Yandex Watcher

Rox Casino Bewertung

Rox

Rox Casino is an online casino that has already taken root in the market. It appeared online in 2016 and is increasing its audience every year.

200 Freispiele
200% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 1000 €

The growth in the number of customers is associated with an increase in the catalog of games, the appearance of new promotions and an overall increase in brand authority. Rox operates under license from Curacao 8048/JAZ. This casino is directly related to brands such as Sol, Fresh, Jet. Most of the casino's clients are players from Eastern Europe.

Bewerten Sie das Casino Rox

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Spielauswahl

Curacao

Im Online Casino Rox Casino gibt es Spielautomaten für eine Vielzahl von Geschmacksrichtungen. Hier findet der Spieler die neuesten NetEnt- oder Play'n Go-Produkte und kann auch Klassiker von Amatic oder Igrosoft spielen. Und das trotz der Tatsache, dass die Lobby auch genug Spiele in andere Richtungen hat. Insgesamt enthält die Website über 3000 Titel.

Führende Anbieter und ihre Vertretung in Online-Casinos:

  • NetEnt - über 100 Spiele, darunter Gonzos Quest, Butterfly Staxx, Dead or Alive und andere Treffer;
  • Microgaming - fast 200 Slots. Es gibt Playboy, Serenity, Terminator2, Mega Moolah, Medusa und so weiter;
  • Amatic - Über 100 Geräte, darunter die beliebtesten: Book of Aztec, Casanova, Wild Shark, Lovely Lady;
  • Play'n Go ist praktisch die gesamte Lauflinie von Book of Dead und der Fortsetzung Reactoonz. Insgesamt unter zweihundert Spiele.

Spieler können auch Dutzende von Spielen von Yggdrasil, EGT, Thunderkick, Playson, ELK, Endrophina, Betsoft und anderen Unternehmen genießen. Retro-Liebhaber aus dem postsowjetischen Raum werden die Präsenz von Igrosoft im Katalog zu schätzen wissen. Für die Benutzer bietet die Spielbibliothek Unterkategorien von Slots mit Jackpots, die Möglichkeit, Bonusrunden zu kaufen, eine Auswahl neuer und beliebter Maschinen. Und natürlich ist die Suche möglich.

Neben Online-Slots enthält der Katalog die Unterkategorien "Board" und LIVE CASINO. Das erste hat viele Arten von Roulette, Poker, Blackjack, Hold'em, Videopoker, Baccarat und den gleichen Keno. Insgesamt mehr als 150 verschiedene Spiele. LIVE CASINO verfügt über 12 Tische: Baccarat, Live-Roulette, Auto-Roulette, Blackjack, Dream Catcher und Casino Hold'em.


Bonus Angebote

Während Rox Casino keinen Willkommensbonus ohne Einzahlung anbietet, wird dies durch die schiere Anzahl an Einzahlungsangeboten ausgeglichen. In der Tat wird jede Einzahlung auf der Website empfohlen.

Das Casino bietet also drei Optionen für einen Ersteinzahlungsbonus ohne Betragsbegrenzung:

  • 200% für die erste Einzahlung von Geldern aus 25 USD + 75 Freispielen (ausgegeben zu 15 pro Tag). Einsatz: 40x für den Bonusbetrag und 30x für FS. Gewinnlimit: 10x aus Spins und Preisgeldern;
  • 150% für eine Einzahlung von $ 30 + 100 Freispiele (5x20). Wetten 40x und 30x. 10x Grenzen;
  • 100% für eine Einzahlung über $ 250 + 200 FS (5x40). Die Einschränkungen sind die gleichen.

Es gibt auch Boni für die zweite, dritte, vierte, fünfte Auffüllung in Höhe von 25 USD mit Zinsen von 100%, 50%, 50% und 25% des Einzahlungsbetrags. Gleichzeitig steigen die Gewinngrenzen: x10, x20, x20, x40. Es gibt auch RELOAD-Boni von Montag bis Mittwoch und Donnerstag bis Freitag. An jedem Tag kann der Spieler einen von drei Einzahlungsboni wählen:

  • Bei einer Einzahlung von 25 USD: 10%, maximal 500, 100x Gewinnlimit;
  • Ab 50 USD: 15%, 625 Dollar - maximal 67x;
  • Ab 70 Dollar: 20%, 1000 USD, 50x Limit.

Neben Einzahlungsboni bietet RoxCasino ein Treueprogramm an. Es basiert auf einer Innenbrille - ROX-Punkte. Ein solcher Punkt wird für 65 USD-Wetten vergeben (beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern wird ein Koeffizient von 0,5 eingegeben). Basierend auf Bonuspunkten werden Status ausgegeben (es gibt sechs davon). Der erste ist NEU (0-24 Punkte), der letzte ist ELITE (30.000). Ein höheres Level bietet bessere Bedingungen für den Spieler:

  • Verbesserter Wechselkurs der ROX-Punkte. Auf der ELITE-Ebene werden 100 Punkte für den Hauptbetrag ohne Einsatz auf 9,6 USD geändert.
  • Erhöhte Auszahlungslimits;
  • Persönlicher Manager;
  • Verbessertes Geschenk von LTO (500 USD netto pro LTM).

Das Casino veranstaltet regelmäßig Turniere (für einen Tag, eine Woche), Lotterien mit Preisen in Form von Geld und Boni. Es gibt Cashback (10% für alle Status).

Zahlungsmethoden

Die Wahl der Währungen in Rox unterscheidet sich nicht von der in anderen Casinos im Raster: UAH, RUB, PLN, KZT, EUR, USD, NRK. Das Angebot an Zahlungsoptionen ist ebenfalls ziemlich normal:

  • Karten (VISA, Mastercard);
  • Elektronische Geldbörsen (Webmoney, Skrill, Payeer, YAD);
  • Mobile Commerce;
  • Kryptowährungen.

Die Verfügbarkeit der einen oder anderen Methode hängt von der ausgewählten Währung ab. Der Mindesteinzahlungs-/Auszahlungsbetrag beträgt 10 USD. Eine Überprüfung beim Widerruf ist nicht erforderlich. Wenn Sie jedoch eine Auszahlung über 1250 USD bestellt haben, müssen Sie gemäß den Regeln des Casinos Ihre Identität und Ihr Zahlungssystem überprüfen. Es gelten Standardregeln, z. B. ein einmaliges Scrollen einer Einzahlung und übereinstimmende Details für die Ein-/Auszahlung.

Kundendienst

Auf der offiziellen Rox Casino-Website finden Sie einen umfangreichen und informativen FAQ-Bereich, in dem Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen finden. Der Chat funktioniert im 24/7-Format. Und auch nachts reagieren die Bediener schnell und kompetent. Eine andere Möglichkeit zur Kontaktaufnahme besteht per E-Mail an [email protected]

Firmenprofil

Rox ist die älteste Grid-Marke, die mit Galaktika NV Casinos wie Sol, Fresh und Jet in Verbindung steht und mit RoxCasino verwandt ist. Dies ist aus den gemeinsam abgehaltenen Netzwerkturnieren verständlich. Die Casino-Website ist durch SSL-Verschlüsselung geschützt. Es gibt eine mobile Version des Portals. Anwendungen für das Betriebssystem wurden jedoch nicht entwickelt. Das Hauptpublikum des Clubs sind Spieler aus Ost- und Nordeuropa.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Rox Casino Review

Rox

Rox Casino is an online casino that has already taken root in the market. It appeared online in 2016 and is increasing its audience every year.

200 free spins
200% deposit bonus up to 1000 $ €

The growth in the number of customers is associated with an increase in the catalog of games, the appearance of new promotions and an overall increase in brand authority. Rox operates under license from Curacao 8048/JAZ. This casino is directly related to brands such as Sol, Fresh, Jet. Most of the casino's clients are players from Eastern Europe.

Rate the casino Rox

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

In the online casino Rox Casino, there are slot machines for a variety of tastes. Here the player will find the latest NetEnt or Play'n Go products, and can also play classics from Amatic or Igrosoft. And this despite the fact that the lobby also has enough games of other directions. In total, the site contains over 3000 titles.

Leading providers and their representation in online casinos:

  • NetEnt - over 100 games, including Gonzo's Quest, Butterfly Staxx, Dead or Alive and other hits;
  • Microgaming - almost 200 slots. There are Playboy, Serenity, Terminator2, Mega Moolah, Medusa, and so on;
  • Amatic - 100+ devices, including all the most popular ones: Book of Aztec, Casanova, Wild Shark, Lovely Lady;
  • Play'n Go is practically the entire running line from Book of Dead and the sequel Reactoonz. In total, under two hundred games.

Players can also enjoy dozens of games from Yggdrasil, EGT, Thunderkick, Playson, ELK, Endrophina, Betsoft and other companies. Retro lovers from the post-Soviet space will appreciate the presence of Igrosoft in the catalog. For the convenience of users, the game library has subcategories of slots with jackpots, the ability to buy bonus rounds, a selection of new and popular machines. And of course search is available.

In addition to online slots, the catalog contains subcategories "Table" and LIVE CASINO. The first has many types of roulette, poker, blackjack, hold'em, video poker, baccarat, the same keno. More than 150 different games in total. LIVE CASINO has 12 tables at your service: baccarat, live roulette, auto roulette, blackjack, Dream Catcher, casino hold'em.


Bonus Offers

While Rox Casino does not offer a welcome no deposit bonus, this is offset by the sheer number of deposit offers. In fact, any deposit on the site is encouraged.

So the casino offers three options for a first deposit bonus with no amount limit:

  • 200% for the first deposit of funds from $ 25 + 75 free spins (issued at 15 per day). Wager: 40x for the bonus amount and 30x for FS. Winning limit: 10x from spins and prize funds;
  • 150% for a deposit of $ 30 + 100 free spins (5x20). Wagers 40x and 30x. 10x limits;
  • 100% for a deposit over $ 250 + 200 FS (5x40). The restrictions are the same.

There are also bonuses for the second, third, fourth, fifth replenishment in the amount of $ 25 or more with interest of 100%, 50%, 50% and 25% of the deposit amount. At the same time, the limits on winning grow: x10, x20, x20, x40. There are also RELOAD bonuses from Monday to Wednesday and Thursday to Friday. On any day, the player can choose one of three deposit bonuses:

  • For a deposit of 25 USD: 10%, 500 maximum amount, 100x winning limit;
  • From 50 USD: 15%, 625 dollars - maximum, 67x;
  • From 70 dollars: 20%, 1000 USD, limit 50x.

In addition to deposit bonuses, RoxCasino offers a loyalty program. It is built on internal glasses - ROX points. One such point is awarded for 65 USD bets (when playing with bonus funds, a coefficient of 0.5 is entered). On the basis of bonus points, statuses are issued (there are six of them). The first is NEW (0-24 points), the last is ELITE (30,000). A higher level gives better conditions for the player:

  • Improved ROX points exchange rate. At the ELITE level, 100 points are changed to $ 9.6 for the main balance without a wager;
  • Increased withdrawal limits;
  • Personal manager;
  • Improved gift from LTO ($ 500 net per LTM).

The casino regularly hosts tournaments (for a day, a week), lotteries with prizes in the form of money and bonuses. There is cashback (10% for all statuses).

Ways of payment

The choice of currencies in Rox does not differ from that in other casinos in the grid: UAH, RUB, PLN, KZT, EUR, USD, NRK. The range of payment options is also fairly standard:

  • Cards (VISA, Mastercard);
  • Electronic wallets (Webmoney, Skrill, Payeer, YAD);
  • Mobile commerce;
  • Cryptocurrencies.

The availability of a particular method depends on the selected currency. The minimum deposit/withdrawal amount is $ 10. Verification upon withdrawal is not required. But if you have ordered for withdrawal over $ 1250, then according to the rules of the casino you must verify your identity and your payment system. Standard rules apply, such as a one-time scrolling of a deposit and matching details for deposit/withdrawal.

Customer service

A capacious and informative FAQ section is available on the official Rox Casino website, where you will find answers to the most common questions. The chat works in a 24/7 format. And even at night, operators respond quickly and competently. Another way to contact is via email [email protected]

Company Profile

Rox is the oldest grid brand associated with Galaktika NV Casinos such as Sol, Fresh, Jet are related to RoxCasino. This is understandable from the jointly held network tournaments. The casino website is protected by SSL encryption. There is a mobile version of the portal. But applications for the OS have not been developed. The main audience of the club is players from Eastern and Northern Europe.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top