Slotman

Slotman

Slotman - an online casino, a reputable network of Direx-Softswiss. Like other brands of the group, this site offers gamblers a huge selection of slot machines, generous bonuses and fast payments.

60 Freispiele
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 400 €

The club is guided by players from various regions - the portal has been translated into eight languages. And here payments in cryptocurrencies are supported.

Spielauswahl

Im Slotman Online Casino heißt ein Abschnitt der Katalogseite „Spiele“. Die Spielbibliothek hat über 1000 Slots gesammelt. Es gibt sowohl moderne Geräte als auch Releases vor 10 Jahren. Das Sortiment enthält Produkte fast aller gängigen Hersteller von Spielesoftware:

  • Microgaming;
  • NetEnt;
  • Yggdrasil;
  • Play'n go;
  • Push-Gaming

Sie können Spielautomaten wie Playboy, Terminator 2, Hotline, Reactoonz, Jammin 'Jars, Dead or Alive spielen. Retro-Fans werden die Slots von Amatic zu schätzen wissen - fast die gesamte Reihe klassischer Titel (Wild Shark, Lovely Lady, Casanova) wurde zusammengestellt. Dies sind jedoch nicht alle Neuigkeiten für die Oldfags, da der Katalog auch Spiele von Igrosoft und Casino Tech enthält. Junge Studios wie ELK, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Spinomenal. Dies, ganz zu schweigen von den bekannteren Anbietern wie Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Blueprint, Habanero und BGaming.

Für die Bequemlichkeit der Besucher wurden die Unterkategorien "Neu", "Beliebt", "Jackpots" hinzugefügt. Es gibt auch die Unterkategorien „Board“ (mehr als 150 Spiele), „Live“ (über 100 Tische von Unternehmen wie Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Ezugi, Authentic Gaming, Lucky Streak, NetEnt, PP) und „Sonstige“ (Rubbelkarten, virtuell) Sport). Durch die Sättigung des Glücksspielmenüs kann Slotman leicht mit führenden Betreibern konkurrieren.


Bonus Angebote

In Slotman gibt es keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Für die ersten drei Nachschubvorgänge gibt es jedoch sofort ein gutes Willkommenspaket:

  • Für die erste Einzahlung: 100% des Aufladebetrags, von 20 bis 350 Euro, 100 Freispiele, 20x Einsatz;
  • Für die zweite: 75%, von 20 bis 200, 75 Freispiele, müssen Sie 40 Mal durch Bonusgelder scrollen;
  • Für den dritten: 50%, 20-125, 50 Freispiele, 40x Einsatz.

Alle drei Angebote sind fünf Tage gültig. Wenn Sie wetten, müssen Sie das Limit einhalten - nicht mehr als 5 Euro-Einsätze pro Runde.

Slotman bietet auch zwei Arten von Cashback an: 10% für Slot-Spiele und 15% für Live-Dealer. Der Prozentsatz der Rendite hängt direkt von Ihrem Status im VIP-Programm ab. Das VIP-Level wird für die Punkte verdient, die Sie bei Wetten erzielen. Auch im Slotman Casino werden von Anbietern (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play) und nationalen Turnieren gezogen.

Zahlungsmethoden

Im Slotman Online Casino können Zahlungen in 11 nationalen Währungen (Rubel, Dollar, Euro, Kronen, Griwna) sowie in Kryptowährungen (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash und andere) erfolgen.

Um das Konto aufzufüllen, sind VISA, Mastercard, elektronische Geldbörsen Yandex, Webmoney, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, Paysafecard und Mobile Commerce geeignet. Fast alle dieser Methoden stehen auch zum Abheben von Geldern zur Verfügung. Die minimale Transaktionsgröße (beliebig) beträgt 10 US-Dollar, die maximale 4.000 Euro (jeweils) für die meisten verfügbaren Methoden. Die Regel "die gleichen Details für Eingabe und Ausgabe."

Die Überprüfung erfolgt auf Anfrage. In der Regel wird ein Spieler aufgefordert, seine Identität zu bestätigen, nachdem er die erste Auszahlungsanforderung erstellt hat.

Kundendienst

Es gibt drei Möglichkeiten, den Support in Slotman zu kontaktieren:

  • E-Mail privet@slotman.com ;
  • Gehen Sie zum Abschnitt "Hilfe" und verwenden Sie das Feedback-Formular.
  • Schreiben Sie in den Live-Chat (das Startsymbol befindet sich in der unteren rechten Ecke).

Der Chat ist formell rund um die Uhr, aber in den späten Stunden ist der Operator nicht immer verfügbar. Es gibt noch keine Hotline.

Firmenprofil

Im Slotman Casino ist die offizielle Website für mobile Geräte angepasst und durch SSL-Verschlüsselung geschützt.

Das Casino erschien Anfang 2020 als nächste Marke von Direx NV. Es ist eine juristische Person, die den Club besitzt und betreibt. Für seine Arbeit verwendet das Casino eine Lizenz der Glücksspielkommission von Curacao (Antillephone NV). Regional ist es für Spieler aus mehr als 100 Ländern verfügbar.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Slotman Casino Review

Slotman

Slotman - an online casino, a reputable network of Direx-Softswiss. Like other brands of the group, this site offers gamblers a huge selection of slot machines, generous bonuses and fast payments.

150 free spins
deposit bonus up to 700$

The club is guided by players from various regions - the portal has been translated into eight languages. And here payments in cryptocurrencies are supported.

Rate the casino Slotman

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

In the Slotman online casino, a section of the catalog site is called “Games”. The game library has collected over 1000 slots. There are both modern devices and releases 10 years ago. The assortment contains products of almost all popular manufacturers of gaming software:

  • Microgaming;
  • NetEnt;
  • Yggdrasil;
  • Play'n go;
  • Push gaming

You can play slot machines like Playboy, Terminator 2, Hotline, Reactoonz, Jammin 'Jars, Dead or Alive. Fans of retro will appreciate the slots from Amatic - almost the entire line of classic titles (Wild Shark, Lovely Lady, Casanova) has been assembled. But this is not all the news for the oldfags, because the catalog also contains games from Igrosoft and Casino Tech. Young studios like ELK, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Spinomenal. This, not to mention the more famous providers like Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Blueprint, Habanero, BGaming.

For the convenience of visitors, the subcategories "New", "Popular", "Jackpots" have been added. There are also subcategories “Board” (more than 150 games), “Live” (over 100 tables from companies like Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Ezugi, Authentic Gaming, Lucky Streak, NetEnt, PP), “Other” (scratch cards, virtual sport). By the saturation of the gambling "menu" Slotman can easily compete with leading operators.


Bonus Offers

There is no no deposit bonus in Slotman. But there is a good welcome package immediately for the first three replenishment:

  • For the first deposit: 100% of the replenishment size, from 20 to 350 euros, 100 free spins, 25x wager;
  • For the second: 75%, from 20 to 200, 75 free spins, you need to scroll bonus funds 50 times;
  • For the third: 50%, 20-125, 50 free spins, 50x wager.

All three offers are valid for five days. When wagering, you need to keep within the limit - no more than 5 euro bets per spin.

Slotman also offers two types of cashback: 10% for slot games and 15% for live dealers. The percentage of return directly depends on your status in the VIP program. The VIP level is earned for the points that you score at bets. Even in Slotman casino draws from providers (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play) and internal tournaments are held.

Ways of payment

In Slotman online casino, payments can be made in 11 national currencies (there are rubles, dollars, euros, kroons, hryvnias), as well as in cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and others).

To replenish the account, VISA, Mastercard, electronic wallets Yandex, Webmoney, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, paysafecard, mobile commerce are suitable. Almost all of these methods are also available for withdrawing funds. The minimum transaction size (any) is $ 10, the maximum is 4 thousand euros (at a time) for most available methods. The rule "the same details for input and output."

Verification is upon request. Typically, a player is asked to confirm his identity after creating the first withdrawal request.

Customer service

There are three ways to contact support in Slotman:

  • Email [email protected] ;
  • Go to the "Help" section and use the feedback form;
  • Write to live chat (the launch icon is in the lower right corner).

The chat is formally round-the-clock, but in the late hours the operator is not always available. There is no hotline yet.

Company Profile

In Slotman casino, the official site is adapted for mobile devices and is protected by SSL encryption.

The casino appeared at the beginning of 2020, as the next brand of Direx NV. It is a legal entity that owns and operates the club. In its work, the casino uses a license from the gambling commission of Curacao (Antillephone NV). Regionally, it is available for players from more than 100 countries.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top