Jefe

Jefe

Казино Jefe – новое онлайн-казино, оператором которого является компания LuckyDino Gaming Limited. Сайт работает по лицензии от регулятора MGA (Игорная комиссия Мальты).

100 Бесплатных вращений
100% бонус на депозит до 100$€

Новые игроки здесь получают бонусы на первые три депозита или фриспины без необходимости отыгрыша. Сайт Jefe отличается высокой безопасностью и надежностью, предлагает исключительно лицензированные азартные игры. Полноценный функционал сайта, включая все важные разделы, доступен только после регистрации.

Выбор игр

MGA

Jefe предлагает большой выбор азартных развлечений от ряда топовых разработчиков софта. Здесь представлены игры от NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Synot, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Booming Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, BF Games, Gamecon, Gamomat. Опытные игроки заметят, что в портфолио есть несколько малоизвестных девелоперов. Все игры полностью лицензированы (казино использует две лицензии: от MGA и UK Gambling Comission).

После входа в казино под своими личными данными игроку откроется игровой раздел, который разделен на такие вкладки:

  • All – все игры, которые доступны на сайте;
  • Live – игры с живыми дилерами;
  • New – самые свежие новинки, которые в последнее время появились на сайте;
  • Slots – раздел с тысячами занимательных игровых автоматов от двух десятков разработчиков;
  • Jackpots – самые прибыльные игры, которые содержат в себе огромные призовые фонды в виде накопительных прогрессивных джекпотов. На сайте доступны такие легендарные джекпотные слоты, как Mega Moolah и Mega Fortune и другие;
  • Table Games – настольные игры.

Чтобы найти нужную игру – воспользуйтесь поиском по названию с помощью окна Find a game. С его помощью вы также сможете выбрать слоты от конкретного производителя.


Бонусные предложения

При первом пополнении счета на сайте Jefe Casino можно получить гарантированный Deposit Bonus. Он начисляется в размере 100% от суммы депозита. Максимальная сумма, которую можно получить в рамках этого промо – 100 евро. Чтобы вывести бонусные средства, необходимо отыграть бонус с вейджером х50. То есть в играх нужно совокупно поставить в 50 раз больше денег, чем вы получили в качестве бонуса. Максимальная ставка для отыгрыша – 5 евро.

Альтернативой бонусу за депозит являются фриспины. Акция называется Wager Free Freespins, и предлагает получить бесплатные вращений, которые не нужно отыгрывать. Это значит, что у них нет вейджера. А любой выигрыш, полученный за счет этих вращений, дается без каких-либо условий и ограничений.

За второй и третий депозиты тоже начисляются бонусы либо фриспины. За второе пополнение счета надбавка составит 50% (до 50 евро), а за третье – 75% (до 75 евро). Условия отыгрыша такие же, как для первого депозита.

Другие бонусные предложения:

  • Levels – уровни программы лояльности, благодаря которым игрок получает дополнительные выгоды. Для достижения 2 уровня нужно просто пополнить счет на сайте.
  • Jefe Bounties – дополнительные персональные промо и подарки от игорного клуба, которые накапливаются в одноименном разделе. Эти бонусы не имеют ограничений по времени, и если вы их получите, то сможете воспользоваться, когда угодно. Баунти начисляются за активность в играх, самый распространенный вариант – получение фриспинов.
  • Jefe Wheel – колесо с подарками. Вы сможете использовать этот бонус, когда достигнете третьего уровня в программе лояльности сайта. Позволяет выиграть до 5000 евро.

Способы оплаты

Основная валюта сайта – EUR. Пополнить счет можно с помощью ряда популярных платежных методов, включая:

  • Системы карт Visa, Mastercard;
  • Электронные платежные системы Skrill, Neteller и прочие;
  • Банковские переводы;
  • Региональные кошельки и системы (для различных резерваций)

Лимиты отличаются для разных систем. Минимальная сумма для депозита - €25. Максимальная - €10,000.

При первом выводе за месяц комиссии нет. При втором, третьем и последующих выводах за месяц взимается комиссия в размере 3% от суммы транзакции. Лимит на вывод зависит от конкретного способа. Выплаты обычно моментальные, но в отдельных случаях могут задерживаться до 5 дней.

Полный список вариантов:

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Paysafe Card
  • Zimpler
  • Trustly
  • Siirto
  • Interac Online
  • Bank Transfer
  • Muchbetter
  • Neteller

Обслуживание клиентов

Важная особенность работы технической поддержки – гарантия ответа оператора в течение 15 минут. Она распространяется на игроков, которые достигли 4 уровня в системе лояльности казино.

Если сотрудники сайта не ответят за это время, то на счет пользователя будет начислена сумма в 10 евро. А если проблема нуждается в более длительном рассмотрении, оператор сообщит клиенту об этом. Поддержка оказывается через лайв-чат и электронную почту.

Профиль компании

Сайт работает на английском языке, и оформлен в ненавязчивом дизайне. Если вы не зарегистрированы, то не будете иметь доступа к основным игровым и информационным разделам. Все основные информационные блоки размещены в подвале сайта. Там вы найдете правила, политику конфиденциальности, данные о лицензии и управляющей компании.

Казино не принимает игроков из большого списка стран.

Оператор казино LuckyDino Gaming Limited зарегистрирован на Мальте, по адресу Office 33, Regent House, 8 Bisazza Street, SLM 1640, Sliema и работает по авторитетной лицензии MGA/B2C/296/2015.

Jefe – авторитетный игорный сайт, который имеет хорошую репутацию среди игроков, использует проверенный софт и исключительно лицензионные игры.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Jefe Casino Review

Jefe

Jefe Casino is the new online casino operated by LuckyDino Gaming Limited. The site is licensed by the regulator MGA (Gaming Commission of Malta).

100 Free Spins
100% deposit bonus up to C$ 100

New players here receive bonuses for the first three deposits or free spins without the need for wagering. Jefe site is highly safe and reliable, offers exclusively licensed gambling. The full functionality of the site, including all important sections, is available only after registration.

Manufacturers:
Request for documents when withdrawing money: Yes
Withdrawal processing time: E-wallets: Up to 24 hours, credit/debit cards: 0-3 business days, bank transfer: 1-3 business days
Withdrawal limit: up to 20,000 USD/EUR per month
Account currencies: USD, EUR, NOK, SEK
Languages: English, German , Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish
Players are not accepted: United States of America (and their dependent territories, military bases and territories, including: American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands), Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Australia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire (Sint Eustatius and Saba), Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Territory in Indian Ocean, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Re Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French southern territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary (sports betting is prohibited), Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland (sports betting is prohibited), Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau , State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia , Saint-Martin (French part), Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao-Tome and Principe, Schleswig-Holstein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint -Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig Gol Stein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal , New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, island Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig -Holstein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig Holstein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena ( Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig-Holstein , Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Ge Orgy and South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Faroe Islands, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, British Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Cashback: No
Race: Yes
Foundation date: 2016
License: MGA Registration Number C63394
Company: LuckyDino Gaming Limited
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Rate the casino Jefe

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes

Game selection

MGA

Jefe offers a wide selection of gambling entertainment from a number of top software developers. Here are the games from NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Synot, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Booming Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, BF Games, Gamecon, Gamomat. Experienced players will notice that there are several little-known developers in the portfolio. All games are fully licensed (the casino uses two licenses: from MGA and UK Gambling Comission).

After entering the casino, under the personal data, the player will open the gaming section, which is divided into the following tabs:

  • All - all games that are available on the site;
  • Live - games with live dealers;
  • New - the latest news that have recently appeared on the site;
  • Slots - a section with thousands of entertaining slot machines from two dozen developers;
  • Jackpots are the most profitable games that contain huge prize pools in the form of accumulative progressive jackpots. Legendary jackpot slots such as Mega Moolah and Mega Fortune and others are available on the site;
  • Table Games - board games.

To find the game you need, use the search by name using the Find a game window. With it, you can also choose slots from a specific manufacturer.


Bonus Offers

When you first replenish your account on the Jefe Casino website, you can get a guaranteed Deposit Bonus. It is charged at a rate of 100% of the deposit amount. The maximum amount that can be received as part of this promo is 100 euros. To withdraw bonus funds, you need to wager the bonus with the wager x50. That is, in games you need to put together 50 times more money than you received as a bonus. The maximum bet for wagering is 5 euros.

An alternative to a deposit bonus is free spins. The promotion is called Wager Free Freespins, and offers to receive free spins that do not need to be won back. This means that they do not have a wager. And any gain received due to these rotations is given without any conditions and restrictions.

For the second and third deposits, bonuses or free spins are also awarded. For the second account replenishment, the premium will be 50% (up to 50 euros), and for the third - 75% (up to 75 euros). The wagering conditions are the same as for the first deposit.

Other bonus offers:

  • Levels - levels of the loyalty program, thanks to which the player receives additional benefits. To reach level 2, you just need to fund your account on the site.
  • Jefe Bounties - additional personal promos and gifts from the gambling club, which accumulate in the same section. These bonuses have no time limits, and if you receive them, you can use them whenever you want. Bounties are awarded for activity in games, the most common option is getting free spins.
  • Jefe Wheel - a wheel with gifts. You can use this bonus when you reach the third level in the site loyalty program. Allows you to win up to 5000 euros.

Ways of payment

The main currency of the site is EUR. You can fund your account using a number of popular payment methods, including:

  • Card systems Visa, Mastercard;
  • Electronic payment systems Skrill, Neteller and others;
  • Bank transfers
  • Regional wallets and systems (for various reservations)

Limits differ for different systems. The minimum deposit amount is € 25. The maximum is € 10,000.

At the first withdrawal for a month there is no commission. In the second, third and subsequent conclusions for a month, a commission of 3% of the transaction amount is charged. The withdrawal limit depends on the specific method. Payments are usually instant, but in some cases can be delayed up to 5 days.

Full list of options:

  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Skrill
  • Paysafe card
  • Zimpler
  • Trustly
  • Siirto
  • Interac Online
  • Bank transfer
  • Muchbetter
  • Neteller

Customer service

An important feature of technical support work is the guarantee of operator response within 15 minutes. It applies to players who have reached level 4 in the casino loyalty system.

If the site’s employees do not respond during this time, then an amount of 10 euros will be credited to the user's account. And if the problem needs a longer consideration, the operator will inform the client about it. Support is provided through live chat and email.

Company Profile

The site works in English, and is designed in an unobtrusive design. If you are not registered, you will not have access to the main game and information sections. All main information blocks are located in the basement of the site. There you will find the rules, privacy policy, license information and management company.

The casino does not accept players from a large list of countries.

Casino operator LuckyDino Gaming Limited is registered in Malta at Office 33, Regent House, 8 Bisazza Street, SLM 1640, Sliema and operates under the authoritative license MGA/B2C/296/2015.

Jefe is a reputable gaming site that has a good reputation among players, uses proven software and exclusively licensed games.

slotsmegacasino.com

Author: Gabe Bais

Back to top