Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants - Fente

La description

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants fond d'écranAge of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants est une nouvelle machine à sous lancée par la marque Playtech le 3 août 2020. Il faut dire tout de suite que sa puce n'est pas le taux de retour, puisque les joueurs ici ne peuvent rendre que 94,38% des paris. Mais ce n'est pas un inconvénient, nous ne le recommanderions tout simplement pas pour parier des bonus de casino en ligne. Et nous conseillons à tout le monde d'essayer de jouer gratuitement à Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants, car sa structure non standard et son intrigue intéressante garantissent beaucoup d'émotions vives dans le processus.

Examen de la machine à sous Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

L'intrigue était basée sur l'équipe de développement Playtech cette fois sur la confrontation du géantAge of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants gagne dieux avec des monstres inconnus. Et les joueurs devront les y aider en utilisant leur arme principale - les paris. La taille de la bêta minimale dans la machine à sous est de 0,2 crédit, la mise maximale est de 300. Pour obtenir une victoire, ce qui équivaut à une victoire, vous devez attendre que des combinaisons des mêmes symboles soient établies sur le terrain avec 5 rouleaux et 50 lignes de paiement.

Comment jouer à la machine à sous Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

Age of the Gods Caractères spéciaux des dieux nordiques et des géantsLe gameplay de Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants est généralement simple et direct. Avec les touches "-"/"+", les joueurs peuvent choisir la taille de pari appropriée, les boutons Spin et Autoplay sont utilisés pour démarrer des tours standard ou automatiques. De plus, vous pouvez activer le mode Turbo avec des tours plus rapides et de meilleures chances de gagner.

Quant aux bonus, les fabricants n'ont pas non plus économisé sur eux. Les symboles Wild et Scatter traditionnels sont utilisés pour remplacer les symboles manquants sur le terrain, ainsi que pour démarrer des tours gratuits. Même lorsque des icônes géantes spéciales apparaissent à l'écran, le montant du prix peut être augmenté jusqu'à 50 fois. Certains symboles géants déclenchent en plus des respins et vous permettent d'obtenir l'un des trois jackpots disponibles - Ultimate, Extra, Daily. C'est une excellente occasion de remporter le jackpot de tailles particulièrement importantes.

Tableau des gains

  • runes - x5/10/25;Tableau des gains des dieux et géants nordiques de l'âge des dieux
  • monstre bleu - x10/20/40;
  • monstre à cornes rouges - x10/25/50;
  • serpent vert - x15/30/60;
  • guerrier - x20/40/80;
  • le suzerain à la barbe grise - x25/50/100;
  • Sauvage - x10/50/200/1000.

RTP - 94,38%

Revue des joueurs
(1 les joueurs ont voté)
Merci pour les commentaires!
5/5
Meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne 2020 au Canada
Jeux similaires à Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants
Tous les jeux du fabricant PlayTech
Back to top

Yandex Watcher
Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants - Slot machine

Description

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants wallpaper Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants is a new slot machine launched by the Playtech brand on August 3rd, 2020. It should be said right away that its chip is not the return rate, since gamblers here can only return 94.38% of the bets. But this is not a drawback, we simply would not recommend it for wagering online casino bonuses. And we advise everyone to try to play Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants for free, as its non-standard structure and interesting plot guarantee a lot of vivid emotions in the process.

Review of the slot machine Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

The plot was based on the Playtech development team this time about the confrontation of giant Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants win gods with unknown monsters. And gamblers will have to help them in this by using their main weapon - bets. The size of the minimum beta in the slot is 0.2 credits, the maximum bet is 300. To get a win, which equates to a victory, you need to wait until combinations of the same symbols are drawn up on the field with 5 reels and 50 pay lines.

How to play Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants slot

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants special characters The gameplay of Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants is generally simple and straightforward. With the "-"/"+" keys, players can choose the appropriate bet size, the Spin and Autoplay buttons are used to start standard or automatic spins. Additionally, you can activate Turbo Mode with faster spins and better chances of winning.

As for bonuses, manufacturers did not save on them either. The traditional Wild and Scatter symbols are used to replace missing symbols on the field, as well as to start free spins. Even when special giant icons appear on the screen, the prize amount can be increased up to 50 times. Some giant symbols additionally trigger respins and allow you to get one of the three available jackpots - Ultimate, Extra, Daily. This is a great opportunity to hit the jackpot of especially large sizes.

Paytable

  • runes - x5/10/25; Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants paytable
  • blue monster - x10/20/40;
  • red horned monster - x10/25/50;
  • green snake - x15/30/60;
  • warrior - x20/40/80;
  • the overlord with a gray beard - x25/50/100;
  • Wild - x10/50/200/1000.

RTP - 94.38%

Players Review
(1 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
5/5
Best online casino bonuses 2020
Similar games to Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants
All games of the manufacturer PlayTech
Back to top