Gorilla

Gorilla

Gorilla is an online casino that is just starting its journey on the net. At least the domain (gorilla.com) that is used in the work speaks of the great potential of the brand. Gorilla positions itself as a multidisciplinary operator offering various gambling directions: sports betting, virtual and e-sports betting, and slot machines.

111% auf Erstzahlung oder Tarifversicherung

Zahlungsmethode

Spielauswahl

Bisher können Gorilla-Online-Casinos keine große Auswahl an Glücksspielen vorweisen. Grundlage des Sortiments im Club sind die Produkte des beliebten Entwicklers Endorphina. Unter ihnen sind Online-Slots wie Taboo, Tribe, Safari und einige andere. Sie können sie sowohl kostenlos (Demo-Modus) als auch für Geld spielen. Es gibt noch keine klassischen Brettspiele oder Tische mit Live-Dealern.

Das Casino unternimmt nur die ersten Schritte in der Branche, daher wird der Katalog in Zukunft sicherlich um neue Positionen erweitert. Immerhin ist die Linie beim Buchmacher mächtig.


Bonus Angebote

Im Gorilla Online Casino werden derzeit keine Boni für Casino-Spieler angeboten. Es gibt Angebote für Wettbegeisterte: 111% Ersteinzahlungsbonus oder Wettversicherung. Es gibt Wettversicherungen für Stammkunden, Sonderangebote erscheinen regelmäßig zu Ehren wichtiger Sportereignisse. Der Betreiber plant, in Zukunft Boni für das Casino zu starten.

Zahlungsmethoden

Die Gorilla-Website arbeitet mit vier Währungen: Dollar, Euro, russischer Rubel, ukrainische Griwna.

Derzeit ist an der Kasse nur eine Option zum Ein- und Auszahlen von Geldern verfügbar: VISA, Mastercard. Der Mindestbetrag für jede Transaktion beträgt 10 US-Dollar. Die Regeln erwähnen auch das elektronische Paymega-System und die Bitcoin-Kryptowährung. Die Bedingungen für die Auszahlung sind Standard: 1-3 Werktage für Karten, ein Tag für elektronische Geldbörsen. Eine Überprüfung ist auf Anfrage möglich. Für eine Provision ohne Provision müssen Sie 70% der Anzahlung leisten.

Kundendienst

Der Support-Service funktioniert über vier Kanäle:

  • Live Chat

  • Telegramm (@official_gorilla_bot);

  • WhatsApp (+357 95 584681);

  • E-Mail ( [email protected] ).

Der Chat ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Klicken Sie zum Starten oben auf den Menüpunkt „Hilfe“ und wählen Sie Online-Chat aus der Liste aus. Gorilla unterhält offizielle Seiten in allen gängigen sozialen Netzwerken: Instagram, VK, Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, Youtube.

Firmenprofil

Gorilla ist ein Autorenprojekt im Format „Für Spieler für Spieler“. Es wurde Ende 2019 auf den Markt gebracht und mit originellen Methoden beworben. Zum Beispiel gibt es auf YouTube eine Zeichentrickserie „Gorilla and Banana“. Die Website entspricht voll und ganz den modernen Standards: SSL-Verschlüsselung, mobile Anpassung. Implementiert und Anwendungen für iOS und Android. Eine hohe Bewertung durch den "Bookmakers Rating" -Dienst und die Zusammenarbeit mit Gambling Therapy sind ein Beweis für die Zuverlässigkeit des Clubs.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Gorilla

Gorilla

Gorilla is an online casino that is just starting its journey on the net. At least the domain (gorilla.com) that is used in the work speaks of the great potential of the brand.

111% on first deposit or rate insurance

Gorilla positions itself as a multidisciplinary operator offering various gambling directions: sports betting, virtual and e-sports betting, and slot machines.

Payment method

Game selection

So far, Gorilla online casinos cannot boast a large selection of gambling. The basis of the assortment in the club is the products of the popular developer Endorphina. Among them are online slots like Taboo, Tribe, Safari and several others. You can play them both for free (demo mode) and for money. There are no classic board games or tables with live dealers yet.

The casino takes only the first steps in the industry, so in the future the catalog will certainly be expanded with new positions. After all, the line at the bookmaker is powerful.


Bonus Offers

At the Gorilla online casino, bonuses for casino players are not currently provided. There are offers for betting enthusiasts: 111% first deposit bonus or bet insurance. There are betting insurance for regular customers, promotions regularly appear in honor of important sporting events. The operator plans to launch bonuses for the casino in the future.

Ways of payment

The Gorilla website works with four currencies: dollar, euro, Russian ruble, Ukrainian hryvnia.

At the moment, only one option is available at the cash desk for depositing/withdrawing funds: VISA, Mastercard. The minimum amount of any transaction is $ 10. The rules also mention the Paymega electronic system and the Bitcoin cryptocurrency. The terms for withdrawal are standard: 1-3 working days for cards, a day for electronic wallets. Verification is available upon request. For withdrawal without commissions you need to put down 70% of the deposit.

Customer service

The support service works through four channels:

  • Online chat;

  • Telegram (@official_gorilla_bot);

  • WhatsApp (+357 95 584681);

  • Email ( [email protected] ).

Chat is open around the clock. To start it, click on the “Help” menu item at the top and select Online Chat from the list. Gorilla maintains official pages on all popular social networks: Instagram, VK, Facebook, Twitter, Twitch, Youtube.

Company Profile

Gorilla is an authoring project in the format “for players by player”. It was launched at the end of 2019, promoting with original methods. For example, in YouTube there is an animated series “Gorilla and Banana”. The site is fully consistent with modern standards: SSL encryption, mobile adaptation. Implemented and applications for iOS and Android. A high rating from the “Bookmakers Rating” service and cooperation with Gambling Therapy are proofs of the club’s reliability.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top