Yandex Watcher

Fresh Casino Bewertung

Fresh

Fresh Casino is an online casino whose name speaks for itself. The creators position themselves as a "fresh" and "energetic" brand. In reality, Fresh is like many other clubs.

75 Freispiele
200% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 1000 $ €

And especially at Sol Casino, with which they are directly linked through the parent company. Fresh focuses on players from Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine. Main advantages: a large selection of games, a good bonus program, quick payouts.

Bewerten Sie das Casino Fresh

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Spielauswahl

Curacao

In Fresh Casino werden Spielautomaten von Kunden verschiedener Generationen und Vorlieben gefunden. Insgesamt werden hier fast 3.000 Titel von fast drei Dutzend Entwicklern gesammelt.

Im Katalog finden Sie also Spielautomaten von NetEnt, Play'n Go, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Bluerpint, Red Tiger, BetSoft, Relax, EGT, Endorphina und vielen anderen. Darüber hinaus wurde der Zeitraum der letzten 10 Jahre abgedeckt. So können Sie gleichzeitig die Fortsetzung von Reactoonz sowie zeitlose Klassiker wie Hotline, Playboy spielen. Es gibt keine Top-Anbieter außer Quickspin und Thunderkick. Es gibt auch eine angenehme Exotik - die epochalen Slots im postsowjetischen Raum von Igrosoft (Keks, Garage, Fruit Cocktail).

Ein kleiner Nachteil bei der Arbeit mit dem Katalog - es werden nur 30 Spiele angezeigt. Sie können also nicht die gesamte Liste der Maschinen der Anbieter sehen. Verwenden Sie dazu die Suche. Neben Online-Slots bietet Fresh.Casino weitere Richtungen:

  • Live Casino: zwei Dutzend Tische, hauptsächlich von Evolution Gaming;
  • Mehrere Dutzend Roulettes verschiedener Arten;
  • Tischspiele: Baccarat, Casino Poker, Craps, Video Poker (100+).

Es gibt auch die Registerkarten "Beliebt", "Neu", "Jackpots" (Spiele mit Jackpots) und Bonuskauf (Maschinen, auf denen es eine Funktion zum Kaufen eines Bonusspiels gibt).


Bonus Angebote

Fresh Online Casino hat ein sehr reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Bonusprogramm. Der Club bietet keine Anreize für Einzahlungen, bietet den Kunden jedoch viel Flexibilität bei der Auswahl des richtigen Geschenks. Normalerweise hat der Spieler die Möglichkeit, den Bonus zu wählen, der zu ihm passt.

Bonusoption für die erste Einzahlung bei Fresh.Casino:

  • Aufladung von 20 € auf 300 €: 200% Bonus auf 50 € + 75 Freispiele. Der Einsatz für Bonusgelder beträgt 40x, für FS - 35x. Freispiele werden innerhalb von 5 Tagen für 15 Stück gutgeschrieben. Begrenzung der Gewinne aus Freispielen - 10x;
  • Einzahlung von 30 bis 200 Euro: 150% bis zu 300 € + 100 Freispiele. Wetten 40x und 35x, Spins werden nach dem Schema von 5 Tagen für 20 Stück gutgeschrieben. Das Gewinnlimit beträgt 10x.
  • Erste Einzahlung von 200 EUR: 100% bis 2000 EUR + 200 FS. Einsatz: 40x und 35x, Freispiele - 5x40. Das 10-fache Limit ist relevant für FS und einen Einzahlungsbonus.

Es gibt auch eine Auswahl in der Phase der zweiten, dritten, vierten, fünften Einzahlung. Für diese Nachfüllungen gibt es auch Belohnungen:

  • Zum zweiten: 50 Freispiele oder ein Einzahlungsbonus von 100% bis zu 300 € bei einem 40-fachen Einsatz. In beiden Fällen gibt es ein 10-faches Limit.
  • Für den dritten: 40 Freispiele oder 50% bis zu 400 € mit einem verbesserten Limit für potenzielle Gewinne von 20x.
  • Zum vierten: 30 FS oder 50% bis zu 500 €;
  • Zum fünften: 25 FS oder 25% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 750 €.

In allen Fällen beträgt der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag 20 europäische Währungseinheiten. Zusätzlich gibt das Casino einen wöchentlichen Fresh Mix: 35% bis zu EUR 200 + 35 Freispiele. Jede Auffüllung von 20, 30, 40 Euro wird ebenfalls empfohlen. Jeder Spieler kann die entsprechende Option selbst auswählen.

Zusätzlich zur Einzahlung von Geschenken bietet der Club ein Treueprogramm an. Es basiert auf FreshCoins-Punkten. 1 solcher Punkte wird vergeben, nachdem 60 $/€ platziert wurden. Das Programm umfasst neun Stufen: von leicht (0 Punkte) bis frisch (50.000). Mit einer Erhöhung des Status erhält der Spieler einen verbesserten Wechselkurs für echtes Geld, einen erhöhten Cashback und ein verbessertes Geschenk für den LTO. Somit hat ein Spieler mit einem Fresh-Status Anspruch auf 1000 Euro für DN, einen Wechselkurs von 1,28 € für 10 Punkte und 10% Cashback ohne Einsatz. Turniere und Lotterien finden täglich auf der Website statt. Sie bieten Freispiele und Geld.

Zahlungsmethoden

Im Fresh Casino können Zahlungen in sieben Währungen erfolgen: von Griwna, Rubel, Dollar bis zu kasachischer Tenge. Die Währungseinheit wird in der Phase der Kontoerstellung ausgewählt.

Für Zahlungssysteme stehen den Spielern Visa, Mastercard und elektronische Systeme wie Skrill, Payeer, Yandex.Money, QIWI und Mobile Commerce zur Verfügung. Sie können Ihr Konto sogar in Terminals aufladen. Die Mindestein-/Auszahlung beträgt 1 USD. Das tägliche Auszahlungslimit hängt von der Höhe des Treueprogramms ab. Am Anfang - 5.000 Euro pro Tag. Pro Monat (für jeden Status) - 125.000. Widerrufsbedingungen: von 0-48 Stunden.

Bei einer Auszahlung von 1250 € fordert das Unternehmen den Spieler auf, eine Identitätsprüfung zu bestehen, und kann die Transaktion zusätzlich überprüfen. Die Überprüfung umfasst häufig die Bestätigung des Zahlungssystems.

Kundendienst

Die Unterstützung des Clubs ist sehr kompetent. Der Online-Chat funktioniert rund um die Uhr. Um es aufzurufen, klicken Sie links auf der Site auf das Symbol "Support". Antworten auf die meisten Fragen finden Sie im FAQ-Bereich. Die aktuelle E-Mail- Adresse für die Kommunikation lautet [email protected] . Die Marke hat ein Publikum auf Telegramm.

Firmenprofil

Fresh ist Teil eines ziemlich großen Netzwerks von Einrichtungen (Roxx, Sol, Jet), das bei Spielern sehr beliebt ist. Das Casino-Portal ist durch SSL-Verschlüsselung geschützt, und die Zahlungssicherheit wird durch die PCI-DSS-Unterstützung gesichert. Der Club hat keine mobilen Anwendungen. Es gibt jedoch eine adaptive Version der Website.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Fresh Casino Review

Fresh

Fresh Casino is an online casino whose name speaks for itself. The creators position themselves as a "fresh" and "energetic" brand. In reality, Fresh is like many other clubs.

75 free spins
200% deposit bonus up to 1000 $ €

And especially at Sol Casino, with which they are directly linked through the parent company. Fresh focuses on players from Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine. Main advantages: a large selection of games, a good bonus program, quick payouts.

Rate the casino Fresh

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

In Fresh casino slot machines will be found by clients of different generations and preferences. In total, almost 3,000 titles from almost three dozen developers are collected here.

So in the catalog you can find slot machines from NetEnt, Play'n Go, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Bluerpint, Red Tiger, BetSoft, Relax, EGT, Endorphina, and many others. Moreover, the period covered over the last 10 years. So you can play the sequel to Reactoonz at the same time, as well as timeless classics like Hotline, Playboy. There are no top providers except Quickspin and Thunderkick. There is also a pleasant exotic - the epoch-making slots in the post-Soviet space from Igrosoft (Keks, Garage, Fruit Cocktail).

A small drawback when working with the catalog - only 30 games are displayed. So you won't be able to see the entire list of providers' machines. Use search for this. In addition to online slots, Fresh.Casino offers other directions:

  • Live casino: two dozen tables, mostly from Evolution Gaming;
  • Several dozen roulettes of various types;
  • Table games: baccarat, casino poker, craps, video poker (100+).

There are also tabs "Popular", "New", "Jackpots" (games with jackpots) and Bonus Buy (machines where there is a function to buy a bonus game).


Bonus Offers

Fresh online casino has a very rich and varied bonus program. The club does not offer no deposit incentives, but gives customers a lot of flexibility in choosing the right gift. Usually the player has the opportunity to choose the bonus that suits him.

Bonus option for the first deposit at Fresh.Casino:

  • Top-up from 20 € to 300 €: 200% bonus up to 50 € + 75 free spins. The wager for bonus funds is 40x, for FS - 35x. Free spins are credited for 15 pieces within 5 days. Limit on winnings from free spins - 10x;
  • Deposit from 30 to 200 euros: 150% up to 300 € + 100 free spins. Wagers 40x and 35x, spins are credited according to the scheme of 5 days for 20 pieces. The winning limit is 10x.
  • First deposit from 200 EUR: 100% up to 2000 EUR + 200 FS. Wager: 40x and 35x, free spins - 5x40. The 10x limit is relevant for FS and a deposit bonus.

There is also a choice at the stage of the second, third, fourth, fifth deposit. For these replenishments are also rewards:

  • For the second: 50 free spins or a 100% deposit bonus up to € 300 with a 40x wager. In both cases, there is a 10x limit.
  • For the third: 40 free spins or 50% up to € 400 with an improved limit on potential winnings of 20x.
  • For the fourth: 30 FS or 50% up to 500 €;
  • For the fifth: 25 FS or 25% deposit bonus up to 750 €.

In all cases, the minimum deposit amount is 20 European currency units. In addition, the casino gives a weekly Fresh Mix: 35% up to EUR 200 + 35 free spins. Any replenishment of 20, 30, 40 euros is also encouraged. Each player can choose the appropriate option himself.

In addition to deposit gifts, the club has a loyalty program. It is based on FreshCoins points. 1 such point is awarded after 60 $/€ have been placed. There are nine levels in the program: from light (0 points) to fresh (50,000). With an upgrade in status, the player receives an improved exchange rate for real money, increased cashback and an improved gift for the LTO. Thus, a player with a Fresh status is entitled to 1000 euros for DN, an exchange rate of 1.28 € for 10 points and 10% cashback without a wager. Tournaments and lotteries are held daily on the site. They offer free spins and money.

Ways of payment

In Fresh Casino, payments can be made in seven currencies: from hryvnia, rubles, dollars to Kazakh tenge. The monetary unit is selected at the stage of creating an account.

As for payment systems, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Payeer, Yandex.Money, QIWI, mobile commerce are available for players. You can even top up your account in terminals. The minimum deposit/withdrawal is $ 1. The daily withdrawal limit depends on the level in the loyalty program. On initial levels - 5,000 euros per day. Per month (for any status) - 125,000. Terms of withdrawal: from 0-48 hours.

With a withdrawal from 1250 €, the company asks the player to go through an identity check and can additionally verify the transaction. Verification often includes confirmation of the payment system.

Customer service

The support of the club is quite competent. Online chat works around the clock. To call it, click on the "Support" icon on the left of the site. You will find answers to most of the questions in the FAQ section. The current e-mail for communication is [email protected] . The brand has a public on Telegram.

Company Profile

Fresh is part of a fairly large network of establishments (Roxx, Sol, Jet), which is very popular among players. The casino portal is protected by SSL encryption, and payment security is backed up by PCI DSS support. The club has no mobile applications. But there is an adaptive version of the site.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top