Jefe Revue de casino canadien

Jefe

Jefe Casino est un nouveau casino en ligne exploité par LuckyDino Gaming Limited. Le site est exploité sous licence du régulateur MGA (Malta Gaming Commission).

100 tours gratuits
Bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $ 100 $ €

Les nouveaux joueurs reçoivent ici des bonus pour les trois premiers dépôts ou des tours gratuits sans avoir besoin de parier. Le site Web de Jefe est hautement sécurisé et fiable et propose exclusivement des jeux de hasard sous licence. La fonctionnalité complète du site, y compris toutes les sections importantes, n'est disponible qu'après inscription.

Évaluez le casino Jefe

Or
gold
0 de votes
argent
silver
0 de votes
Bronze
bronze
0 de votes
Avis des joueurs
Trier par
Date
Évaluation
Soyez le premier à commenter!

Sélection de jeux

MGA

Jefe propose une large gamme de divertissements de jeu proposés par un certain nombre de grands développeurs de logiciels. Voici des jeux de NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Synot, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Booming Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, BF Games, Gamecon, Gamomat. Les joueurs expérimentés remarqueront qu'il y a plusieurs développeurs peu connus dans le portefeuille. Tous les jeux sont entièrement licenciés (le casino utilise deux licences: de MGA et UK Gambling Commission).

Après être entré dans le casino, le joueur ouvrira une section de jeu sous ses données personnelles, qui est divisée dans les onglets suivants:

  • Tous - tous les jeux disponibles sur le site;
  • Live - jeux avec croupiers en direct;
  • Nouveau - les nouveautés les plus fraîches qui sont récemment apparues sur le site;
  • Machines à sous - une section avec des milliers de machines à sous divertissantes de deux douzaines de développeurs;
  • Les jackpots sont les jeux les plus lucratifs qui contiennent d'énormes cagnottes sous forme de jackpots progressifs. Le site propose des machines à sous à jackpot légendaires telles que Mega Moolah et Mega Fortune et d'autres;
  • Jeux de table - jeux de société.

Pour trouver le jeu dont vous avez besoin, utilisez la recherche par nom dans la fenêtre Rechercher un jeu. Avec son aide, vous pouvez également sélectionner les emplacements d'un fabricant spécifique.


Offres bonus

La première fois que vous déposez sur le site Web de Jefe Casino, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de dépôt garanti. Il est facturé au taux de 100% du montant de l'acompte. Le montant maximum pouvant être reçu dans le cadre de cette promotion est de 100 euros. Pour retirer des fonds bonus, vous devez miser le bonus avec une mise x50. Autrement dit, dans les jeux, vous devez cumuler 50 fois plus d'argent que ce que vous avez reçu en bonus. La condition de mise maximale est de 5 euros.

Les tours gratuits sont une alternative au bonus de dépôt. La promotion s'appelle Wager Free Freespins et propose des tours gratuits que vous n'avez pas besoin de parier. Cela signifie qu'ils n'ont pas de pari. Et tous les gains de ces tours sont donnés sans aucune condition ni restriction.

Pour les deuxième et troisième dépôts, des bonus ou des tours gratuits sont également attribués. Pour la deuxième recharge, la surtaxe sera de 50% (jusqu'à 50 euros), et pour la troisième, de 75% (jusqu'à 75 euros). Les conditions de mise sont les mêmes que pour le premier dépôt.

Autres offres de bonus:

  • Niveaux - niveaux du programme de fidélité, grâce auxquels le joueur reçoit des avantages supplémentaires. Pour atteindre le niveau 2, il vous suffit d'approvisionner votre compte sur le site.
  • Jefe Bounties - promotions personnelles supplémentaires et cadeaux du club de jeu qui s'accumulent dans la section du même nom. Ces bonus n'ont pas de limite de temps, et si vous les recevez, vous pouvez les utiliser quand vous le souhaitez. La prime est attribuée pour l'activité dans les jeux, l'option la plus courante étant d'obtenir des tours gratuits.
  • Jefe Wheel est une roue avec des cadeaux. Vous pourrez utiliser ce bonus lorsque vous atteindrez le troisième niveau du programme de fidélité du site. Vous permet de gagner jusqu'à 5 000 euros.

Modes de paiement

La devise principale du site est l'EUR. Vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte en utilisant un certain nombre de méthodes de paiement populaires, notamment:

  • Systèmes de cartes Visa, Mastercard;
  • Systèmes de paiement électronique Skrill, Neteller et autres;
  • Virements bancaires;
  • Portefeuilles et systèmes régionaux (pour diverses réservations)

Les limites sont différentes selon les systèmes. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 20 $€. Le maximum est de 10 000 €.

Il n'y a pas de commission pour le premier retrait dans un mois. Pour le deuxième, le troisième et les retraits par mois, une commission de 3% du montant de la transaction est facturée. La limite de retrait dépend de la méthode spécifique. Les paiements sont généralement instantanés, mais dans certains cas, ils peuvent être retardés jusqu'à 5 jours.

Liste complète des options:

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Carte Paysafe
  • Zimpler
  • En toute confiance
  • Siirto
  • Interac en ligne
  • virement
  • Beaucoup mieux
  • Neteller

Service Clients

Une caractéristique importante du travail de support technique est la garantie d'une réponse de l'opérateur dans les 15 minutes. Il s'applique aux joueurs ayant atteint le niveau 4 dans le système de fidélité du casino.

Si les employés du site ne répondent pas dans ce délai, alors l'utilisateur sera crédité d'un montant de 10 euros. Et si le problème nécessite un examen plus long, l'opérateur en informera le client. L'assistance est fournie par chat en direct et par e-mail.

Profil de la société

Le site fonctionne en anglais et a un design discret. Si vous n'êtes pas inscrit, vous n'aurez pas accès aux sections principales du jeu et des informations. Tous les principaux blocs d'information sont situés au sous-sol du site. Vous y trouverez les règles, la politique de confidentialité, la licence et les détails de la société de gestion.

Le casino n'accepte pas les joueurs d'une grande liste de pays.

L'opérateur de casino LuckyDino Gaming Limited est enregistré à Malte au bureau 33, Regent House, 8 Bisazza Street, SLM 1640, Sliema et opère sous la licence faisant autorité MGA/B2C/296/2015.

Jefe est un site de jeu réputé qui jouit d'une bonne réputation auprès des joueurs, utilise des logiciels éprouvés et des jeux sous licence exclusive.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Jefe Casino Review

Jefe

Jefe Casino is the new online casino operated by LuckyDino Gaming Limited. The site is licensed by the regulator MGA (Gaming Commission of Malta).

100 Free Spins
100% deposit bonus up to C$ 100

New players here receive bonuses for the first three deposits or free spins without the need for wagering. Jefe site is highly safe and reliable, offers exclusively licensed gambling. The full functionality of the site, including all important sections, is available only after registration.

Manufacturers:
Request for documents when withdrawing money: Yes
Withdrawal processing time: E-wallets: Up to 24 hours, credit/debit cards: 0-3 business days, bank transfer: 1-3 business days
Withdrawal limit: up to 20,000 USD/EUR per month
Account currencies: USD, EUR, NOK, SEK
Languages: English, German , Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish
Players are not accepted: United States of America (and their dependent territories, military bases and territories, including: American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands), Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Australia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire (Sint Eustatius and Saba), Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Territory in Indian Ocean, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Re Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French southern territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary (sports betting is prohibited), Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland (sports betting is prohibited), Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau , State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia , Saint-Martin (French part), Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao-Tome and Principe, Schleswig-Holstein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint -Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig Gol Stein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal , New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, island Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig -Holstein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig Holstein, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Palau, State of Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena ( Ascension and Tristan da Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Schleswig-Holstein , Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Ge Orgy and South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Faroe Islands, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, British Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Cashback: No
Race: Yes
Foundation date: 2016
License: MGA Registration Number C63394
Company: LuckyDino Gaming Limited
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Rate the casino Jefe

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes

Game selection

MGA

Jefe offers a wide selection of gambling entertainment from a number of top software developers. Here are the games from NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Synot, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Booming Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, BF Games, Gamecon, Gamomat. Experienced players will notice that there are several little-known developers in the portfolio. All games are fully licensed (the casino uses two licenses: from MGA and UK Gambling Comission).

After entering the casino, under the personal data, the player will open the gaming section, which is divided into the following tabs:

  • All - all games that are available on the site;
  • Live - games with live dealers;
  • New - the latest news that have recently appeared on the site;
  • Slots - a section with thousands of entertaining slot machines from two dozen developers;
  • Jackpots are the most profitable games that contain huge prize pools in the form of accumulative progressive jackpots. Legendary jackpot slots such as Mega Moolah and Mega Fortune and others are available on the site;
  • Table Games - board games.

To find the game you need, use the search by name using the Find a game window. With it, you can also choose slots from a specific manufacturer.


Bonus Offers

When you first replenish your account on the Jefe Casino website, you can get a guaranteed Deposit Bonus. It is charged at a rate of 100% of the deposit amount. The maximum amount that can be received as part of this promo is 100 euros. To withdraw bonus funds, you need to wager the bonus with the wager x50. That is, in games you need to put together 50 times more money than you received as a bonus. The maximum bet for wagering is 5 euros.

An alternative to a deposit bonus is free spins. The promotion is called Wager Free Freespins, and offers to receive free spins that do not need to be won back. This means that they do not have a wager. And any gain received due to these rotations is given without any conditions and restrictions.

For the second and third deposits, bonuses or free spins are also awarded. For the second account replenishment, the premium will be 50% (up to 50 euros), and for the third - 75% (up to 75 euros). The wagering conditions are the same as for the first deposit.

Other bonus offers:

  • Levels - levels of the loyalty program, thanks to which the player receives additional benefits. To reach level 2, you just need to fund your account on the site.
  • Jefe Bounties - additional personal promos and gifts from the gambling club, which accumulate in the same section. These bonuses have no time limits, and if you receive them, you can use them whenever you want. Bounties are awarded for activity in games, the most common option is getting free spins.
  • Jefe Wheel - a wheel with gifts. You can use this bonus when you reach the third level in the site loyalty program. Allows you to win up to 5000 euros.

Ways of payment

The main currency of the site is EUR. You can fund your account using a number of popular payment methods, including:

  • Card systems Visa, Mastercard;
  • Electronic payment systems Skrill, Neteller and others;
  • Bank transfers
  • Regional wallets and systems (for various reservations)

Limits differ for different systems. The minimum deposit amount is € 25. The maximum is € 10,000.

At the first withdrawal for a month there is no commission. In the second, third and subsequent conclusions for a month, a commission of 3% of the transaction amount is charged. The withdrawal limit depends on the specific method. Payments are usually instant, but in some cases can be delayed up to 5 days.

Full list of options:

  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Skrill
  • Paysafe card
  • Zimpler
  • Trustly
  • Siirto
  • Interac Online
  • Bank transfer
  • Muchbetter
  • Neteller

Customer service

An important feature of technical support work is the guarantee of operator response within 15 minutes. It applies to players who have reached level 4 in the casino loyalty system.

If the site’s employees do not respond during this time, then an amount of 10 euros will be credited to the user's account. And if the problem needs a longer consideration, the operator will inform the client about it. Support is provided through live chat and email.

Company Profile

The site works in English, and is designed in an unobtrusive design. If you are not registered, you will not have access to the main game and information sections. All main information blocks are located in the basement of the site. There you will find the rules, privacy policy, license information and management company.

The casino does not accept players from a large list of countries.

Casino operator LuckyDino Gaming Limited is registered in Malta at Office 33, Regent House, 8 Bisazza Street, SLM 1640, Sliema and operates under the authoritative license MGA/B2C/296/2015.

Jefe is a reputable gaming site that has a good reputation among players, uses proven software and exclusively licensed games.

slotsmegacasino.com

Author: Gabe Bais

Back to top