Yandex Watcher

Kosmonaut Casino Bewertung

Kosmonaut

Kosmonaut Casino - The club was opened recently, but it has everything you need to get into the top of the best gambling resources - an excellent range of games, a convenient website.

150 Freispiele
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 550€

A large number of welcome bonuses for beginners and old players, as well as a staff of specialists who are ready to promptly process customer requests. In terms of legality, everything is smooth in the Cosmonaut casino - the resource operates under the license of the international regulator Curacao, which confirms its reliability. They guarantee confidentiality and security when conducting monetary transactions - according to user reviews, even the largest winnings are paid out quickly and in full.

Hersteller: Amatic Industries , Belatra , ELK Studios , Endorphina , Entspannen Sie sich Gaming , Evolution Gaming , Pragmatic Play , Quickspin , SoftSwiss
Anforderung von Dokumenten beim Abheben von Geld: Ja
Bearbeitungszeit für das Abheben: E-Wallets: bis zu 6 Stunden, Kredit-/Debitkarten: 0-3 Werktage, Überweisung: 1-3 Werktage
Auszahlungslimit: bis zu 15.000 USD/EUR pro Tag
Kontowährungen: USD, EUR, PLN, AUD, CAD, RUB, KZT, UAH, BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, HUND, USDT
Sprachen: Englisch, Deutsch, Kanadisch, Schwedisch, Australisch, Russisch
Spieler werden nicht akzeptiert: Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika, Vereinigtes Königreich, Spanien, Polen, Frankreich und seine überseeischen Gebiete (Guadeloupe, Martinique, Französisch-Guayana, Reunion, Mayotte, Saint Martin, Französisch-Polynesien, Wallis und Futuna, Neukaledonien), Niederlande, Israel, Litauen, Curacao, Gibraltar, Jersey.
Cashback: No
Rennen: No
Gründungstag: 2021
Lizenz: Curacao, Registriernummer 131879
Unternehmen: Dama NV
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Bewerten Sie das Casino Kosmonaut

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen

Spielauswahl

Curacao

Im Hauptmenü der offiziellen Kosmonaut Online Casino Website gibt es einen Button, um in die Lobby mit den besten Spielen vertrauenswürdiger Hersteller zu gelangen. Heute kooperiert der Club mit Marken:

  • Amatisch;
  • BGaming;
  • Boomende Spiele;
  • ELCH;
  • Endorphina;
  • Evolution Gaming;
  • Ezugi;
  • Entspannen Sie sich beim Spielen.

Die Liste ist nicht zu lang, aber es ist nur eine Frage der Zeit. Es ist nur so, dass der Club nicht danach strebt, dem Weg der Konkurrenten zu folgen und die Sammlung mit bereits gelangweilten klassischen Maschinen zu füllen - hier wählen sie die relevantesten Entwicklungen von Unternehmen aus, die keine Bonusoptionen sparen.

Der Einfachheit halber gibt es im Bereich "Lobby" verschiedene Kategorien zum Auffinden von Maschinen:

  • "Schlüssel";
  • "Alle Spiele";
  • "Jackpot-Spiele".

Zusätzlich gibt es einen Filter nach Anbieternamen und eine Suche nach Namen. Die Spielsymbole werden abhängig von den Eigenschaften markiert - die Markierungen gelten für neue Gegenstände und Top-Maschinen, die bei Spielern beliebter sind.


Bonus Angebote

Die Registerkarte "Boni" im Hauptmenü öffnet Informationen zu den aktuellen Angeboten des Cosmonaut Online Casinos für Neu- und Stammkunden. Im Moment gibt es:

  • Willkommensbonus bis zu 550 USD/EUR für die ersten vier Einzahlungen + 150 Freispiele in Slots;
  • "Cashback Monday" -Bonus, der eine Rendite von 10% des Gesamtbetrags der verlorenen Gelder für die Woche voraussetzt;
  • Bonus Mittwoch - zusätzliche 50% zum ersten Nachschub am Mittwoch.

Es ist zu beachten, dass Willkommensboni in vier Stufen ausgegeben werden:

  • 100% für die erste Einzahlung bis zu 100 USD/EUR + 100 Freispiele;
  • 100% für die zweite Einzahlung bis zu 200 USD/EUR + 50 Freispiele;
  • 75% für die dritte Einzahlung bis zu 150 USD/EUR;
  • 50% für die vierte Einzahlung bis zu 50 USD/EUR.

Um die beschriebenen Berechtigungen zu erhalten, reicht es aus, sich einfach beim Verein zu registrieren, dh ein Spielerkonto zu erstellen. Es ist nicht schwierig - Sie müssen ein Formular ausfüllen, zuverlässige Informationen über sich selbst bereitstellen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse/Handynummer bestätigen.

Zahlungsmethoden

Für eine junge Glücksspielressource bietet das Cosmonaut Online Casino eine beeindruckende Anzahl von Möglichkeiten, Geldtransaktionen durchzuführen. Um Ihr Konto aufzufüllen (Mindestbetrag - 20 USD/EUR), können Sie Debit-/Kreditbankkarten und Brieftaschen elektronischer Zahlungssysteme verwenden. In den meisten Fällen werden die Beträge unmittelbar nach Antragstellung dem Guthaben gutgeschrieben, der Betrag und die Einzelheiten werden bestätigt (mit Ausnahme von Banküberweisungen mit einer Laufzeit von 3 bis 5 Tagen). Auf der Seite des Online-Casinos wird keine Provision erhoben.

Für den Widerruf sind die Methoden, Grenzen und Bedingungen ähnlich. Es gibt auch keine Provision. Bestellungen werden sofort bearbeitet und der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag beträgt 20 USD/EUR.

Kundendienst

Um mit den Support-Mitarbeitern des Cosmonaut-Casinos zu kommunizieren, können Sie den Online-Chat verwenden, der das Symbol in der unteren rechten Ecke der Website öffnet. Eine alternative Möglichkeit, Informationen und Unterstützung bei der Beilegung von Streitigkeiten zu erhalten, ist [email protected] . Es reicht aus, eine Anfrage zu hinterlassen und die Essenz des Problems zu beschreiben - der Bediener wird sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden bearbeiten, eine Antwort auf die Frage geben und einen Algorithmus mit Maßnahmen zur Lösung des aktuellen Problems vorschlagen.

Firmenprofil

Das Kosmonaut Online Casino gehört zur Firma Dama NV. Alle erforderlichen Informationen über den Eigentümer befinden sich im Keller der Website, wo sich auch Schlüssel zum Umschalten der Schnittstellensprache (RU/ENG) befinden. Sie verbergen nichts vor den Besuchern und bemühen sich, ihnen ein hohes Maß an Service für ein komfortables Spiel zu bieten.

slotsmegacasino.com

Autor: Gabe Bais

Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Kosmonaut Casino Review

Kosmonaut

Kosmonaut Casino - The club was opened recently, but it has everything you need to get into the top of the best gambling resources - an excellent range of games, a convenient website.

100 free spins
100% deposit bonus up to C$150

A large number of welcome bonuses for beginners and old players, as well as a staff of specialists who are ready to promptly process customer requests. In terms of legality, everything is smooth in the Cosmonaut casino - the resource operates under the license of the international regulator Curacao, which confirms its reliability. They guarantee confidentiality and security when conducting monetary transactions - according to user reviews, even the largest winnings are paid out quickly and in full.

Payment method

Rate the casino Kosmonaut

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

In the main menu on the official Kosmonaut online casino website there is a button to go to the lobby with the best games from trusted manufacturers. Today the club cooperates with brands:

  • Amatic;
  • BGaming;
  • Booming Games;
  • ELK;
  • Endorphina;
  • Evolution Gaming;
  • Ezugi;
  • Relax Gaming.

The list is not too long, but it's only a matter of time. It's just that the club does not strive to follow the path of competitors, filling the collection with already bored classic machines - here they select the most relevant developments of companies that do not skimp on bonus options.

For convenience, in the "Lobby" section there are several categories for finding machines:

  • "Slots";
  • "All games";
  • "Jackpot Games".

Additionally, there is also a filter by provider name and search by name. The game icons have markings depending on their characteristics - the marks are for new items and top slot machines, which are more popular among gamblers.


Bonus Offers

The "Bonuses" tab in the main menu opens information about the current offers of the Cosmonaut online casino for new and regular customers. At the moment there are:

  • welcome bonuses up to 550 USD/EUR for the first four deposits + 150 free spins in slots;
  • "Cashback Monday" bonus, which assumes a return of 10% of the total amount of lost funds for the week;
  • Bonus Wednesday - additional 50% to the first replenishment on Wednesdays.

It is worth noting that welcome bonuses are issued in four stages:

  • 100% for the first deposit up to 100 USD/EUR + 100 free spins;
  • 100% for the second deposit up to 200 USD/EUR + 50 free spins;
  • 75% for the third deposit up to 150 USD/EUR;
  • 50% for the fourth deposit up to 50 USD/EUR.

To obtain the described privileges, it is enough to simply register with the club, that is, create a player account. It is not difficult - you need to fill out a form, providing reliable information about yourself and confirming your email address/mobile phone number.

Ways of payment

For a young gambling resource, the Cosmonaut online casino has an impressive number of ways to conduct monetary transactions. To replenish your account (min amount - 20 USD/EUR), you can use debit/credit bank cards and wallets of electronic payment systems. In most cases, the funds are credited to the balance immediately after the application is made, the amount and details are confirmed (except for bank transfers with a period of 3-5 days). No commission is charged on the side of the online casino.

For withdrawal, the methods, limits and terms are similar. There is also no commission. Orders are processed instantly, and the minimum withdrawal amount is 20 USD/EUR.

Customer service

To communicate with the support staff of the Cosmonaut casino, you can use the online chat, which opens the icon in the lower right corner of the site. An alternative way of obtaining information and assistance in resolving disputes is [email protected] . It is enough to leave a request and describe the essence of the problem - the operator will process it within 24 hours, give an answer to the question and suggest an algorithm of actions to solve the current problem.

Company Profile

Kosmonaut online casino belongs to the Dama NV company. All the necessary information about the owner is located in the basement of the site, where there are also keys for switching the interface language (RU/ENG). They do not hide anything from visitors and strive to provide them with a high level of service for a comfortable game.

slotsmegacasino.com

Author: Gabe Bais | 07/01/2021

Back to top