Wheel Of Fortune Megaways Wheel Of Fortune Megaways

Wheel Of Fortune Megaways - Fente

Revue des joueurs
(0 les joueurs ont voté)
Merci pour les commentaires!
4/5

La description

Nom de l'emplacement: Wheel Of Fortune Megaways
Fabricant: IGT (International Game Technology)
RTP: 96.00%
Volatilité: Volatilité moyenne
Lignes / Tambours: 117649/6
Max. a gagné: x80 150
Traits: Megaways Redéclenchement

Interface de Wheel of Fortune Megaways La gamme de la société IGT dispose désormais d'une machine à sous Wheel Of Fortune Megaways sans thème prononcé. La date de sortie du simulateur est le 26 janvier 2021. RTP (ratio de spins réussis et perdants) - 96,46%. Le plus souvent, des combinaisons de prix de symboles de cartes et d'objets de luxe tombent.

Vous pouvez jouer à la démo de Wheel Of Fortune Megaways sur notre site Web 24h/24 et 7j/7. Pour de vrais paris, recherchez un casino de confiance qui attribue des tours gratuits ou d'autres bonus aux débutants.

Examen de la machine à sous Wheel Of Fortune Megaways

Le symbolisme est associé au luxe, le fond est l'image du ciel étoilé. La base est le lancement Wheel of Fortune Megaways gagne roues de fortune. La structure du terrain de jeu du simulateur est originale.

Il y a 6 rouleaux sur l'écran, les images situées dessus diffèrent en hauteur. Il n'y a pas de lignes prononcées, les combinaisons sont ajoutées de 117 649 façons. Le montant minimum pour un spin est de 0,2 jeton, le maximum est de 100. Il est recommandé de prendre en compte la forte variance. Il n'y a pas de jackpot progressif, la plus grosse récompense est payée avec un multiplicateur de x25.

Comment jouer à Wheel Of Fortune Megaways Slot

Symboles spéciaux Wheel of Fortune Megaways Le montant en jeu est ajusté à l'aide des flèches à côté de «Mise». Appuyer sur le triangle active un tour, double flèche - lecture automatique. Dans ce dernier cas, le nombre optimal de tours est présélectionné. En cliquant sur le bouton à trois bandes, un menu supplémentaire s'ouvre. Onglet «Pays» - un tableau des paiements, «Aide» - une page avec des règles.

Le gameplay de Wheel Of Fortune Megaways est simple vu en détail. Comme sur les autres machines, après ajustement du taux, les bobines sont démarrées. Le résultat dépend du RNG, il devient connu après leur arrêt. Les combinaisons de 3-6 symboles de cartes, 2-4 bateaux, anneaux, avions, voitures sont payées.

Wild - une inscription en anglais pour remplacer les icônes infructueuses, n'apparaît que sur les deuxième et cinquième rouleaux. Wheel of Fortune - Scatter qui active les tours gratuits (de 12 à 18). La flèche indique le montant de la récompense.

Tableau des gains et caractéristiques générales de la machine à sous

  • neuf, dix - x0,1/0,15/0,25/0,4; Tableau des gains de Wheel of Fortune Megaways
  • prise jack - x0,15/0,25/0,4/0,5;
  • reine - x0,15/0,25/0,4/0,6;
  • roi, as - x0,2/0,3/0,5/0,7;
  • auto - x0,3/0,5/0,7/0,9;
  • bateau - x0,4/0,6/0,8/1;
  • avion - x0,5/0,75/1/2;
  • bague - x2/3/5/6,25/25.

Avant les paris réels, les joueurs peuvent faire attention aux paramètres techniques. Pour plus de commodité, ils sont rassemblés dans le tableau.

  • lignes - 117 649;
  • tambours - 6;
  • min. mise - 0,2 jetons;
  • Max. pari - 100 pièces;
  • min. coefficient - x0,1;
  • Max. coefficient - x80150;
  • jeu de risque - non;
  • RTP - 96,46%

Auteur: Olga Shkolina

Meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne 2021 au Canada
Jeux similaires à Wheel Of Fortune Megaways
Tous les jeux du fabricant IGT (International Game Technology)
Back to top

Wheel Of Fortune Megaways Wheel Of Fortune Megaways

Wheel Of Fortune Megaways - Slot machine

Players Review
(0 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
4/5
Play Wheel Of Fortune Megaways

Description

Slot name: Wheel Of Fortune Megaways
Software: IGT (International Game Technology)
RTP: 96.00%
Volatility: Average volatility
Paylines / Reels: 117649/6
Max. Win: x80 150
Features: Megaways Retrigger

Wheel of Fortune Megaways interface The range of the IGT company now has a slot machine Wheel Of Fortune Megaways without a pronounced theme. The release date of the simulator is January 26, 2021. RTP (ratio of successful and losing spins) - 96.46%. Most often, prize combinations of card symbols and luxury items fall out.

You can play the Wheel Of Fortune Megaways demo on our website 24/7. For real bets, look for a trusted casino that awards free spins or other bonuses to beginners.

Wheel Of Fortune Megaways Slot Review

The symbolism is associated with luxury, the background is the image of the starry sky. The basis is the launch Wheel of Fortune Megaways win wheels of fortune. The structure of the playing field of the simulator is original.

There are 6 reels on the screen, the pictures located on them differ in height. There are no pronounced lines, combinations are added in 117 649 ways. The minimum amount for a spin is 0.2 tokens, the maximum is 100. It is recommended to take into account the high variance. There is no progressive jackpot, the largest reward is paid with a multiplier of x25.

How to Play Wheel Of Fortune Megaways Slot

Wheel of Fortune Megaways special symbols The amount at stake is adjusted using the arrows next to “Stake”. Pressing the triangle activates one spin, double arrow - automatic play. In the latter case, the optimal number of spins is preselected. By clicking on the button with three stripes, an additional menu opens. Tab "Pays" - a table of payments, "Help" - a page with rules.

The gameplay of Wheel Of Fortune Megaways is straightforward when viewed in detail. As in other machines, after adjusting the rate, the reels are started. The result depends on the RNG, it becomes known after they stop. Combinations of 3-6 card symbols, 2-4 boats, rings, planes, cars are paid for.

Wild - an English-language inscription for replacing unsuccessful icons, appears only on the second and fifth reels. Wheel of Fortune - Scatter that activates free spins (from 12 to 18). The arrow indicates the amount of the reward.

Paytable and general characteristics of the slot

  • nine, ten - x0.1/0.15/0.25/0.4; Wheel of Fortune Megaways paytable
  • jack - x0.15/0.25/0.4/0.5;
  • queen - x0.15/0.25/0.4/0.6;
  • king, ace - x0.2/0.3/0.5/0.7;
  • auto - x0.3/0.5/0.7/0.9;
  • boat - x0.4/0.6/0.8/1;
  • aircraft - x0.5/0.75/1/2;
  • ring - x2/3/5/6.25/25.

Before real bets, players can pay attention to the technical parameters. For convenience, they are collected in the table.

  • lines - 117 649;
  • drums - 6;
  • min. bet - 0.2 chips;
  • Max. bet - 100 coins;
  • min. coefficient - x0.1;
  • Max. coefficient - x80150;
  • risk game - no;
  • RTP - 96.46%

Author: Olga Shkolina

Best casino bonus Canada 2021
Similar games to Wheel Of Fortune Megaways
All games of the manufacturer IGT (International Game Technology)
Back to top