Yandex Watcher
Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants - Игровой автомат

Описание

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants заставкаAge of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants — новый игровой автомат, запущенный брендом Playtech 3-го августа 2020 года. Сразу стоит сказать, что его фишкой не является показатель отдачи, поскольку гэмблеры здесь могут возвращать только 94,38% ставок. Но это не недостаток, мы просто не рекомендовали бы его для отыгрыша бонусов онлайн казино. А попробовать играть бесплатно в Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants все же советуем каждому, так как его нестандартная структура и интересный сюжет гарантируют массу ярких эмоций в процессе.

Обзор игрового автомата Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

В основу сюжета командой разработчиков Playtech в этот раз была положена история о противостоянии гигантских Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants выигрышбогов с неведомыми монстрами. И гэмблерам им предстоит помочь в этом, воспользовавшись своим главным оружием — ставками. Размер минимального бета в слоте — 0,2 кредита, максимально поставить на кон можно 300. Для получения выигрыша, который приравнивается к победе, необходимо дождаться составления на поле с 5-ю барабанами и 50-ю призовыми линиями комбинаций одинаковых символов.

Как играть в слот Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants специальные символыГеймплей Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants в целом прост и понятен. Клавишами «–»/«+» игроки могут выбирать подходящий размер ставки, кнопки Spin и Autoplay предназначаются для старта стандартных или автоматических вращений. Дополнительно можно активировать режим Turbo Mode с более быстрыми спинами и лучшими шансами на выигрыш.

Что касается бонусов, на них производители тоже не экономили. Традиционные символы Wild и Scatter служат для замены недостающих изображений на поле, а также для старта бесплатных спинов. Еще когда на экране появляются особые гигантские иконки призовая сумма может увеличиваться до 50 раз. Некоторые гигантские символы дополнительно запускают респины и позволяют получить один из трех доступных джекпотов — Ultimate, Extra, Daily. Это отличная возможность сорвать куш особо крупных размеров.

Таблица выплат

  • руны – х5/10/25;Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants таблица выплат
  • синее чудовище – х10/20/40;
  • красный рогатый монстр – х10/25/50;
  • зеленый змей – х15/30/60;
  • воин – х20/40/80;
  • повелитель с седой бородой – х25/50/100;
  • Wild – х10/50/200/1000.

RTP - 94,38%

Отзыв игроков
(1 игроков проголосовало)
Спасибо за отзыв!
5/5
Лучшие бонусы в онлайн казино Украины 2020 года
Похожие игры на Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants
Все игры производителя PlayTech
Back to top

Yandex Watcher
Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants - Slot machine

Description

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants wallpaper Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants is a new slot machine launched by the Playtech brand on August 3rd, 2020. It should be said right away that its chip is not the return rate, since gamblers here can only return 94.38% of the bets. But this is not a drawback, we simply would not recommend it for wagering online casino bonuses. And we advise everyone to try to play Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants for free, as its non-standard structure and interesting plot guarantee a lot of vivid emotions in the process.

Review of the slot machine Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants

The plot was based on the Playtech development team this time about the confrontation of giant Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants win gods with unknown monsters. And gamblers will have to help them in this by using their main weapon - bets. The size of the minimum beta in the slot is 0.2 credits, the maximum bet is 300. To get a win, which equates to a victory, you need to wait until combinations of the same symbols are drawn up on the field with 5 reels and 50 pay lines.

How to play Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants slot

Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants special characters The gameplay of Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants is generally simple and straightforward. With the "-"/"+" keys, players can choose the appropriate bet size, the Spin and Autoplay buttons are used to start standard or automatic spins. Additionally, you can activate Turbo Mode with faster spins and better chances of winning.

As for bonuses, manufacturers did not save on them either. The traditional Wild and Scatter symbols are used to replace missing symbols on the field, as well as to start free spins. Even when special giant icons appear on the screen, the prize amount can be increased up to 50 times. Some giant symbols additionally trigger respins and allow you to get one of the three available jackpots - Ultimate, Extra, Daily. This is a great opportunity to hit the jackpot of especially large sizes.

Paytable

  • runes - x5/10/25; Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants paytable
  • blue monster - x10/20/40;
  • red horned monster - x10/25/50;
  • green snake - x15/30/60;
  • warrior - x20/40/80;
  • the overlord with a gray beard - x25/50/100;
  • Wild - x10/50/200/1000.

RTP - 94.38%

Players Review
(1 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
5/5
Best online casino bonuses 2020
Similar games to Age of the Gods Norse Gods and Giants
All games of the manufacturer PlayTech
Back to top