Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake - Игровой автомат

Отзыв игроков
(1 игроков проголосовало)
Спасибо за отзыв!
3/5

Описание

Название слота: Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
Производитель: Play'n GO
RTP: 96.00%
Волатильность: Средняя волатильность
Линии / Барабаны: 10/5
Макс. выигрыш: х10000
Особенности: Бесплатные вращения Повторный запуск(Retrigger)

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake интерфейсИгровой автомат Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake выпущен разработчиками Play’n Go в январе 2021 года. Фэнтезийный слот о волшебнике привлекает внимание реалистичным исполнением и высоким уровнем выплат (96,25%). В ходе вращения барабанов на поле появляются карточные номиналы, меч и посох, главные герои. Для ознакомления с параметрами предложено играть в демо в Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake. В таком случае ставки осуществляются на виртуальные центы. Для платных ставок или для игры на криптовалюту рекомендуем выбрать надежное казино из наших рейтингов.

Обзор игрового автомата Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Сюжет базируется на преданиях о мече в камне, волшебнике Мерлине. Онлайн-развлечение проводится на 5 виртуальных барабанах. Слева направо они пересечены 10 призовыми линиями. Для ставок доступно от 1 до 5 монет. Их номинал варьируется от 0,01 до 1 доллара. Максимальный приз равен 10 000 монет.

Как играть в слот Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Простой и понятный геймплей Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake позволяет успешно играть даже при отсутствии опыта. Перед стартом нужно сделать ставки и Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake выигрышуказать приемлемое количество монет. Для этого используются кнопки «Coins» и «Lines» соответственно. Вращение барабанов осуществляется в ручном или автоматическом режиме. В последнем случае можно выбрать до 100 спинов.

Вращение барабанов активирует смену символов на поле. Здесь появляются номиналы карт, герб королевства, посох и шляпа волшебника, меч, Мерлин и леди Озера. Минимум три одинаковых символа формируют призовую комбинацию. Она оплачивается по фиксированным коэффициентам.

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake бонусМеч выбран Скаттером слота. Минимум три его изображения на любой позиции активируют фриспины, их будет до 8 в каждой серии. Если в ходе мини-раунда снова выпадет меч, то он сыграет роль Вайлда и дополнит комбинацию до призовой.

В онлайн-автомате предложен риск-раунд. Он предназначен для увеличения выплат за сочетание. Запустить мини-игру можно по желанию. Если гэмблер не хочет рисковать, то достаточно проигнорировать предложение. Цель игры — угадать цвет или масть карты. В первом случае награда удваивается, во втором — увеличивается в четыре раза. Если игрок допустит ошибку, то раунд завершится без выплат.

Таблица выплат и общие характеристики слота

  • 10, J, Q, K, A — х5/25/100;Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake таблица выплат
  • герб, шляпа волшебника — х5/30/100/750;
  • посох — х5/40/400/2 000;
  • меч, Мерлин, леди Озера — х10/100/1 000/10 000.

Основные характеристики игрового слота:

  • линии — 10;
  • барабаны — 5;
  • мин. ставка — $0,01;
  • макс. ставка — $5;
  • мин. коэффициент — х5;
  • макс. коэффициент — х10 000;
  • риск-игра — есть;

RTP — 96,25%

Лучшие бонусы в онлайн казино Украины 2021 года
Похожие игры на Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
Все игры производителя Play'n GO
Back to top

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake - Slot machine

Players Review
(2 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
3/5
Play Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Description

Slot name: Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
Software: Play'n GO
RTP: 96.00%
Volatility: Average volatility
Paylines / Reels: 10/5
Max. Win: х10000
Features: Free spins Retrigger

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake interface The Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake slot machine was released by the Play'n Go developers in January 2021. Fantasy slot about a wizard attracts attention with its realistic performance and high payout rate (96.25%). During the rotation of the reels, card denominations, a sword and a staff, the main characters appear on the field. To get acquainted with the parameters, it is proposed to play the demo in Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake. In this case, bets are made on virtual cents. For toll rates or to play on cryptocurrency we recommend that you choose a reliable casino of our ratings.

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake slot review

The plot is based on the legend of the sword in the stone, the wizard Merlin. Online entertainment is held on 5 virtual reels. From left to right, they are crossed by 10 prize lines. Available for bets from 1 to 5 coins. Their face value ranges from $ 0.01 to $ 1. The maximum prize is 10,000 coins.

How to play Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake slot

Simple and straightforward gameplay Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake allows you to play successfully even in the absence of experience. Before the start, you need to place bets and Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake win indicate the acceptable number of coins. To do this, use the "Coins" and "Lines" buttons, respectively. The rotation of the drums is carried out in manual or automatic mode. In the latter case, you can choose up to 100 spins.

The rotation of the reels activates the change of symbols on the field. Here the denominations of cards, the coat of arms of the kingdom, the wizard's staff and hat, the sword, Merlin and the Lady of the Lake appear. At least three identical symbols form a winning combination. It is paid at fixed rates.

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake bonus The sword is selected by the Scatter of the slot. At least three of his images at any position will activate free spins , there will be up to 8 of them in each series. If during the mini-round the sword falls out again, then it will play the role of Wild and add the combination to the prize.

The online slot offers a risk round. It is designed to increase payouts per combination. You can start the mini-game at will. If the gambler does not want to take risks, then it is enough to ignore the offer. The goal of the game is to guess the color or suit of the card. In the first case, the reward is doubled, in the second - it is quadrupled. If the player makes a mistake, the round will end without payouts.

Paytable and general characteristics of the slot

  • 10, J, Q, K, A - x5/25/100; Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake paytable
  • coat of arms, wizard's hat - x5/30/100/750;
  • staff - x5/40/400/2,000;
  • sword, Merlin, Lady of the Lake - x10/100/1,000/10,000.

The main characteristics of the slot:

  • lines - 10;
  • drums - 5;
  • min. rate - $ 0.01;
  • Max. stake - $ 5;
  • min. coefficient - x5;
  • Max. coefficient - x10,000;
  • risk game - yes;

RTP - 96.25%

Author: Olga Shkolina

Best casino bonus Canada 2021
Similar games to Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
All games of the manufacturer Play'n GO
Back to top