Bitstarz

Bitstarz

BitStarz is an online casino that was one of the first on the network to offer cryptocurrency settlements and bets. This is the main brand of the SoftSwiss-Direx network.

20 Freispiele
100% bei der ersten Einzahlung bis zu 200 €

At this stage, Bitstars is not positioned as a niche bitcoin casino, but competes with the largest operators in the industry. In 2019, the brand entered the shortlist at the Malta Gaming Awards in the category “Best Online Casinos”.

Spielauswahl

Nachdem Sie zur Bitstarz-Registrierung gegangen sind, erhalten Sie Zugriff auf die umfangreiche Spielbibliothek des Betreibers. Das Angebot der Website umfasst mehr als 1,5 Tausend Spiele von mehr als 20 Anbietern. Die Liste der Verkaufsautomaten und Entwickler wird ständig erweitert.

Die größte Vertretung im Katalog erhielten Microgaming (300+) und NetEnt (100). Den Spielern stehen sowohl klassische Slots dieser Unternehmen (Space Wars, Hotline, Playboy, Dead or Alive, Terminator) als auch modernere Produkte (Festive Indulgence, Jumanji) zur Verfügung. Der Katalog hat die Funktion, nach Anbieter zu sortieren.

Neben den genannten Giganten sind auch andere beliebte Entwickler vertreten: Quickspin mit ihren Hits Sakura und Big Bot Crew, Play'n Go mit dem epochalen Reactoonz und Book of Dead. Viele junge schwedische Studios (Thunderkick, Yggdrasil). Wenn Sie ein Fan von Retro-Spielautomaten sind, schauen Sie in Richtung Amatic (Lovely Lady, Buch der Azteken usw.) oder EGT (Hot Series).

Für die Bequemlichkeit der Besucher ist der gesamte Katalog in vier Kategorien unterteilt:

  • Jackpots: Geräte mit gemeinsamen Netzwerk- und lokalen Jackpots;
  • Board: mehrere Dutzend Tische klassischer Disziplinen (Roulette, Blackjack, Würfel);
  • Live-Händler: Tische mit Live-Händlern von Evolution Gaming und Vivo Gaming;
  • BTC-Spiele: Dies schließt Titel ein, bei denen Wetten auf Bitcoins möglich sind.

Alle Produkte sind lizenziert und funktionieren von offiziellen Entwicklerservern.


Bonus Angebote

Das BitStarz Casino bietet Boni sowohl für neue als auch für reguläre Spieler. Für einige Regionen wurden Freispiele ohne Einzahlung von 20 implementiert. Es ist möglich, eines von zwei Willkommensangeboten zu wählen:

  • Erstens: Ein Einzahlungsbonus von 50% in Höhe von 1.000 bis 3.000 Euro bei einem 40-fachen Einsatz und einer unbegrenzten Höhe des Einsatzes beim Einsatz. Der Spieler erhält außerdem den VIP-Status:
  • Zweitens: vier Boni für die ersten vier Nachschub. 1. 100%, von 20 bis 100 Dollar + 180 Freispiele (ausgegeben 20 pro Tag). Der Einsatz ist der gleiche - 40x (überall Standard). Zweitens: 50%, 20-200 USD; drittens: 50%, 20-200 USD, viertens: 100%, 20-100 USD. Beim Einsatz gibt es ein Limit für den Maximaleinsatz pro Runde - 5 Euro.

Zusätzlich bietet Bitstars am Montag (300 USD) und am Mittwoch einen Reload-Bonus an - von 20 bis 200 Freispielen, abhängig von der aufgeladenen Menge. Aktionen und Turniere finden regelmäßig statt. Sie erhalten Geld- und Materialpreise sowie Anreize. Es gibt ein VIP-Programm, dessen Teilnehmer zusätzliche Privilegien erhalten: erhöhte Auszahlungslimits, Cashback, Einladungen zu Wettbewerben, einen persönlichen Manager.

Zahlungsmethoden

Bei BitStarz funktioniert die offizielle Website nicht nur mit Kryptowährungen. Obwohl alle gängigen Sorten dieses digitalen Geldes vertreten sind (Litecoin, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum). Es werden über 10 Währungen unterstützt, darunter Rubel, Dollar und Euro.

Für Überweisungen, VISA- und Mastercard-Karten eignen sich die elektronischen Zahlungssysteme Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, QIWI, Yandex.Money. Für Abhebungen steht eine Überweisung zur Verfügung.

Es gilt die Standardregel „Ein- und Auszahlung auf ein Konto“. Betriebsbeschränkungen: ab 2 USD Eingabe, ab 20 USD - Auszahlung. Der maximale Auszahlungsbetrag (für einen Antrag) beträgt 4000 Euro für Karten. Und für Neteller - doppelt so viel. Ausgehende Transaktionszeiträume: 1-3 Tage für Karten, bis zu 24 Stunden für elektronische Geldbörsen.

Kundendienst

Der Support-Service im Casino ist auf hohem Niveau organisiert. Es gibt einen umfassenden FAQ-Bereich und Live-Betreiber in mehreren Kanälen: Live-Chat, E-Mail ( support@bitstarz.com ), soziale Netzwerke und Instant Messenger (OK, Fb, VK, Telegramm, Instagram). Die durchschnittliche Antwortrate im Live-Chat beträgt 30 Sekunden.

Firmenprofil

Online Casino BitStarz ist seit 2014 online. Dies ist einer der ersten Betreiber der Softswiss-Plattform. Es hieß ursprünglich Bitstar, wurde aber 2015 umbenannt. Im Laufe seiner Geschichte verwendet der Glücksspielclub eine Lizenz von Curacao eGaming.

Die Marke wurde bei Branchenpreisen renommierter Organisationen in die engere Wahl gezogen: EGR B2B und Malta Gaming Awards. Die Website ist von einem unabhängigen Prüfer iTech Labs zertifiziert. Implementierung einer mobilen Version des Portals.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Bitstarz Casino Review

Bitstarz

BitStarz is an online casino that was one of the first on the network to offer cryptocurrency settlements and bets. This is the main brand of the SoftSwiss-Direx network.

20 free spins
100% on first deposit up to 200 C$

At this stage, Bitstars is not positioned as a niche bitcoin casino, but competes with the largest operators in the industry. In 2019, the brand entered the shortlist at the Malta Gaming Awards in the category “Best Online Casinos”.

Rate the casino Bitstarz

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

After you go to Bitstarz registration you will get access to the operator’s rich game library. The range of the site includes more than 1.5 thousand games from 20+ providers. The list of vending machines and developers is constantly expanding.

The largest representation in the catalog was received by Microgaming (300+) and NetEnt (100). For players, both classic slots from these companies (Space Wars, Hotline, Playboy, Dead or Alive, Terminator) and more modern products (Festive Indulgence, Jumanji) are available. The catalog has a function of sorting by provider.

In addition to the mentioned giants, other popular developers are also represented: Quickspin with their hits Sakura and Big Bot crew, Play'n Go with the epoch-making Reactoonz and Book of Dead. Many young Swedish studios (Thunderkick, Yggdrasil). If you are a fan of retro slot machines, then look towards Amatic (Lovely Lady, Book of Aztec and so on) or EGT (Hot series).

For the convenience of visitors, the entire catalog is divided into four categories:

  • Jackpots: devices with common network and local jackpots;
  • Board: several dozen tables of classical disciplines (roulette, blackjack, dice);
  • Live dealer: tables with live dealers from Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming;
  • BTC Games: this includes titles in which bets on bitcoins are possible.

All products are licensed and work from official developer servers.


Bonus Offers

BitStarz Casino has bonuses for both new players and regular ones. For some regions, no-deposit-20 free spins have been implemented. It is possible to choose one of two welcome offers:

  • First: a 50% deposit bonus in the amount of from 1,000 to 3,000 euros with a 40x wager and no limit on the size of the bet when wagering. Gambler also receives VIP status:
  • Second: four bonuses for the first four replenishment. 1st: 100%, from 20 to 100 dollars + 180 free spins (issued 20 per day). The wager is the same - 40x (it is standard everywhere). Second: 50%, $ 20-200; third: 50%, $ 20-200, fourth: 100%, $ 20-100. When wagering, there is a limit on the maximum bet per spin - 5 euros.

Additionally, Bitstars offers a Reload bonus on Monday (300 USD), and on Wednesday - from 20 to 200 free spins, depending on the amount topped up. Promotions and tournaments are held regularly. They are awarded cash and material prizes, as well as incentives. There is a VIP program, the participants of which receive additional privileges: increased withdrawal limits, cashback, invitations to competitions, a personal manager.

Ways of payment

At BitStarz, the official site works not only with cryptocurrencies. Although all the most popular varieties of this digital money are represented (Litecoin, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum). Over 10 currencies are supported, including ruble, dollar, euro.

For transfers, VISA and Mastercard cards, electronic payment systems Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, QIWI, Yandex.Money are suitable. A bank transfer is available for conclusions.

The standard rule “deposit and withdrawal to one account) applies. Limits on operations: from $ 2 input, from 20 - withdrawal. The maximum withdrawal amount (for one application) is 4000 euros for cards. And for Neteller - twice as much. Outgoing transaction periods: 1-3 days for cards, up to 24 hours for electronic wallets.

Customer service

The support service in the casino is organized at a high level. There is an exhaustive FAQ section and live operators in several channels: live chat, email ( [email protected] ), social networks and instant messengers (OK, Fb, VK, Telegram, Instagram). The average response rate in live chat is 30 seconds.

Company Profile

Online casino BitStarz has been online since 2014. This is one of the first Softswiss platform operators. It was originally called bitstar, but in 2015 it was renamed. Throughout its history, the gambling club uses a license from Curacao eGaming.

The brand was shortlisted at industry awards of prestigious organizations: EGR B2B and Malta Gaming Awards. The site is certified by an independent auditor iTech Labs. Implemented a mobile version of the portal.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top