Haz Revue de casino canadien

Haz

La ressource de jeu virtuelle Haz Casino a commencé ses travaux en 2020. C'est-à-dire qu'il s'agit d'un établissement relativement nouveau sur le marché des jeux d'argent. Mais en même temps, il a de bonnes perspectives et dispose également d'un public déjà constitué de clients réguliers. Ce fait parle de fiabilité et de sécurité - les visiteurs du site Web du casino en ligne Haz sont pleinement satisfaits de la qualité des services fournis. Ils évaluent également positivement la politique de bonus, qui ouvre de larges opportunités pour recevoir des gains.

25 tours gratuits
Bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 200 €

Fabricants Fabricants: BetSoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booongo , EGT (Euro Games Technology) , ELK Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Ezugi , GameArt , Habanero , IGT (International Game Technology) , Inspired Gaming , Iron dog , iSoftBet , Merkur , Microgaming , NetEnt , Nolimit , Play'n GO , Playson , Pragmatic Play , Push Gaming , Quickspin , Rabcat , Red Rake Gaming , Red Tiger , ReelPlay , Relax Gaming , Spinomenal , Stakelogic , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil Gaming
Demande de documents lors du retrait d'argent Demande de documents lors du retrait d'argent: Oui
Temps de traitement des retraits: Temps de traitement des retraits: Portefeuilles électroniques : jusqu'à 24 heures, cartes de crédit/débit : 0-3 jours ouvrables, virement bancaire : 1-3 jours ouvrables
Limite de retrait Limite de retrait: jusqu'à 5000 USD/EUR par jour
Devises du compte Devises du compte: Euro, dollar américain, dollar canadien, Nouveau Dollar néo-zélandais, Dirham émirati, Couronne norvégienne, Millibitcoin et crypto-monnaie
Langues Langues: Arabe, anglais, allemand, finnois, norvégien
Les joueurs ne sont pas acceptés Les joueurs ne sont pas acceptés: États-Unis, Espagne, Royaume-Uni, France, Pays-Bas
Cashback Cashback: Non
Course Course: Oui
date de fondation date de fondation: 2016
Licence Licence: Numéro d'enregistrement à Curaçao 131879
Entreprise Entreprise: Mirage Ent Corporation NV

Avis des joueurs Haz

Trier par
Date
Évaluation
Soyez le premier à commenter!

Évaluez le casino Haz

Or
argent
Bronze
Or
gold
0 de votes
argent
silver
0 de votes
Bronze
bronze
0 de votes

Sélection de jeux Haz

Curacao

La collection de jeux Haz Casino contient les machines à sous de la plus haute qualité de plus de 40 fournisseurs de logiciels de jeu de confiance. Le casino coopère avec des marques de confiance telles que NetEnt, Play'n Go, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil et autres.

La section la plus étendue du club, basée sur le nombre de titres qui y sont présentés, est celle des machines à sous vidéo. Sur le site également, il existe des catégories distinctes avec des simulateurs de jeux de cartes et de table populaires, où les meilleures copies de poker, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, etc. sont collectées. Séparément, des divertissements adaptés au format Live Casino, avec la possibilité de regarder diffusions en ligne et communiquer avec les autres participants au processus de jeu et un croupier en direct. Ce logiciel est fourni par des fournisseurs fiables comme Ezugi, Evolution Gaming et Vivo Gaming. Le large choix est complété par l'excellente qualité du logiciel, ce qui nous permet de garantir des résultats équitables et le respect des caractéristiques déclarées par les fabricants.


Offres bonus Haz

Chez Haz Casino, ils essaient de tout faire pour que leurs clients se sentent à l'aise. Les utilisateurs réguliers, nouveaux et actifs, du site Web du club, qui se voient proposer :

« Package de bienvenue » - 1000 $ + 125 tours gratuits. S'applique aux trois premiers dépôts - 100 % au premier réapprovisionnement jusqu'à 300 $ + 25 tours gratuits, 50 % au deuxième à partir de 400 $ + 50 tours gratuits, 100 % au troisième jusqu'à 300 $ + 35 tours gratuits. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 20 $. Les paris sont effectués sans mise.

  • « Exclusive Crypto Bonus » - 150 % pour recharger jusqu'à 300 $ (équivalent au montant en crypto-monnaie) sans pari.
  • « Bonus du week-end » - 100 % pour recharger jusqu'à 200 $ le samedi et 50 % pour recharger jusqu'à 250 $ le dimanche.

Également dans le casino en ligne Haz, il y a une campagne en cours "Slot of the Month", dans laquelle vous pouvez recevoir des tours gratuits dans des machines à sous sélectionnées, et un cashback quotidien - un retour d'une partie des fonds perdus sans mise obligatoire avec un pari.

Sur le site officiel de Haz Casino, vous pouvez trouver des informations sur les tournois en cours avec de gros prize pools. C'est dans la section "Promotions". Contrairement aux offres de bonus permanents, les événements de tournoi peuvent être mis à jour périodiquement. De plus, il existe une section distincte "Programme VIP", où toutes les conditions du programme de bonus du club sont décrites en détail, dans le cadre de laquelle les utilisateurs peuvent augmenter leur niveau de jeu et recevoir des privilèges supplémentaires.

Modes de paiement Haz

Dans le casino en ligne Haz, vous pouvez utiliser des cartes bancaires (VISA, MasterCard), des systèmes électroniques (Skrill, GiroPay, Neteller, EcoPayz, AstroPay Card, Trustly et autres), ainsi que des services de transferts de crypto-monnaie, pour reconstituer votre compte et retirer vos gains. . Diverses méthodes de paiement sont populaires dans différents pays, les clients de Haz Casino peuvent donc utiliser les plus pratiques en choisissant parmi la liste des disponibles. Le site comporte également une section distincte où les visiteurs peuvent se familiariser avec les limites des dépôts et des retraits, ainsi que les conditions de chaque méthode individuelle.

Service Clients Haz

Haz Casino propose plusieurs façons d'obtenir des informations concernant le gameplay et de l'aide. La section FAQ, par exemple, contient des réponses à toutes les questions fréquemment posées par les clients du club sur les jeux, les comptes, les paiements. Les utilisateurs peuvent également contacter directement le personnel d'assistance en écrivant par e-mail ou par chat en ligne, où les opérateurs fournissent des conseils professionnels 24 heures sur 24 et sept jours sur sept.

Profil de la société Haz

Le site officiel du casino en ligne Haz est géré par Mirage Ent Corporation NV. Les activités de cette institution sont réglementées par la commission internationale des jeux de Curaçao. L'un des principaux avantages du club est une excellente collection de jeux, qui comprend plusieurs milliers de titres, ainsi qu'une politique de bonus qui permet aux clients de compter sur de bons privilèges.

Haz Casino est une marque totalement fiable dont la jeunesse n'est pas considérée comme un désavantage. Au contraire, une courte durée de travail est une raison de ne pas se détendre, mais de tout faire pour avoir une longueur d'avance sur des concurrents plus expérimentés.

slotsmegacasino.com

Auteur: Gabe Bais

Back to top

Haz Casino Review

Haz

The virtual gambling resource Haz Casino began its work in 2020. That is, it is a relatively new establishment in the gambling market. But at the same time, it has good prospects, and also boasts an already formed audience of regular customers. This fact speaks of reliability and safety - visitors to the Haz online casino website are fully satisfied with the quality of the services provided. They also positively assess the bonus policy, which opens up wide opportunities for receiving winnings.

25 free spins
100% deposit bonus up to 200

Manufacturers: Belatra , BetSoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booongo , EGT (Euro Games Technology) , ELK Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Ezugi , GameArt , Habanero , IGT (International Game Technology) , Inspired Gaming , Iron dog , iSoftBet , Merkur , Microgaming , NetEnt , Nolimit , Play'n GO , Playson , Pragmatic Play , Push Gaming , Quickspin , Rabcat , Red Rake Gaming , Red Tiger , ReelPlay , Relax Gaming , Spinomenal , Stakelogic , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil Gaming
Request for documents when withdrawing money: Yes
Withdrawal processing time: E-wallets: up to 24 hours, credit/debit cards: 0-3 business days, bank transfer: 1-3 business days
Withdrawal limit: up to 5000 USD/EUR per day
Account currencies: Euro, United States dollar, Canadian dollar, New Zealand dollar, Emirati Dirham, Norwegian Krone, Millibitcoin & Cryptocurrency
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Finnish, Norwegian
Players are not accepted: USA, Spain, UK, France, Netherlands
Cashback: No
Race: Yes
Foundation date: 2016
License: Curacao Registration Number 131879
Company: Mirage Ent Corporation NV
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Rate the casino Haz

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes

Game selection

Curacao

The collection of Haz Casino games contains the highest quality slot machines from more than 40 trusted gambling software providers. The casino cooperates with trusted brands such as NetEnt, Play'n Go, Microgaming, Push Gaming, Yggdrasil and others.

The most extensive section of the club, based on the number of titles presented in it, is video slots. Also on the site there are separate categories with simulators of popular card and table games, where the best copies of poker, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, etc. are collected.Separately, entertainment adapted to the Live Casino format, with the ability to watch online broadcasts, and communicate with other participants in the game process and a live dealer. This software is provided by such reliable providers as Ezugi, Evolution Gaming and Vivo Gaming. The wide selection is complemented by the excellent quality of the software, which allows us to guarantee fair results and compliance with the characteristics declared by the manufacturers.


Bonus Offers

At Haz Casino they try to do everything to make their customers feel comfortable. Both new and active regular users of the club's website, who are offered:

“Welcome package” - 1000 $ + 125 free spins. Applies to the first three deposits - 100% to the first replenishment up to $ 300 + 25 free spins, 50% to the second from $ 400 + 50 free spins, 100% to the third up to $ 300 + 35 free spins. The minimum deposit amount is $ 20. Wagering is carried out without a wager.

  • “Exclusive Crypto Bonus” - 150% to top-up up to $ 300 (equivalent to the amount in cryptocurrency) without a wager.
  • “Weekend Bonus” - 100% to recharge up to $ 200 on Saturdays and 50% to recharge up to $ 250 on Sundays.

Also in the online casino Haz there is an ongoing campaign “Slot of the Month”, within which you can receive free spins in selected slot machines, and daily cashback - a return of part of the lost funds without the obligatory wagering with a wager.

On the official website of Haz Casino you can find information about current tournaments with large prize pools. It's in the “Promotions” section. Unlike the permanent bonus offers, tournament events may be updated periodically. In addition, there is a separate section "VIP Program", where all the conditions of the club's bonus program are described in detail, within the framework of which users can increase their gaming level and receive additional privileges.

Ways of payment

In Haz online casino, you can use bank cards (VISA, MasterCard), electronic systems (Skrill, GiroPay, Neteller, EcoPayz, AstroPay Card, Trustly and others), as well as services for cryptocurrency transfers, to replenish your account and withdraw winnings. Various payment methods are popular in different countries, so Haz Casino customers can use the most convenient ones by choosing from the list of available ones. There is also a separate section on the site where visitors can familiarize themselves with the limits on deposits and withdrawals, as well as the terms for each individual method.

Customer service

Haz Casino provides several ways to get information regarding the gameplay and help. The FAQ section, for example, contains answers to all frequently asked questions of the club's customers about games, accounts, payments. Users can also contact the support staff directly by writing to e-mail or online chat, where operators provide professional advice around the clock and seven days a week.

Company Profile

The official website of the online casino Haz is managed by Mirage Ent Corporation NV The activities of this institution are regulated by the international gambling commission of Curacao. One of the main advantages of the club is an excellent collection of games, which includes several thousand titles, as well as a bonus policy that allows customers to count on getting good privileges.

Haz Casino is a fully reliable brand, the youth of which is not considered a disadvantage. On the contrary, a short term of work is a reason not to relax, but to do everything possible to be one step ahead of more experienced competitors.

slotsmegacasino.com

Author: Gabe Bais

Back to top