Oshi Revue de casino canadien

Oshi

Oshi Casino est une ressource de jeu fondée en 2015 et est l'un des meilleurs casinos en ligne où vous pouvez jouer pour la crypto-monnaie. Le site de cet établissement de jeu fonctionne sur l'une des plateformes Bitcoin les plus populaires SoftSwiss.

20 tours gratuits sans dépôt
100 FS + 100% de bonus de dépôt jusqu'à C$ 500

Cela permet au visiteur du club d'organiser le gameplay avec un maximum de confort et d'en tirer profit sur le long terme. L'utilisation de la crypto-monnaie n'est pas le seul moyen de paiement dans les casinos en ligne Oshi. Ici, les dollars australiens, les dollars américains, les euros et d'autres devises sont facilement acceptés pour les règlements mutuels. C'est-à-dire qu'ils offrent aux clients l'essentiel - la possibilité de choisir. Ceci est très important, surtout en ce qui concerne le jeu, la fiabilité et l'honnêteté des règlements mutuels.

Fabricants: Amatic Industries , BetSoft Gaming , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booongo , EGT (Euro Games Technology) , ELK Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Ezugi , GameArt , Habanero , IGT (International Game Technology) , Iron dog , iSoftBet , Microgaming , NetEnt , Nolimit , Play'n GO , Playson , Pragmatic Play , Push Gaming , Quickspin , Red Tiger , ReelPlay , Relax Gaming , Spinomenal , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil Gaming
Demande de documents lors du retrait d'argent: Oui
Temps de traitement des retraits: Portefeuilles électroniques : jusqu'à 6 heures, cartes de crédit/débit : 0-3 jours ouvrables, virement bancaire : 1-3 jours ouvrables
Limite de retrait: jusqu'à 5000 USD/EUR par jour
Devises du compte: BTC, ETH, EUR, AUD, USD, NOK, CAD, CNY.
Langues: Anglais, allemand, anglais (Canada), anglais (Australie), anglais (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Les joueurs ne sont pas acceptés: États-Unis, Espagne, Royaume-Uni, France, Pays-Bas
Cashback: Non
Course: Oui
date de fondation: 2021
Licence: Curaçao, numéro d'enregistrement 131879
Entreprise: Dama NV
Avis des joueurs
Trier par
Date
Évaluation
Soyez le premier à commenter!

Évaluez le casino Oshi

Or
gold
0 de votes
argent
silver
0 de votes
Bronze
bronze
0 de votes

Sélection de jeux

Curacao

La collection de jeux du casino en ligne Oshi s'est accumulée au fil des ans. Il convient également de noter ici que la ressource coopère avec succès avec des leaders de l'industrie du jeu tels que ELK, NetEnt, Belatra, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Endorphina, Push Gaming, BatSoft, EGT, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Play'n Go, Igrosoft et des dizaines de marques de confiance.

Sur les quelques milliers de machines à sous de l'assortiment du club, la plupart sont des machines à sous traditionnelles. Également sur le site Web d'Oshi Casino, vous pouvez trouver des simulateurs de haute qualité de jeux de table et de cartes populaires - différents types de roulette, poker, blackjack, etc. Il existe un système de filtrage pratique qui vous permet de trier les jeux par type, et vous pouvez toujours rechercher par le nom d'un divertissement spécifique ou le nom du fabricant.

Il n'y a pas de section Live Casino distincte à Oshi, mais l'assortiment comprend plusieurs centaines de tables avec des croupiers en direct. Pour une recherche plus rapide de ces jeux où des diffusions en ligne sont disponibles, nous vous recommandons de filtrer les produits des fournisseurs Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, car ce sont les principaux fournisseurs de logiciels de casino en ligne adaptés au format de jeu avec un vrai croupier.


Offres bonus

Des informations sur toutes les promotions et bonus en cours d'Oshi Casino peuvent être trouvées dans la section "Promotions". L'une des offres les plus intéressantes du club est le bonus de bienvenue. Dans son cadre, les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir 150% du montant du premier dépôt jusqu'à 500 AUD + 200 tours gratuits. Le montant minimum du dépôt dans ce cas est de 15 AUD ou l'équivalent dans une autre devise disponible. Le pari est disponible avec un pari x40. Le bonus est valable 2 semaines. Des tours gratuits sont disponibles sur les machines à sous Aztec Magic, Princess Of Sky et West Town.

En outre, le casino en ligne propose un bonus sans dépôt, dans lequel les joueurs peuvent obtenir 20 tours gratuits dans les jeux Book Of Pyramids, Brave Viking et West Town. Ce bonus est valable 1 semaine. Le pari est disponible avec un pari x60.

Pour activer les offres de bonus permanents sur le casino Oshi, vous n'avez pas besoin d'entrer un code promotionnel spécial - les promotions apparaissent automatiquement dans la section correspondante du compte personnel d'un utilisateur enregistré sur le site Web du club. Dans certains cas, l'administration peut fournir aux clients des codes bonus qui leur donnent le droit de recevoir des cadeaux exclusifs.

En plus des privilèges déjà listés, Oshi Casino organise régulièrement des tournois avec de gros prize pools. Le club dispose également d'un programme VIP spécial, où une augmentation du niveau est prévue (du bronze au diamant. Plus le niveau du joueur est élevé, plus il bénéficie d'avantages. Ils peuvent ensuite être invités au programme VIP Black Lable, dont les membres ont l'accès à des bonus encore plus généreux et la priorité de traitement des demandes dans le service support (les clients VIP peuvent compter sur l'aide d'un manager personnel.).

Modes de paiement

Il existe plusieurs façons de reconstituer votre compte et de retirer de l'argent au casino en ligne Oshi. Les plus populaires sont :

  • VISA, MasterCard ;
  • Skrill, ecoPays, Neteller, Purplepay ;
  • portefeuilles de crypto-monnaie.

Le dépôt minimum est de 15 AUD. Le montant maximum pouvant être retiré du solde du jeu dépend de la devise sélectionnée par l'utilisateur. En ce qui concerne le timing, pour la plupart des modes de paiement, les paiements sont effectués en quelques minutes, à condition que lors de la création d'un compte, le client ait fourni des données personnelles et des informations de paiement fiables. Le long délai de traitement de la demande de retrait peut être lié au traitement de montants importants et aux doutes de l'administration sur l'équité du jeu d'un utilisateur en particulier.

Service Clients

Pour contacter le personnel d'assistance du casino Oshi, il y a un bouton d'assistance en haut de la page du site, qui ouvre une liste des méthodes disponibles. Le plus simple est d'écrire dans la fenêtre de discussion en ligne, où la réponse à la question peut être obtenue instantanément. La méthode suivante consiste à envoyer une demande par e-mail à [email protected], où vous devez attendre plus de temps pour recevoir des commentaires.

Profil de la société

Oshi Casino est exploité par la société britannique 90 Limited London. Au fil des ans, cette ressource de jeu s'est montrée d'un très bon côté - les critiques positives des clients confirment sa fiabilité et sa sécurité. Le casino en ligne Casino fonctionne légalement sous la licence du régulateur international Curaçao. Et un autre avantage est le fait que tous les jeux publiés dans le hall sont les produits de fournisseurs de logiciels de confiance. Le site contient des informations sur leur haute qualité et leur honnêteté, confirmées par le certificat d'un auditeur indépendant d'iTech Labs.

slotsmegacasino.com

Auteur: Gabe Bais

Back to top

Oshi Casino Review

Oshi

Oshi Casino is a gambling resource founded in 2015 and is one of the best online casinos where you can play for cryptocurrency. The site of this gambling establishment operates on one of the most popular Bitcoin platforms SoftSwiss.

20 free spins no deposit
100 FS + 100% deposit bonus up to 500 AUD

This allows the visitor to the club to organize the gameplay with maximum comfort and benefit in the long term. Using cryptocurrency is not the only payment method at Oshi online casinos. Here Australian dollars, US dollars, euros and other currencies are readily accepted for mutual settlements. That is, they provide customers with the main thing - the opportunity to choose. This is very important, especially when it comes to gambling, reliability and honesty of mutual settlements.

Payment method
Manufacturers: Amatic Industries , BetSoft Gaming , Bgaming (Softswiss) , Big Time Gaming , Blueprint , Booongo , EGT (Euro Games Technology) , ELK Studios , Endorphina , Evolution Gaming , Ezugi , GameArt , Habanero , IGT (International Game Technology) , Igtech , Iron dog , iSoftBet , Microgaming , NetEnt , Nolimit , Play'n GO , Playson , Pragmatic Play , Push Gaming , Quickspin , Red Tiger , ReelPlay , Relax Gaming , Spinomenal , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil Gaming
Request for documents when withdrawing money: Yes
Withdrawal processing time: E-wallets: up to 6 hours, credit/debit cards: 0-3 working days, bank transfer: 1-3 working days
Withdrawal limit: up to 5000 USD/EUR per day
Account currencies: BTC, ETH, EUR, AUD, USD, NOK, CAD, CNY.
Languages: English, German, English (Canada), English (Australia), English (New Zealand)
Players are not accepted: USA, Spain, UK, France, Netherlands
Cashback: No
Race: Yes
Foundation date: 2021
License: Curacao, registration number 131879
Company: Dama NV
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Rate the casino Oshi

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes

Game selection

Curacao

The collection of games in the Oshi online casino has accumulated over the years. It is also worth noting here that the resource successfully cooperates with such leaders of the gaming industry as ELK, NetEnt, Belatra, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Endorphina, Push Gaming, BatSoft, EGT, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Play'n Go, Igrosoft and dozens of trusted brands.

Of the couple of thousand slot machines in the club's assortment, most are traditional slots. Also on the Oshi Casino website you can find high-quality simulators of popular table and card games - different types of roulette, poker, blackjack, etc. There is a convenient filter system that allows you to sort games by type, and you can still search by the name of a specific entertainment or the name of the manufacturer.

There is no separate Live Casino section in Oshi, but the assortment includes several hundred tables with live dealers. For a faster search for such games where online broadcasts are available, we recommend filtering the products of the providers Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, since they are the main providers of online casino software adapted to the format of playing with a real dealer.


Bonus Offers

Information about all current promotions and bonuses of Oshi Casino can be found in the “Promotions” section. One of the most interesting offers of the club is the welcome bonus. Within its framework, users can get 150% of the first deposit amount up to 500 AUD + 200 free spins. The minimum deposit amount in this case is 15 AUD or the equivalent in another available currency. Wagering is available with x40 wager. The bonus is valid for 2 weeks. Free spins are available at Aztec Magic, Princess Of Sky, West Town slot machines.

Also, the online casino has a no deposit bonus, within which players can get 20 free spins in the games Book Of Pyramids, Brave Viking and West Town. This bonus is valid for 1 week. Wagering is available with x60 wager.

To activate permanent bonus offers at Oshi casino, you do not need to enter a special promotional code - promotions automatically appear in the corresponding section in the personal account of a registered user of the club's website. In some cases, the administration may provide customers with bonus codes that give them the right to receive exclusive gifts.

In addition to the privileges already listed, Oshi Casino regularly hosts tournaments with large prize pools. The club also has a special VIP program, where an increase in the level is provided (from bronze to diamond. The higher the player's level, the more advantages he gets. they can be further invited to the VIP Black Lable program, whose members have access to even more generous bonuses and the priority of processing requests in the support service (VIP-clients can count on the help of a personal manager.).

Ways of payment

There are several ways to replenish your account and withdraw money at Oshi online casino. The most popular are:

  • VISA, MasterCard;
  • Skrill, ecoPays, Neteller, Purplepay;
  • cryptocurrency wallets.

The minimum deposit is 15 AUD. The maximum amount that can be withdrawn from the game balance depends on the currency selected by the user. As for the timing, for most payment methods, payments are made within a few minutes, provided that when creating an account, the client provided reliable personal data and payment details. The long processing time for the withdrawal request may be associated with the processing of large amounts and the administration's doubts about the fairness of the game of a particular user.

Customer service

To contact Oshi casino support staff, there is a Support button at the top of the site page, which opens a list of available methods. The easiest one is to write to the online chat window, where the answer to the question can be obtained instantly. The next way is to send a request by e-mail [email protected], where you need to wait more time to receive feedback.

Company Profile

Oshi Casino is operated by British company 90 Limited London. Over the years, this gambling resource has shown itself to be on a very good side - positive customer reviews confirm its reliability and safety. The online casino Casino operates legally under the license of the international regulator Curacao. And another plus is the fact that all games posted in the lobby are products of trusted software providers. The site contains information on their high quality and honesty, confirmed by the certificate of an independent auditor from iTech Labs.

slotsmegacasino.com

Author: Gabe Bais

Back to top