Yandex Watcher

Vavada Casino Bewertung

Vavada

Vavada is an online casino aimed at Russian-speaking players and a European audience. It has been working since 2017, although the popularity of the brand came in 2019. One of the impetus for the development of the company was cooperation with popular streamers. The casino offers a generous bonus program, a large selection of games and a user-friendly website.

100 Freispiele in Razor Shark
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 1000€

Bewerten Sie das Casino Vavada

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Spielauswahl

Curacao

Das Vavada Casino verfügt allein über mehr als 2000 Spielautomaten. Darüber hinaus enthält der Katalog sowohl Spiele der frühen 2010er Jahre als auch die neuesten Neuheiten der Glücksspielbranche.

Die Gesamtzahl der Anbieter übersteigt 30. Microgaming war in der Lobby am stärksten vertreten. Insgesamt gibt es über 700 Artikel von Quickfire. Darunter sind alle großen Hits: Stardust, Joker 8000, Terminator, Thunderstruck, Medusa und viele andere.

Auch Fans des schwedischen Herstellers NetEnt werden nicht enttäuscht sein. Neben Klassikern wie Dead or Alive, Starburst, Divine Fortune und Hotline gab es im Katalog einen Platz für neuere Produkte: Cash Noire, Rise of Maya, Gorilla Kingdom. Insgesamt wurden den Schweden mehr als 150 Online-Slots abgenommen.

Andere große Entwickler sind ebenfalls breit vertreten:

  • Play'n Go. Fast 200 Gegenstände, einschließlich Flaggschiff-Geräte: Reactoonz, Buch der Toten, Aufstieg von Merlin, Mondprinzessin;
  • Yggdrasil. Fast 100 Positionen, darunter Cazino Cosmos und Arthur's Fortune;
  • Quickspin wird von mehr als fünfzig Maschinen vertreten. Bigbot, Big Bad Wolf, Sakura verfügbar;
  • Push Gaming und seine berühmten Fat Santa und Jammin 'Jars;
  • Amatische und über 100 coole Slots im Stil von: Lovely Lady, Wild Shark, Casanova und anderen.

Red Tiger (über 100 Spiele), Betsoft (150+), BTG (20), Blueprint (60+) mit seinen MegaWays, Thunderkick (40), Playson (50), Pragmatic Play, EGT und anderen sind gut vertreten. Spiele aus jungen Studios werden aktiv hinzugefügt: NoLimit, ReelPlay, Spinomenal, Fantasma, Endorphina, ELK. Für Retro-Kenner gibt es Igrosoft und fast zweihundert Titel von Playtech.

Vavada hat einen der größten und vielfältigsten Kataloge auf dem gesamten Markt. Neben Spielautomaten werden über 100 Live-Tische angeboten. Jeder einzelne Anbieter hat eine eigene Lobby. Es gibt fünf Hauptbetreiber. Dies sind NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, VIVO, Evolution Gaming und BetGames. Roulettes, Kartenspiele, Craps, Keno und Videopoker werden im Unterabschnitt "Tabellen" gesammelt. Insgesamt gibt es mehr als 300 Stellen.


Bonus Angebote

Das Vavada Casino bietet einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung - 100 Freispiele in Space Wars zur Registrierung und zum Eingeben persönlicher Daten. Mit Freispielen gewonnene Gelder müssen 20x mit echtem Geld gescrollt werden. Der maximale Gewinn ist unbegrenzt. Ein Widerruf ist erst nach Überprüfung möglich.

Vavada hat auch einen Ersteinzahlungsbonus. Dies ist ein 100% Bonus bis zu 60.000 Rubel (1000 USD) bei einem 35-fachen Einsatz. Die einzige Einschränkung besteht darin, dass der maximale Gewinn das 10-fache des Nennwerts nicht überschreiten darf.

Andere Aktionen:

  • Cashback bis zu 10% je nach Status im Treueprogramm;
  • Einzelne Preise, die in Ihrem Konto über Aktionscodes aktiviert werden;
  • Zahlreiche Cash-Turniere mit einem Preispool von bis zu 200.000 US-Dollar.

Das Treueprogramm umfasst sechs Status: von Neuling bis Platin. Das Level des Spielers hängt von der Anzahl der Wetten pro Monat ab. Für den Platin-Status müssen Sie also mindestens 50.000 $ setzen. Ein höheres Level bietet Privilegien: erhöhte Auszahlungslimits, persönliche Anreize, verbesserte Cashback-Rate, sofortige Auszahlungen, persönlicher Manager.

Zahlungsmethoden

Die Seite arbeitet mit vier Währungen: Rubel, Euro, Dollar, Griwna. In diesem Fall wird die russische Währung bei der Registrierung automatisch ausgewählt. Änderung ist mit der ersten Einzahlung möglich.

Verfügbare Zahlungsmethoden: VISA, Mastercard, E-Wallets QIWI, Webmoney, Neteller, Skrill. Zahlungen per SMS, ApplePay und Bitcoin werden ebenfalls unterstützt. Mindesteinzahlung - ab 1 USD, Auszahlung - ab 15. Die Auszahlungslimits hängen vom Status des Spielers ab. Für Anfänger sind dies 1000 USD pro Tag, 5000 USD pro Woche und 10.000 USD pro Monat. Standardfristen: bis zu 24 Stunden für E-Wallets, bis zu drei Tage für Karten.

Um Geld abzuheben, müssen Sie dreimal durch die Einzahlung scrollen. Andernfalls hat das Casino das Recht, eine Provision zu erheben. Wenn ein Spieler Abhebungen von mehr als 1.000 US-Dollar gesammelt hat, muss er sich ausweisen.

Kundendienst

Live-Chat-Betreiber arbeiten rund um die Uhr auf der Website. Um sie zu kontaktieren, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Hilfe" und geben Sie Ihre Nachricht in das sich öffnende Fenster ein. Reaktionszeit: von einigen Minuten bis zu einer Stunde. Andere Kontakte für die Kommunikation:

Der Glücksspielclub hat Kanäle auf Telegramm, Youtube und ein Instagram-Profil.

Firmenprofil

Das Casino arbeitet nach dem Standardschema für Glücksspielseiten: Ein Unternehmen mit einer legalen Adresse in Zypern (Vavada Ltd) befasst sich mit Finanztransaktionen. Und die Betriebsführung wird einer in Curacao registrierten juristischen Person anvertraut. Es ist die Curacao eGaming-Lizenz (Nr. 8048/JAZ), die die Rechtmäßigkeit der Einrichtung bestimmt.

Es gibt keine mobilen Anwendungen, es gibt nur eine adaptive Version der Site. Die Ressource ist durch SSL-Verschlüsselung geschützt.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Vavada Casino Review

Vavada

Vavada is an online casino aimed at Russian-speaking players and a European audience. It has been working since 2017, although the popularity of the brand came in 2019. One of the impetus for the development of the company was cooperation with popular streamers. The casino offers a generous bonus program, a large selection of games and a user-friendly website.

100 Free Spins in Space Wars
100% deposit bonus up to 1000$€

Payment method

Game selection

Curacao

Vavada Casino has more than 2000 slot machines alone. Moreover, the catalog contains both games of the early 2010s and the latest novelties of the gambling industry.

The total number of providers exceeds 30. Microgaming received the most representation in the lobby. In total, there are over 700 items from Quickfire. Among them are all the major hits: Stardust, Joker 8000, Terminator, Thunderstruck, Medusa and many others.

Fans of the Swedish manufacturer NetEnt will not be disappointed either. In addition to classics like Dead or Alive, Starburst, Divine Fortune, Hotline, there was a place in the catalog for newer products: Cash Noire, Rise of Maya, Gorilla Kingdom. In total, more than 150 online slots have been taken from the Swedes.

Other major developers are also widely represented in the range:

  • Play'n Go. Almost 200 items, including flagship devices: Reactoonz, Book of Dead, Rise of Merlin, Moon Princess;
  • Yggdrasil. Nearly 100 positions, including Cazino Cosmos and Arthur's Fortune;
  • Quickspin is represented by more than fifty machines. Bigbot, Big Bad Wolf, Sakura available;
  • Push Gaming and his famous Fat Santa and Jammin 'Jars;
  • Amatic and over 100 cool slots in the style of: Lovely Lady, Wild Shark, Casanova and others.

Red Tiger (over 100 games), Betsoft (150+), BTG (20), Blueprint (60+) with its MegaWays, Thunderkick (40), Playson (50), Pragmatic Play, EGT and others are well represented. Games from young studios are actively added: NoLimit, ReelPlay, Spinomenal, Fantasma, Endorphina, ELK. For connoisseurs of retro, there is Igrosoft and nearly two hundred titles from Playtech.

Vavada has one of the largest and most varied catalogs in the entire market. In addition to slot machines, over 100 live tables are offered. Each individual provider has its own lobby. There are five main live operators. These are NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, VIVO, Evolution Gaming, BetGames. Roulettes, card games, craps, keno, video poker are collected in the "Tables" subsection. There are more than 300 items in total.


Bonus Offers

Vavada Casino has a no deposit bonus - 100 free spins in Space Wars for registration and for filling in personal data. Funds won from free spins must be scrolled 20x with real money. There is no limit on the maximum winnings. Withdrawal is possible only after verification.

Vavada also has a first deposit bonus. This is a 100% bonus up to 60,000 rubles (1000 USD) with a 35x wager. The only limitation is that the maximum winnings must not exceed 10x the face value.

Other promotions:

  • Cashback up to 10% depending on the status in the loyalty program;
  • Individual prizes that are activated in your account through promotional codes;
  • Numerous cash tournaments with a prize pool of up to $ 200,000.

There are six statuses in the loyalty program: from Newbie to Platinum. The player's level depends on the amount of bets per month. So for the Platinum status, you need to wager at least $ 50,000. A higher level gives privileges: increased withdrawal limits, personal rewards, improved cashback rate, prompt withdrawals, personal manager.

Ways of payment

The site works with four currencies: ruble, euro, dollar, hryvnia. In this case, the Russian currency is automatically selected during registration. Change is possible with the first deposit.

Available payment methods: VISA, Mastercard, e-wallets QIWI, Webmoney, Neteller, Skrill. Payments via SMS, ApplePay and Bitcoin are also supported. Minimum deposit - from 1 USD, withdrawal - from 15. Withdrawal limits depend on the player's status. For beginners, this is $ 1000 per day, $ 5000 per week, 10,000 per month. Standard deadlines: up to 24 hours for e-wallets, up to three days for cards.

To withdraw funds, you need to scroll through the deposit three times. Otherwise, the casino has the right to charge a commission. When a player has accumulated withdrawals in excess of $ 1,000, he will need identification.

Customer service

Live chat operators work around the clock on the site. To contact them, click on the "Help" button and enter your message in the window that opens. Response time: from a few minutes to an hour. Other contacts for communication:

The gambling club has channels on Telegram, Youtube and an Instagram profile.

Company Profile

The casino works according to the standard scheme for gambling sites: a company with a legal address in Cyprus (Vavada Ltd) deals with financial transactions. And the operational management is entrusted to a legal entity registered in Curacao. It is the Curacao eGaming license (No. 8048/JAZ) that determines the legality of the establishment.

There are no mobile applications, there is only an adaptive version of the site. The resource is protected by SSL encryption.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top