Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake - Fente

Revue des joueurs
(1 les joueurs ont voté)
Merci pour les commentaires!
3/5

La description

Nom de l'emplacement: Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
Fabricant: Play'n GO
RTP: 96.00%
Volatilité: Volatilité moyenne
Lignes / Tambours: 10/5
Max. a gagné: х10000
Traits: Tours gratuits Redéclenchement

L'interface Lord Merlin et la Dame du lac La machine à sous Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake a été lancée par les développeurs de Play'n Go en janvier 2021. La machine à sous Fantasy sur un sorcier attire l'attention avec ses performances réalistes et son taux de paiement élevé (96,25%). Lors de la rotation des rouleaux, des dénominations des cartes, d'une épée et d'un bâton, les personnages principaux apparaissent sur le terrain. Pour se familiariser avec les paramètres, il est proposé de jouer la démo dans Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake. Dans ce cas, les paris sont faits sur des centimes virtuels. Pour les paris payants ou pour jouer avec la crypto-monnaie, nous vous recommandons de choisir un casino fiable parmi nos évaluations.

Critique de la machine à sous Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

L'intrigue est basée sur la légende de l'épée dans la pierre, le sorcier Merlin. Le divertissement en ligne se déroule sur 5 rouleaux virtuels. De gauche à droite, ils sont traversés par 10 lignes de prix. Disponible pour les paris de 1 à 5 pièces. Leur valeur nominale varie de 0,01 $ à 1 $. Le prix maximum est de 10 000 pièces.

Comment jouer à Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake Slot

Un gameplay simple et direct Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake vous permet de jouer avec succès même en l'absence d'expérience. Avant le départ, vous devez placer des paris et Lord Merlin et la Dame du lac gagnent indiquer le nombre acceptable de pièces. Pour ce faire, utilisez respectivement les boutons "Pièces" et "Lignes". La rotation des tambours s'effectue en mode manuel ou automatique. Dans ce dernier cas, vous pouvez choisir jusqu'à 100 tours.

La rotation des rouleaux active le changement de symboles sur le terrain. Les dénominations des cartes, les armoiries du royaume, le bâton et le chapeau du sorcier, l'épée, Merlin et la Dame du lac apparaissent ici. Au moins trois symboles identiques forment une combinaison gagnante. Il est payé à des taux fixes.

Bonus Lord Merlin et la Dame du lac L'épée est sélectionnée par le Scatter de la fente. Au moins trois de ses images à n'importe quelle position activeront des tours gratuits , il y en aura jusqu'à 8 dans chaque série. Si pendant le mini-round l'épée tombe à nouveau, elle jouera le rôle de Wild et ajoutera la combinaison au prix.

La machine à sous en ligne offre un tour de risque. Il est conçu pour augmenter les paiements par combinaison. Vous pouvez démarrer le mini-jeu à volonté. Si le joueur ne veut pas prendre de risques, il suffit d'ignorer l'offre. Le but du jeu est de deviner la couleur ou le costume de la carte. Dans le premier cas, la récompense est doublée, dans le second - elle est quadruplée. Si le joueur fait une erreur, le tour se terminera sans paiement.

Tableau des gains et caractéristiques générales de la machine à sous

  • 10, J, Q, K, A - x5/25/100; Tableau des gains de Lord Merlin et de la Dame du Lac
  • armoiries, chapeau de sorcier - x5/30/100/750;
  • personnel - x5/40/400/2 000;
  • épée, Merlin, Dame du lac - x10/100/1,000/10,000.

Les principales caractéristiques de la fente:

  • lignes - 10;
  • tambours - 5;
  • min. taux - 0,01 USD;
  • Max. mise - 5 $;
  • min. coefficient - x5;
  • Max. coefficient - x10 000;
  • jeu de risque - oui;

RTP - 96,25%

Auteur: Olga Shkolina

Meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne 2021 au Canada
Jeux similaires à Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
Tous les jeux du fabricant Play'n GO
Back to top

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake - Slot machine

Players Review
(2 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
3/5
Play Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake

Description

Slot name: Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
Software: Play'n GO
RTP: 96.00%
Volatility: Average volatility
Paylines / Reels: 10/5
Max. Win: х10000
Features: Free spins Retrigger

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake interface The Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake slot machine was released by the Play'n Go developers in January 2021. Fantasy slot about a wizard attracts attention with its realistic performance and high payout rate (96.25%). During the rotation of the reels, card denominations, a sword and a staff, the main characters appear on the field. To get acquainted with the parameters, it is proposed to play the demo in Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake. In this case, bets are made on virtual cents. For toll rates or to play on cryptocurrency we recommend that you choose a reliable casino of our ratings.

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake slot review

The plot is based on the legend of the sword in the stone, the wizard Merlin. Online entertainment is held on 5 virtual reels. From left to right, they are crossed by 10 prize lines. Available for bets from 1 to 5 coins. Their face value ranges from $ 0.01 to $ 1. The maximum prize is 10,000 coins.

How to play Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake slot

Simple and straightforward gameplay Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake allows you to play successfully even in the absence of experience. Before the start, you need to place bets and Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake win indicate the acceptable number of coins. To do this, use the "Coins" and "Lines" buttons, respectively. The rotation of the drums is carried out in manual or automatic mode. In the latter case, you can choose up to 100 spins.

The rotation of the reels activates the change of symbols on the field. Here the denominations of cards, the coat of arms of the kingdom, the wizard's staff and hat, the sword, Merlin and the Lady of the Lake appear. At least three identical symbols form a winning combination. It is paid at fixed rates.

Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake bonus The sword is selected by the Scatter of the slot. At least three of his images at any position will activate free spins , there will be up to 8 of them in each series. If during the mini-round the sword falls out again, then it will play the role of Wild and add the combination to the prize.

The online slot offers a risk round. It is designed to increase payouts per combination. You can start the mini-game at will. If the gambler does not want to take risks, then it is enough to ignore the offer. The goal of the game is to guess the color or suit of the card. In the first case, the reward is doubled, in the second - it is quadrupled. If the player makes a mistake, the round will end without payouts.

Paytable and general characteristics of the slot

  • 10, J, Q, K, A - x5/25/100; Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake paytable
  • coat of arms, wizard's hat - x5/30/100/750;
  • staff - x5/40/400/2,000;
  • sword, Merlin, Lady of the Lake - x10/100/1,000/10,000.

The main characteristics of the slot:

  • lines - 10;
  • drums - 5;
  • min. rate - $ 0.01;
  • Max. stake - $ 5;
  • min. coefficient - x5;
  • Max. coefficient - x10,000;
  • risk game - yes;

RTP - 96.25%

Author: Olga Shkolina

Best casino bonus Canada 2021
Similar games to Lord Merlin and the Lady of the Lake
All games of the manufacturer Play'n GO
Back to top