Riches of Midgard Land and Expand Riches of Midgard Land and Expand

Riches of Midgard Land and Expand - Fente

Revue des joueurs
(0 les joueurs ont voté)
Merci pour les commentaires!
4/5
Jouer Riches of Midgard Land and Expand

La description

Nom de l'emplacement: Riches of Midgard Land and Expand
Fabricant: NetEnt
RTP: 96.03%
Volatilité: Faible volatilité
Lignes / Tambours: 29/3
Max. a gagné: 435
Traits: Tours gratuits

Riches of Midgard Land et Expand interface La machine à sous Riches of Midgard Land et Expand est une autre nouveauté passionnante de la société bien connue Net Entertainment, sortie en décembre 2020. Des éléments de mythologie, d'aventures et de la vie des Vikings - tout cela se joue sur les neuf lignes actives de la machine à sous aventure. Le pourcentage de retour est de 96,03%, symboles thématiques en trois dimensions, de nombreux bonus sont les avantages d'une machine virtuelle. Sur notre site, vous pouvez explorer toutes les forces de l'appareil en commençant à jouer gratuitement à Riches of Midgard Land et Expand. Pour les paris payants, choisissez un casino dans notre classement.

Riches of Midgard Land et Expand Examen de la machine à sous

Les personnages principaux de la machine à sous sont de courageux Vikings qui partageront leurs trésors si le joueur mise sur chaque ligne active de un cent à 200 dollars. Avec un tour réussi, vous pouvez obtenir 15 paris ici. Malgré le faible coefficient, il ne sera pas difficile pour un participant de gagner décemment sur l'une des neuf lignes actives.

Comment jouer à Riches of Midgard Land et agrandir la machine à sous

Tout d'abord, l'utilisateur doit spécifier le nombre de lignes actives: de 1 à 9. La deuxième étape est Riches of Midgard Land et Expand gagnent indiquer le nombre de pièces et leur dénomination. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez immédiatement sélectionner la mise maximum par tour en cliquant sur "Max.Bet". le jeu commencera après avoir appuyé sur le bouton "Démarrer".

Le gameplay de Riches of Midgard Land et Expand ne posera pas de difficultés aux utilisateurs. L'ensemble du panneau de commande est situé au bas de l'écran de l'emplacement. Après avoir mis les cinq rouleaux en mouvement, vous devez attendre qu'ils s'arrêtent et forment des combinaisons payantes.

Riches of Midgard Land et Expand caractères spéciaux S'il y a des lignes gagnantes, le participant recevra des paiements. Le résultat final dépend du montant total de la mise par tour, du nombre de symboles et de leurs coefficients. En plus des signes de base, payés pour un montant de deux ou trois unités, les règles stipulent Wild, Scatter.

L'inscription "Wild" est un symbole Wild dans un jeu de hasard: elle participe au remplacement des symboles de base. Scatter - le marteau viking - active les tours gratuits, au cours desquels les gains sont multipliés par sept. Lorsque Scatter réapparaît, les tours gratuits sont prolongés. L'image d'un viking à la barbe grise est responsable du lancement de respins, au cours desquels les chances de succès augmentent.

Tableau des gains

  • viking à la barbe grise: 5/15 euros; Riches of Midgard Land et Expand tableau des gains
  • guerrier blond: 2/7 euros;
  • fille: 1,5/3 euros;
  • corne: 1/2 euro;
  • morceau de viande: 0,5/1 euro;
  • signes de la carte: 0,4/0,8 euros.

RTP (pourcentage de rendement par rapport au montant total des paris) - 96,03%

Auteur: Olga Shkolina

Meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne 2022 au Canada
Jeux similaires à Riches of Midgard Land and Expand
Tous les jeux du fabricant NetEnt
Back to top

Yandex Watcher
Riches of Midgard Land and Expand Riches of Midgard Land and Expand

Riches of Midgard Land and Expand - Slot machine

Description

Riches of Midgard Land and Expand interface The Riches of Midgard Land and Expand slot machine is another exciting novelty from the well-known company Net Entertainment, released in December 2020. Elements of mythology, the adventures and life of the Vikings - all this is played on the nine active lines of the adventure slot. The return percentage is 96.03%, three-dimensional thematic symbols, numerous bonuses are the advantages of a virtual machine. On our site, you can explore all the strengths of the device by starting to play Riches of Midgard Land and Expand for free now. For paid bets, choose a casino from our ranking.

Riches of Midgard Land and Expand slot review

The main characters of the slot are brave Vikings who will share their treasures if the player bets on each active line from one cent to 200 dollars. With a successful spin, you can get 15 bets here. Despite the small coefficient, it will not be difficult for a participant to win decently on one of the nine active lines.

How to play Riches of Midgard Land and Expand slot

First of all, the user needs to specify the number of active lines: from 1 to 9. The second step is Riches of Midgard Land and Expand win indicate the number of coins and their denomination. If you wish, you can immediately select the maximum bet per spin by clicking on "Max.Bet". the gameplay will begin after pressing the "Start" button.

The gameplay of Riches of Midgard Land and Expand will not cause difficulties for users. The entire control panel is located at the bottom of the slot screen. Having set the five reels in motion, you need to wait for them to stop and form paid combinations.

Riches of Midgard Land and Expand special characters If there are winning rows, the participant will receive payments. The final result depends on the total amount of the bet per spin, the number of symbols and their coefficients. In addition to basic signs, which are paid in the amount of two or three units, the rules stipulate Wild, Scatter.

The inscription "Wild" is a Wild symbol in a gambling game: it participates in the replacement of basic symbols. Scatter - the Viking hammer - activates free spins, during which the winnings are increased sevenfold. When Scatter reappears, the free spins are extended. The image of a gray-bearded viking is responsible for launching respins, during which the chances of success increase.

Paytable

  • gray-bearded viking: 5/15 euros; Riches of Midgard Land and Expand paytable
  • blond warrior: 2/7 euros;
  • girl: 1.5/3 euros;
  • horn: 1/2 euro;
  • piece of meat: 0.5/1 euro;
  • card signs: 0.4/0.8 euros.

RTP (percentage of return from the total amount of bets) - 96.03%

28/12/2020

Players Review
(0 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
4/5
Best Canadian online casino bonuses 2021
Similar games to Riches of Midgard Land and Expand
All games of the manufacturer NetEnt
Back to top