Super Slots

Super Slots

Super Slots is an online casino with a wide selection of slot machines and a generous bonus program. It appeared on the Internet in 2017. Previously, several brands with the same name already worked on the network. So from 1998 to 2011 there was another Super Slots, which was controlled by the English Harbor Group grid. This Superslot review is about a brand owned by Skylod Limited.

100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu 400 €

Zahlungsmethode

Spielauswahl

Der SuperSlots Casino Katalog enthält über 1.500 Positionen von drei Dutzend Anbietern und Studios. Das Sortiment umfasst sowohl langjährige Klassiker wie Book of Aztec, Playboy, Dead or Alive als auch die neuesten Nachrichten führender Hersteller.

Die meisten Maschinen wurden von Quickfire, NetEnt, Amatic an den Katalog delegiert - insgesamt mehr als 500. Zur Spielbibliothek und zu den Hauptprodukten hinzugefügt: Quickspin (Sakura, Großer böser Wolf, Goldlöckchen), Play'n Go (Buch der Toten, Vermächtnis der Toten, Reactoonz), Endorphina (Undine ist tief, Stamm). Das Casino arbeitet aktiv mit jungen Studios und Entwicklern (Mr. Slotty, Edict, Platipus) zusammen, was es uns ermöglicht, das Sortiment abwechslungsreich zu halten.

Sie finden leicht Klassiker mit drei Trommeln (Bells on Fire) sowie moderne Geräte mit atypischer Mechanik und ohne Schlagzeug (Energoonz). Progressive Jackpots wurden hinzugefügt, darunter Mega Moolah und Mercy of the Gods. In der Kategorie „Board“ werden sowohl klassische Standardspiele als auch Live-Dealer (30 Tische) gesammelt. Live Casino Anbieter sind Evolution Gaming, Ezugi.

Novomatic (Greentube) und Playtech sind nicht vertreten. Alle hinzugefügten Spiele sind lizenziert, daher gibt es eine Lokalisierung für Regionen (einzelne Slots sind nur in bestimmten Ländern verfügbar).


Bonus Angebote

Super Slots hat keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Es gibt ein Willkommenspaket mit Einzahlungsanreizen von insgesamt bis zu 300.000 Rubel:

  • Für die erste Einzahlung: 100%, von 500 bis 20.000 Rubel, Einsatz - 40x;
  • Für die zweite: 50% von 1000 bis 140 000, 35x;
  • Für den dritten: 30% von 1000 bis 90 000, 30x;
  • Zum vierten: 10% von 1000 bis 30 000, 25x;
  • Zum fünften: 10% von 1000 bis 20 000, 20x.

Es gibt einen wöchentlichen Cashback: von 3% bis 20%. Der Prozentsatz der Rendite hängt von der Stufe des Spielers im Treueprogramm ab. Es gibt nur 9 Status: von "Newcomer" bis "Legend". Status werden durch Sammeln von Punkten (xp) verdient. Turniere finden regelmäßig statt: für einen Tag, eine Woche, zwei Wochen. Das Ranking-Prinzip ist anders: die Anzahl der Wetten, Gewinne, Multiplikationen. Turniere finden sowohl zu den Spielen eines Anbieters als auch zu Zeitnischen verwandter Themen statt. Die Preisgelder reichen von 100.000 bis 10.000.000 Rubel.

Zahlungsmethoden

Im Super Slots Casino erfolgt die Ein- und Auszahlung in russischen Rubeln. Wenn Sie Geld in einer anderen Währung überweisen, werden diese automatisch in RUB umgerechnet.

Die Liste der Zahlungsoptionen ist Standard: VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, QIWI, Webmoney, Yandex.Money, Moneta Wallets. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 500 Rubel und die Auszahlung 1000. Die Auszahlung beträgt bis zu 250 000 Rubel pro Transaktion. Für Kunden mit hohem Status können die Limits erhöht werden. Wenn Sie einen Betrag von mehr als 1.000 USD (Rubeläquivalent) abheben, wird eine Überprüfung angefordert. Abhebedaten: bis zu 24 Stunden für Brieftaschen, 1-3 Tage für Karten.

Kundendienst

SuperSlots bietet einen Support-Service, der rund um die Uhr im Live-Chat verfügbar ist. Um die Korrespondenz mit dem Operator zu starten, klicken Sie auf das Dropdown-Menü in der ersten oberen Ecke und wählen Sie "Support" -> Chat. Sie können den Betreibern auch in Telegram und Viber eine Frage stellen. Kontakt E-Mail: support@superslotscaino.com . Implementierter FAQ-Bereich (Link in der Fußzeile). Wenn Sie die Überprüfung bestehen, dauert die Überprüfung von Dokumenten normalerweise nicht länger als einen Tag.

Firmenprofil

Die offizielle Website des Super Slots Casinos ist durch SSL 3.0 geschützt, das die Daten der Besucher vor dem Abfangen durch Dritte schützt. Der Betreiber ist von der Gaming Commission von Curacao (Curacao eGaming) lizenziert. Zulassungsnummer: 1668/JAZ. Der Firmeninhaber der Marke hat seinen Sitz in Zypern (Limassol).

Sie können Super Slot kostenlos spielen und für Geld sowohl Desktop-Geräte als auch Smartphones/Tablets verwenden. Eine mobile Version der Website wurde implementiert und adaptive HTML5-Spiele wurden hinzugefügt.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Super Slots

Super Slots

Super Slots is an online casino with a wide selection of slot machines and a generous bonus program. It appeared on the Internet in 2017. Previously, several brands with the same name already worked on the network. So from 1998 to 2011 there was another Super Slots, which was controlled by the English Harbor Group grid. This Superslot review is about a brand owned by Skylod Limited.

100% first deposit bonus up to 400 $ €

Payment method

Game selection

The SuperSlots casino catalog contains over 1,500 positions from three dozen providers and studios. The assortment includes both long-standing classics like Book of Aztec, Playboy, Dead or Alive, as well as the latest news from leading manufacturers.

Most of the machines were delegated to the catalog by Quickfire, NetEnt, Amatic - a total of more than 500. Added to the game library and main products Quickspin (Sakura, Big Bad Wolf, Goldilocks), Play'n Go (Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz), Endorphina (Undine's Deep, Tribe). The casino actively collaborates with young studios and developers (Mr. Slotty, Edict, Platipus), which allows us to maintain variety in assortment.

You will easily find classics with three drums (Bells on Fire), as well as modern devices with atypical mechanics and the absence of drums (Energoonz). Progressive jackpots have been added, including Mega Moolah and Mercy of the Gods. In the “Board” category, standard classic games are collected, as well as live dealers (30 tables). Live casino providers are Evolution Gaming, Ezugi.

Novomatic (Greentube) and Playtech are not represented. All added games are licensed, so there is localization for regions (individual slots are available only in specific countries).


Bonus Offers

Super Slots has no no deposit bonus. There is a welcome package consisting of deposit incentives totaling up to 300,000 rubles:

  • For the first deposit: 100%, from 500 to 20,000 rubles, wager - 40x;
  • For the second: 50%, from 1000 to 140 000, 35x;
  • For the third: 30%, from 1000 to 90 000, 30x;
  • For the fourth: 10%, from 1000 to 30 000, 25x;
  • For the fifth: 10%, from 1000 to 20 000, 20x.

There is a weekly cashback: from 3% to 20%. The percentage of return depends on the level of the player in the loyalty program. There are only 9 statuses in it: from “Newcomer” to “Legend”. Statuses are earned by accumulating points (xp). Tournaments are held regularly: for a day, a week, two weeks. The ranking principle is different: the amount of bets, winnings, multiplications. Tournaments are held both on the games of one provider, and on slots of related subjects. Prize funds range from 100,000 to 10,000,000 rubles.

Ways of payment

At Super Slots casino, deposit and withdrawal is carried out in Russian rubles. If you transfer money in another currency, they will be automatically converted to RUB.

The list of payment options is standard: VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, QIWI, Webmoney, Yandex.Money, Moneta wallets. The minimum deposit is from 500 rubles, and the withdrawal is from 1000. The withdrawal is up to 250 000 rubles per transaction. Limits can be increased for clients with high status. When withdrawing an amount of more than $ 1,000 (ruble equivalent), verification is requested. Withdrawal dates: up to 24 hours for wallets, 1-3 days for cards.

Customer service

SuperSlots has a support service available 24 hours a day in live chat. To start correspondence with the operator, click on the drop-down menu in the first upper corner, select "Support" -> Chat. You can also ask operators a question in Telegram and Viber. Contact Email: support@superslotscaino.com . Implemented FAQ section (link in the footer). If you pass verification, then the verification of documents usually takes no more than a day.

Company Profile

The Super Slots casino official site is protected by SSL 3.0 protocol, which protects the data of visitors from being intercepted by third parties. The operator is licensed by the Gaming Commission of Curacao (Curacao eGaming). Approval Number: 1668/JAZ. The company owner of the brand is based in Cyprus (Limassol).

You can play SuperSlot for free and for money you can use both desktop devices and smartphones/tablets. A mobile version of the site has been implemented and adaptive HTML5 games have been added.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top