Legend of the White Snake Lady Legend of the White Snake Lady

Legend of the White Snake Lady - Fente

Revue des joueurs
(1 les joueurs ont voté)
Merci pour les commentaires!
5/5

La description

Nom de l'emplacement: Legend of the White Snake Lady
Fabricant: Yggdrasil Gaming
RTP: 96.04%
Volatilité: Volatilité élevée
Lignes / Tambours: 243/5
Max. a gagné: x25 000
Traits: 243 Ways Tours gratuits Sticky Wilds

Legend of the White Snake Lady joue gratuitement Les développeurs d'Yggdrasil Gaming ont à nouveau dédié une nouvelle machine à sous vidéo à un conte de fées. Mais, cette fois, une histoire plutôt inhabituelle du folklore chinois a été choisie. Le personnage principal de la machine à sous Legend of the White Snake Lady est un serpent blanc qui peut se transformer en une belle fille.

En plus d'elle, sur le terrain de jeu, vous verrez un jeune sorcier, un vieil homme et d'autres héros d'un conte de fées. En les rejoignant, vous pouvez vous immerger dans un jeu passionnant et gagner des sommes assez importantes dans Legend of the White Snake Lady. Tout d'abord, vous pouvez choisir une version de test, puis passer à des paris réels.

Désignation du symbole

Cette machine à sous colorée vous fera découvrir des personnages incroyables qui vous dévoileront un petit morceau de culture orientale. Ils sont présentés sous la forme de symboles de base qui sont directement utilisés pour créer des combinaisons de prix.

Ces caractères incluent:

  • Dame verte;
  • Dame serpent blanc;
  • Sage Old Man;
  • Un homme avec un parapluie;
  • Le jeune sorcier;
  • Guérisseur aux boules bleues.

En plus des personnages, la catégorie des personnages de base comprend également le château sombre et le pont. Un ajout au groupe de symboles de base est une icône spéciale qui occupe une place spéciale dans le tableau des gains. Il est représenté comme le serpent d'or, qui est le symbole Wild. L'icône peut augmenter les paiements et remplacer d'autres images.

Jeu bonus

La légende de la dame aux serpents blancs joue la démo La liste des tours de bonus de la machine à sous vidéo n'est pas aussi longue que celle des autres modèles populaires. Ceux-ci incluent des tours gratuits et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires de la Dame du serpent blanc. Si dans le jeu Legend of the White Snake Lady, une combinaison gagnante est formée avec le symbole indiqué et sans le symbole Wild, alors l'image avec le personnage principal vous permet d'obtenir 25 000 pièces.

Les tours gratuits ici ne commencent pas selon les règles standard, car il n'y a pas de Scatter. Pour ce faire, vous devez attraper le symbole Wild dans n'importe quelle cellule de la 3ème colonne. Il s'en tient immédiatement à cette position, puis 1 tour gratuit commence. Si Wild apparaît à nouveau pendant le processus de tours gratuits, une nouvelle rotation commence. Le nombre maximum de ces spins atteint 3.

Gameplay

Legend of the White Snake Lady joue la démo gratuite Comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, Legend of the White Snake Lady est un modèle plutôt inhabituel. En plus des bonus originaux et des thèmes inhabituels, il existe ici une sorte de terrain de jeu. Après le lancement, vous verrez 5 rouleaux avec 15 symboles. Il n'y a pas de lignes actives dans la machine à sous. Dans tous les cas, la taille du pari ne doit pas être inférieure à 25 pièces.

Avant de jouer à Legend of the White Snake Lady, l'utilisateur doit simplement sélectionner la dénomination des pièces et définir le pari. Après cela, vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton de démarrage et attendre le résultat. Pour former une séquence gagnante, vous devez collecter au moins 3 éléments identiques.

Le montant des paiements est formé en tenant compte du coût des symboles:

  • Lady White Snake - de 100 à 25 000 pièces;
  • Pont, ancien temple et jeune sorcier - de 25 à 2500 pièces;
  • Homme avec parapluie et guérisseur - de 50 à 2500 pièces;
  • Dame verte et vieil homme sage - de 75 à 2500 pièces.

Le pourcentage de retour attendu (RTP) dans l'emplacement est de 96,1%.

Auteur: Olga Shkolina

Meilleurs bonus de casino en ligne 2021 au Canada
Jeux similaires à Legend of the White Snake Lady
Tous les jeux du fabricant Yggdrasil Gaming
Back to top

Legend of the White Snake Lady Legend of the White Snake Lady

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Description

Legend of the White Snake Lady play for free The developers of Yggdrasil Gaming again dedicated a new video slot to a fairy tale. But, this time a rather unusual story was chosen from Chinese folklore. The main character of the Legend of the White Snake Lady slot machine is a white snake that can turn into a beautiful girl.

Besides her, on the playing field you will see a young sorcerer, an old man and other heroes of a fairy tale. By joining them, you can immerse yourself in an exciting game and win quite large sums in the Legend of the White Snake Lady. First you can select a test version, and then switch to real bets.

Symbol designation

A colorful gaming machine will introduce you to amazing characters who will discover a small piece of oriental culture. They are presented in the form of basic symbols that are directly used to create prize combinations.

These symbols include:

  • Green Lady;
  • Lady White Snake;
  • Old wise man;
  • A man with an umbrella;
  • Young sorcerer;
  • Healer with blue balls.

In addition to characters, the Gloomy Castle and Bridge are also included in the category of basic symbols. An addition to the group of basic pictures is a special icon, which occupies a special place in the payout table. It is presented in the form of a Golden snake, which is a wild symbol. The icon can increase payouts, as well as replace other pictures.

Bonus game

Legend of the White Snake Lady play a demo The list of bonus rounds of the video slot is not as extensive as that of other popular models. These include free spins and additional features of the White Snake Lady. If in the game Legend of the White Snake Lady a winning combination was formed with the specified symbol and without the participation of the Wild symbol, then the picture with the main character allows you to get 25,000 coins.

Free spins here do not start according to standard rules, since there is no scatter. To do this, you need to catch the Wild symbol in any cell of 3 columns. It immediately sticks to this position, and then 1 free spin starts. If in the process of free spins Wild reappears, a new respin begins. The maximum number of such rotations reaches 3.

Game process

Legend of the White Snake Lady play demo for free As you understand, Legend of the White Snake Lady is a rather unusual model. In addition to the original bonuses and outstanding themes, there is a kind of playing field. After starting, you will see 5 reels, on which there are 15 characters. There are no active lines in the gaming machine. The size of the bet in any case should not be less than 25 coins.

Before playing Legend of the White Snake Lady, the user just needs to choose the face value of the coins and set the bet. After that, you can click on the start button and wait for the result. To form a winning sequence, you need to collect at least 3 identical elements.

The amount of payments is formed taking into account the value of the characters:

  • Lady White Snake - from 100 to 25,000 coins;
  • Bridge, Ancient Temple and Young Sorcerer - from 25 to 2500 coins;
  • A man with an umbrella and a Healer - from 50 to 2500 coins;
  • Green Lady and Old Sage - from 75 to 2500 coins.

The expected return percentage (RTP) in the slot is 96.1%.

Players Review
(0 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
1/5
Best Online Casino Bonuses 2020 of the Year

Similar games to Legend of the White Snake Lady

All games of the manufacturer Yggdrasil Gaming
Back to top