Slotman

Slotman

Slotman – онлайн казино, авторитетной сетки Direx-Softswiss. Подобно другим брендам группы, этот сайт предлагает гэмблерам громадный выбор игровых автоматов, щедрые бонусы и быстрые платежи.

60 бесплатных вращений
100% бонус на депозит до 10 000 грн

Клуб ориентируется игроков из самых разных регионов – портал переведен на восемь языков. А еще тут поддерживаются платежи в криптовалютах.

Выбор игр

Curacao

В онлайн казино Slotman раздел сайта с каталогом называется «Игры». В игротеке собрано свыше 1000 слотов. Есть как современные аппараты, так и релизы 10-летней давности. В ассортименте присутствуют продукты почти всех популярных производителей игорного софта:

  • Microgaming;
  • NetEnt;
  • Yggdrasil;
  • Play’n Go;
  • Push Gaming.

Вы сможете сыграть в автоматы вроде Playboy, Terminator 2, Hotline, Reactoonz, Jammin’ Jars, Dead or Alive. Поклонники ретро оценят слоты от Amatic – собрана почти вся линейка классических тайтлов (Wild Shark, Lovely Lady, Casanova). Но это еще не все новости для олдфагов, ведь в каталоге есть также игры от Igrosoft и Casino Tech. Широко представлены и молодые студии вроде ELK, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Spinomenal. Это, уже не говоря о более известных провайдерах вроде Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Blueprint, Habanero, BGaming.

Для удобства посетителей добавлены подкатегории «Новые», «Популярные», «Джекпоты». Есть еще подкатегории «Настольные» (более 150 игр), «Лайв» (свыше 100 столов от компаний вроде Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Ezugi, Authentic Gaming, Lucky Streak, NetEnt, PP), «Другие» (скрэтч-карты, виртуальный спорт). По насыщенности игорного «меню» Слотмэн может легко конкурировать с ведущими операторами.


Бонусные предложения

В Slotman бездепозитный бонус отсутствует. Зато есть хороший приветственный пакет сразу за три первых пополнения:

  • За первый депозит: 100% от размера пополнения, от 20 до 350 евро, 100 бесплатных вращений, вейджер 20х;
  • За второй: 75%, от 20 до 200, 75 свободных спинов, нужно прокрутить бонусные средства 40 раз;
  • За третий: 50%, 20-125, 50 фриспинов, вейджер 40х.

Все три предложения действительные в течении пяти дней. При отыгрыше нужно укладываться в лимит – не более 5 евро ставки на один спин.

Еще «Слотмэн» предлагает два вида кэшбэка: 10% на слот-игры и 15% на лайв-дилеров. Процент возврата напрямую зависит от вашего статуса в VIP-программе. Уровень в ВИП зарабатывается за очки, которые вы набираете при ставках. Еще в казино Slotman проводятся розыгрыши от провайдеров (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play) и внутренние турниры.

Способы оплаты

В онлайн казино Slotman платежи могут осуществляться в 11 национальных валютах (есть рубли, доллары, евро, кроны, гривны), а также в криптовалютах (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash и других).

Для пополнения счета подойдут карты VISA, Mastercard, электронные кошельки Yandex, Webmoney, QIWI, системы Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, paysafecard, мобильная коммерция. Почти все эти методы доступны и для снятия средств. Минимальный размер транзакции (любой) – 10 долларов, максимальный – 4 тысячи евро (за раз) для большинства доступных методов. Действует правило «одни и те же реквизиты для ввода и вывода».

Верификация происходит по запросу. Обычно игрока просят подтвердить личность после создания первой заявки на вывод средств.

Обслуживание клиентов

В Slotman со службой поддержки можно связаться тремя способами:

  • Написать на электронную почту [email protected];
  • Зайти в раздел «Помощь» и воспользоваться формой обратной связи;
  • Написать в лайв-чат (иконка запуска находится в правом нижнем углу).

Чат формально круглосуточный, но в поздние часы оператор не всегда доступен. Горячей линии пока что нет.

Профиль компании

В казино Слотман официальный сайт адаптирован под мобильные устройства и защищен SSL-шифрованием.

Казино появилось в начале 2020-го, как очередной бренд Direx N.V. Именно юридическое лицо владеет и управляет клубом. В своей работе казино использует лицензию от игорной комиссии Кюрасао (Antillephone N.V.). Регионально оно доступно для игроков из более 100 стран мира.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Slotman Casino Review

Slotman

Slotman - an online casino, a reputable network of Direx-Softswiss. Like other brands of the group, this site offers gamblers a huge selection of slot machines, generous bonuses and fast payments.

150 free spins
deposit bonus up to 700$

The club is guided by players from various regions - the portal has been translated into eight languages. And here payments in cryptocurrencies are supported.

Rate the casino Slotman

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

In the Slotman online casino, a section of the catalog site is called “Games”. The game library has collected over 1000 slots. There are both modern devices and releases 10 years ago. The assortment contains products of almost all popular manufacturers of gaming software:

  • Microgaming;
  • NetEnt;
  • Yggdrasil;
  • Play'n go;
  • Push gaming

You can play slot machines like Playboy, Terminator 2, Hotline, Reactoonz, Jammin 'Jars, Dead or Alive. Fans of retro will appreciate the slots from Amatic - almost the entire line of classic titles (Wild Shark, Lovely Lady, Casanova) has been assembled. But this is not all the news for the oldfags, because the catalog also contains games from Igrosoft and Casino Tech. Young studios like ELK, iSoftBet, Mr. Slotty, Spinomenal. This, not to mention the more famous providers like Relax Gaming, Red Tiger, Blueprint, Habanero, BGaming.

For the convenience of visitors, the subcategories "New", "Popular", "Jackpots" have been added. There are also subcategories “Board” (more than 150 games), “Live” (over 100 tables from companies like Evolution Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Ezugi, Authentic Gaming, Lucky Streak, NetEnt, PP), “Other” (scratch cards, virtual sport). By the saturation of the gambling "menu" Slotman can easily compete with leading operators.


Bonus Offers

There is no no deposit bonus in Slotman. But there is a good welcome package immediately for the first three replenishment:

  • For the first deposit: 100% of the replenishment size, from 20 to 350 euros, 100 free spins, 25x wager;
  • For the second: 75%, from 20 to 200, 75 free spins, you need to scroll bonus funds 50 times;
  • For the third: 50%, 20-125, 50 free spins, 50x wager.

All three offers are valid for five days. When wagering, you need to keep within the limit - no more than 5 euro bets per spin.

Slotman also offers two types of cashback: 10% for slot games and 15% for live dealers. The percentage of return directly depends on your status in the VIP program. The VIP level is earned for the points that you score at bets. Even in Slotman casino draws from providers (NetEnt, Pragmatic Play) and internal tournaments are held.

Ways of payment

In Slotman online casino, payments can be made in 11 national currencies (there are rubles, dollars, euros, kroons, hryvnias), as well as in cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and others).

To replenish the account, VISA, Mastercard, electronic wallets Yandex, Webmoney, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, paysafecard, mobile commerce are suitable. Almost all of these methods are also available for withdrawing funds. The minimum transaction size (any) is $ 10, the maximum is 4 thousand euros (at a time) for most available methods. The rule "the same details for input and output."

Verification is upon request. Typically, a player is asked to confirm his identity after creating the first withdrawal request.

Customer service

There are three ways to contact support in Slotman:

  • Email [email protected] ;
  • Go to the "Help" section and use the feedback form;
  • Write to live chat (the launch icon is in the lower right corner).

The chat is formally round-the-clock, but in the late hours the operator is not always available. There is no hotline yet.

Company Profile

In Slotman casino, the official site is adapted for mobile devices and is protected by SSL encryption.

The casino appeared at the beginning of 2020, as the next brand of Direx NV. It is a legal entity that owns and operates the club. In its work, the casino uses a license from the gambling commission of Curacao (Antillephone NV). Regionally, it is available for players from more than 100 countries.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top