Yandex Watcher
Legend of the White Snake Lady Legend of the White Snake Lady

Legend of the White Snake Lady - Игровой автомат

Описание

Legend of the White Snake Lady играть бесплатноРазработчики компании Yggdrasil Gaming снова посвятили новый видео слот сказке. Но, в этот раз была выбрана довольно необычная история из китайского фольклора. Главным персонажем игрового автомата Legend of the White Snake Lady стала белая змейка, которая умеет превращаться в красивую девушку.

Кроме нее на игровом поле вы увидите юного колдуна, старика и других героев сказки. Присоединившись к ним, вы сможете погрузиться в увлекательную игру и выиграть в Legend of the White Snake Lady довольно крупные суммы. Для начала можно выбрать тестовую версию, а затем переходить на реальные ставки.

Обозначение символов

Красочный игровой аппарат познакомит вас с удивительными героями, которые откроют маленькую частичку восточной культуры. Они представлены в виде базовых символов, которые непосредственно используются для создания призовых комбинаций.

К таким символам относятся:

  • Зеленая Леди;
  • Леди Белая Змея;
  • Старик-мудрец;
  • Мужчина с зонтом;
  • Юный колдун;
  • Целитель с синими шарами.

Кроме персонажей в категорию базовых символов входят также Мрачный Замок и Мост. Дополнением к группе базовых картинок служит специальный значок, занимающий в таблице выплат особое место. Он представлен в виде Золотой змеи, которая является Диким символов. Значок может увеличивать выплаты, а также заменять другие картинки.

Бонусная игра

Legend of the White Snake Lady играть в демоСписок бонусных раундов видео слота не такой обширный, как у других популярных моделей. В их число входят бесплатные спины и дополнительные функции Леди Белой Змеи. Если в игре Legend of the White Snake Lady сформировалась выигрышная комбинация с указанным символом и без участия Дикого символа, то картинка с главной героиней позволяет получить 25000 монет.

Бесплатные спины здесь начинаются не по стандартным правилам, поскольку Скаттер отсутствует. Для этого нужно поймать Дикий символ в любой ячейке 3 колонки. Он сразу залипает на этой позиции, а затем запускается 1 бесплатный спин. Если в процессе фриспинов снова появляется Wild, то начинается новый респин. Максимальное количество таких вращений достигает 3.

Игровой процесс

Legend of the White Snake Lady играть бесплатно в демоКак вы поняли, Legend of the White Snake Lady является довольно необычной моделью. Помимо оригинальных бонусов и незаурядной тематики, здесь есть своеобразное игровое поле. После запуска вы увидите 5 барабанов, на которых расположено 15 символов. Активные линии в игровом аппарате отсутствуют. Размер ставки в любом случае не должен быть меньше 25 монет.

Перед тем как играть в Legend of the White Snake Lady, пользователю достаточно выбрать номинал монет и установить ставку. После этого можно нажимать на кнопку пуск и ждать результат. Чтобы сформировать выигрышную последовательность, нужно собрать не меньше 3 одинаковых элементов.

Сумма выплат формируется с учетом стоимости символов:

  • Леди Белая Змея – от 100 до 25000 монет;
  • Мост, Старинный Храм и Юный колдун - от 25 до 2500 монет;
  • Мужчина с зонтом и Целитель – от 50 до 2500 монет;
  • Зеленая Леди и Старик-мудрец – от 75 до 2500 монет.

Ожидаемый процент возврата (RTP) в слоте равен 96,1%.

Отзыв игроков
(0 игроков проголосовало)
Спасибо за отзыв!
1/5
Лучшие бонусы в онлайн казино Украины 2020 года
Похожие игры на Legend of the White Snake Lady
Все игры производителя Yggdrasil Gaming
Back to top

Legend of the White Snake Lady Legend of the White Snake Lady

Legend of the White Snake Lady

Description

Legend of the White Snake Lady play for free The developers of Yggdrasil Gaming again dedicated a new video slot to a fairy tale. But, this time a rather unusual story was chosen from Chinese folklore. The main character of the Legend of the White Snake Lady slot machine is a white snake that can turn into a beautiful girl.

Besides her, on the playing field you will see a young sorcerer, an old man and other heroes of a fairy tale. By joining them, you can immerse yourself in an exciting game and win quite large sums in the Legend of the White Snake Lady. First you can select a test version, and then switch to real bets.

Symbol designation

A colorful gaming machine will introduce you to amazing characters who will discover a small piece of oriental culture. They are presented in the form of basic symbols that are directly used to create prize combinations.

These symbols include:

  • Green Lady;
  • Lady White Snake;
  • Old wise man;
  • A man with an umbrella;
  • Young sorcerer;
  • Healer with blue balls.

In addition to characters, the Gloomy Castle and Bridge are also included in the category of basic symbols. An addition to the group of basic pictures is a special icon, which occupies a special place in the payout table. It is presented in the form of a Golden snake, which is a wild symbol. The icon can increase payouts, as well as replace other pictures.

Bonus game

Legend of the White Snake Lady play a demo The list of bonus rounds of the video slot is not as extensive as that of other popular models. These include free spins and additional features of the White Snake Lady. If in the game Legend of the White Snake Lady a winning combination was formed with the specified symbol and without the participation of the Wild symbol, then the picture with the main character allows you to get 25,000 coins.

Free spins here do not start according to standard rules, since there is no scatter. To do this, you need to catch the Wild symbol in any cell of 3 columns. It immediately sticks to this position, and then 1 free spin starts. If in the process of free spins Wild reappears, a new respin begins. The maximum number of such rotations reaches 3.

Game process

Legend of the White Snake Lady play demo for free As you understand, Legend of the White Snake Lady is a rather unusual model. In addition to the original bonuses and outstanding themes, there is a kind of playing field. After starting, you will see 5 reels, on which there are 15 characters. There are no active lines in the gaming machine. The size of the bet in any case should not be less than 25 coins.

Before playing Legend of the White Snake Lady, the user just needs to choose the face value of the coins and set the bet. After that, you can click on the start button and wait for the result. To form a winning sequence, you need to collect at least 3 identical elements.

The amount of payments is formed taking into account the value of the characters:

  • Lady White Snake - from 100 to 25,000 coins;
  • Bridge, Ancient Temple and Young Sorcerer - from 25 to 2500 coins;
  • A man with an umbrella and a Healer - from 50 to 2500 coins;
  • Green Lady and Old Sage - from 75 to 2500 coins.

The expected return percentage (RTP) in the slot is 96.1%.

Players Review
(0 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
1/5
Best Online Casino Bonuses 2020 of the Year

Similar games to Legend of the White Snake Lady

All games of the manufacturer Yggdrasil Gaming
Back to top