Yandex Watcher

Explosino Casino Bewertung

Explosino

Explosino Casino is a gambling project that started in August 2020. This is an absolute novelty from the operator JocSystems NV with an excellent collection of entertainment and lucrative bonuses for players.

20 Freispiele bei Lucha Maniacs
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu $€ 1000

The lobby of the portal has everything a demanding gambler needs - video slots, software adapted to the format with a live dealer, various table games, tournaments and lotteries. The undoubted plus of the new online casino is legal work and high quality of service. The regulator of the activity is the international commission of Curacao, which is a guarantee of resolving possible disputes in favor of the guests of the virtual club.

Bewerten Sie das Casino Explosino

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Spielauswahl

Curacao

In Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass das Explozino Casino kürzlich in Betrieb war, ist die Auswahl an Spielautomaten hier einfach hervorragend. Die Website enthält fast 2000 Titel von Spielen, die zur Vereinfachung der Suche in Kategorien unterteilt sind:

  • "Neu", einschließlich der neuesten Ankünfte und Entwicklungen der Anbieter;
  • "Slots" - klassische Spielautomaten mit klaren Eigenschaften und einfachen Regeln;
  • "Board" - Simulatoren beliebter Glücksspiele von zuverlässigen Marken;
  • "Live Casino", wo Sie Software für das Spielen mit einem echten Dealer auswählen können;
  • "Sonstige" - einzigartig in Bezug auf Eigenschaften von Glücksspielprodukten und nur einzelne Kopien von Entwicklern;
  • "All" - eine komplette Auswahl an Unterhaltung, bei der jeder Spieler die richtige in Bezug auf Parameter und Stimmung finden kann.

Abgesehen vom allgemeinen Bereich ist die Kategorie mit traditionellen Slots die umfangreichste - es gibt mehr als 1700 davon in der Lobby. Aus dem exklusiven Bereich in der Sammlung finden Sie viele verschiedene Arten von Videopoker, Bingo, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat und Rubbelkarten. Sie können auf der Website nach Namen suchen, was sehr praktisch ist, wenn Sie bereits Ihre Lieblingskopien haben, oder nach dem Namen des Herstellers. Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass das Portal seit den ersten Tagen seiner Arbeit mit einer großen Anzahl von Anbietern zusammenarbeitet - Microgaming, Iron Dog, 1x2-Spiele, Nolimit, Play'N'Go, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Net Entertainment und andere.

In Anbetracht der Tatsache, dass das Explozino Casino kürzlich in Betrieb war, ist die Auswahl an Spielautomaten hier einfach hervorragend. Die Website enthält fast 2000 Titel von Spielen, die zur Vereinfachung der Suche in Kategorien unterteilt sind:

  • "Neu", einschließlich der neuesten Ankünfte und Entwicklungen der Anbieter;
  • "Slots" - klassische Spielautomaten mit klaren Eigenschaften und einfachen Regeln;
  • "Board" - Simulatoren beliebter Glücksspiele von zuverlässigen Marken;
  • "Live Casino", wo Sie Software für das Spielen mit einem echten Dealer auswählen können;
  • "Andere" - einzigartig in Bezug auf Eigenschaften von Glücksspielprodukten und nur einzelne Kopien von Entwicklern;
  • "All" - eine komplette Auswahl an Unterhaltung, bei der jeder Spieler die richtige in Bezug auf Parameter und Stimmung finden kann.

Abgesehen vom allgemeinen Bereich ist die Kategorie mit traditionellen Slots die umfangreichste - es gibt mehr als 1700 davon in der Lobby. Aus dem exklusiven Bereich in der Sammlung finden Sie viele verschiedene Arten von Videopoker, Bingo, Roulette, Craps, Baccarat und Rubbelkarten. Sie können auf der Website nach Namen suchen, was sehr praktisch ist, wenn Sie bereits Ihre Lieblingskopien haben, oder nach dem Namen des Herstellers. Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass das Portal seit den ersten Tagen seiner Arbeit mit einer großen Anzahl von Anbietern zusammenarbeitet - Microgaming, Iron Dog, 1 [2 Gaming, Nolimit, Play'N'Go, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Net Entertainment und andere.


Bonus Angebote

In Explosino sind die Boni ebenfalls sehr unterschiedlich. Zum Beispiel wird allen Neukunden ein Willkommensbonus auf ihre erste Einzahlung in Höhe von 100% des Einzahlungsbetrags mit einem Einsatz von x40 und bis zu 100 Freispielen in Spielen garantiert. Außerdem können Sie regelmäßig weitere 40% auf die Einzahlung von 2000 Rubel oder einem entsprechenden Betrag in anderen Währungen mit einem Einsatz für den Einsatz von x30 erhalten.

Der Rest der Aktionen des Clubs beinhaltet die Möglichkeit, 15% des Betrags an verlorenem Geld pro Woche in Form eines Cashbacks und der sogenannten Aktion an Wochentagen zurückzugeben, wenn den Spielern zusätzlich weitere 70% auf die Einzahlung von 5.000-50.000 Rubel zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Einige Werbeangebote des Clubs erhalten Sie, indem Sie spezielle Codes zur Hand haben. Hierbei handelt es sich um Explosino-Gutscheincodes, mit denen Sie auf einmalige zusätzliche Berechtigungen des Unternehmens zählen können. Relevante finden Sie in den Ressourcen der Partner oder erhalten Sie sie in der Mailingliste des Clubs unter der Handynummer in dem Messenger/der E-Mail, die bzw. der bei der Erstellung des Profils angegeben wurde. Die Registrierung bei Exlozino dauert nur ein paar Minuten und eröffnet Spielern hervorragende Aussichten, Gewinne zu erhalten.

Zahlungsmethoden

Beim erstmaligen Aufrufen der offiziellen Explosino-Website und beim Erstellen eines Spielkontos müssen Benutzer eine Währung auswählen. Sie können hier für Rubel, polnische Zloty, Euro oder schwedische Kronen spielen. Eine Alternative zu normalem Geld ist die Kryptowährung. Im Club können Sie Einzahlungen vornehmen und Gewinne in Bitcoins abheben.

Die bequemsten und beliebtesten Methoden für den Zahlungsverkehr werden bereitgestellt. Sie können Ihr Konto mit Bankkarten, E-Wallets, Zahlungsterminals und Geldtransfers aufladen. Die meisten Methoden werden verwendet, um Geld vom Guthaben abzuheben.

Die Grenzen für die Durchführung von Geldtransaktionen finden Sie im Abschnitt mit den Regeln und Bedingungen der Ressource. In Bezug auf das Timing sollte gesagt werden, dass Einzahlungen sofort auf Kundenkonten gutgeschrieben werden und Auszahlungsanfragen innerhalb von 27 Stunden bearbeitet werden. Nur bei der ersten Auszahlung ist es auch wichtig, das Überprüfungsverfahren zu durchlaufen - geben Sie alle Informationen in Ihrem persönlichen Konto an und bestätigen Sie deren Richtigkeit.

Kundendienst

Sie können den Support-Mitarbeiter über den 24/7-Live-Chat, telefonisch unter +37253202575 oder per E-Mail an support@explosino.com kontaktieren . Qualifizierte Berater sind immer bereit, die Fragen der Spieler zu beantworten und die notwendige Unterstützung zu leisten.

Firmenprofil

Die offizielle Explosino-Website wurde in 8 Sprachen übersetzt und ist in Browsern für Windows-, Android- und iOS-Betriebssysteme verfügbar. Es kann von Spielern aus verschiedenen Ländern gespielt werden, aber in einigen Staaten ist es möglicherweise gesetzlich verboten. In diesem Fall können Sie das Profil über den Explosino-Spiegel eingeben - eine exakte Kopie der Hauptressource, in der alle Erfolge des Benutzers gespeichert werden. Das Design des Portals ist karikaturistisch und sehr positiv, die Funktionalität gefällt auch mit Nachdenklichkeit und Bequemlichkeit. Ein Anfänger wird herausfinden, wie er die richtige Maschine, den richtigen Abschnitt oder die richtigen Informationen findet.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Explosino Casino Review

Explosino

Explosino Casino is a gambling project that started in August 2020. This is an absolute novelty from the operator JocSystems NV with an excellent collection of entertainment and lucrative bonuses for players.

20 free spins at Lucha Maniacs
100% deposit bonus up to $€ 1000

The lobby of the portal has everything a demanding gambler needs - video slots, software adapted to the format with a live dealer, various table games, tournaments and lotteries. The undoubted plus of the new online casino is legal work and high quality of service. The regulator of the activity is the international commission of Curacao, which is a guarantee of resolving possible disputes in favor of the guests of the virtual club.

Rate the casino Explosino

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

Considering that the Explozino Casino has been operating recently, the range of slot machines here is simply excellent. The site contains almost 2000 titles of games, which are sorted into categories for ease of search:

  • "New", which includes the most recent arrivals and latest developments of providers;
  • "Slots" - classic slot machines with clear characteristics and simple rules;
  • "Board" - simulators of popular gambling games produced by reliable brands;
  • "Live casino", where you can choose software for playing with a real dealer;
  • "Other" - unique in terms of characteristics gambling products and just single copies of developers;
  • "All" - a complete selection of entertainment, where every gambler can find the right one in terms of parameters and mood.

Apart from the general section, the most extensive is the category with traditional slots - there are more than 1700 of them in the lobby. From the exclusive one in the collection you can find many varieties of video poker, bingo, roulette, craps, baccarat, scratch cards. You can search for them on the site by name, which is very convenient when you already have your favorite copies, or by the name of the manufacturer. It should be noted that the portal has been cooperating with a large number of providers since the first days of its work - Microgaming, Iron Dog, 1x2 Gaming, Nolimit, Play'N'Go, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Net Entertainment and others.

Considering that the Explozino Casino has been operating recently, the range of slot machines here is simply excellent. The site contains almost 2000 titles of games, which are sorted into categories for ease of search:

  • "New", which includes the most recent arrivals and latest developments of providers;
  • "Slots" - classic slot machines with clear characteristics and simple rules;
  • "Board" - simulators of popular gambling games produced by reliable brands;
  • "Live casino", where you can choose software for playing with a real dealer;
  • "Other" - unique in terms of characteristics gambling products and just single copies of developers;
  • "All" - a complete selection of entertainment, where every gambler can find the right one in terms of parameters and mood.

Apart from the general section, the most extensive is the category with traditional slots - there are more than 1700 of them in the lobby. From the exclusive one in the collection you can find many varieties of video poker, bingo, roulette, craps, baccarat, scratch cards. You can search for them on the site by name, which is very convenient when you already have your favorite copies, or by the name of the manufacturer. It should be noted that the portal has been cooperating with a large number of providers since the first days of its work - Microgaming, Iron Dog, 1 [2 Gaming, Nolimit, Play'N'Go, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Net Entertainment and others.


Bonus Offers

In Explosino, bonuses are also very diverse. For example, all new customers are guaranteed a welcome bonus on their first deposit in the amount of 100% of the deposit amount with a wager of x40 and up to 100 free spins in games. Also, on a regular basis, you can get another 40% to the deposit from 2000 rubles or their equivalent in other currencies with a wager for wagering x30.

The rest of the club's promotions include the possibility of returning 15% of the amount of funds lost per week in the form of a cashback and the so-called weekday promotion, when players are additionally provided with another 70% to a deposit of 5000-50,000 rubles.

Some promotional offers of the club can be obtained by having special codes on hand. These are Explosino promo codes that allow you to count on one-time additional privileges from the establishment. Relevant ones can be found on the partners' resources or received in the mailing list from the club by the mobile number in the messenger/email specified at the stage of creating the profile. Registration at Exlozino takes just a couple of minutes and opens up excellent prospects for gamblers to receive winnings.

Ways of payment

When entering the Explosino official website for the first time and creating a game account, users need to select a currency. You can play here for rubles, Polish zlotys, euros or Swedish kronor. An alternative to regular money is cryptocurrency. In the club, you can make deposits and withdraw winnings in bitcoins.

The most convenient and popular methods are provided for making payment transactions. You can top up your account using bank cards, e-wallets, payment terminals and money transfers. Most of the methods are also used to withdraw funds from the balance.

The limits for conducting monetary transactions can be found in the section with the rules and conditions of the resource. In terms of timing, it should be said that deposits are credited to customer accounts instantly, and withdrawal requests are processed within 27 hours. Only at the first withdrawal, it is also important to go through the verification procedure - indicate all the information in your personal account and confirm its accuracy.

Customer service

You can contact the support operator using the 24/7 Live chat, by phone +37253202575 or by sending an email to support@explosino.com . Qualified consultants are always ready to answer players' questions and provide the necessary assistance.

Company Profile

The official explosino website has been translated into 8 languages and is available in browsers for Windows, Android, iOS operating systems. It can be played by gamblers from different countries, but in some states it may be prohibited by law. In this case, you can enter the profile through the Explosino mirror - an exact copy of the main resource, where all the user's achievements are saved. The design of the portal is cartoonish and very positive, the functionality also pleases with thoughtfulness and convenience. A beginner will figure out how to find the right machine, section or information.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top