Скретч карты в онлайн казино

Отзыв игроков
(3 игроков проголосовало)
Спасибо за отзыв!
3,7/5

scratch card in online casinoСовременные технологии практически полностью взяли по свой контроль мир азартных игр. Онлайн - казино, другие виртуальные игорные заведения и игровые сервисы выходя на первые позиции в сфере развлечений и досуга. С помощью мобильных устройств обывателю стало возможным выиграть реальные деньги в скретч карты, стать участником онлайн лотереи, сыграть наудачу в покер онлайн или сделать ставку в виртуальную рулетку.

Преимущества азартных игр на площадке виртуальных казино очевидны, однако многие до сих пор не знаю, как можно играть и как можно выигрывать. Разберемся детально с тем, как играть онлайн в скретч карты. В чем основные особенности этой игры и существуют ли эффективные игровые стратегии для этого развлечения?

Основной принцип в лотерейных скретч картах

Основное преимущество, которое дает игра в современные онлайн лотереи - доступность. Играть может каждый желающий, причем делать это можно в любое время. Результат лотереи становится известен мгновенно. Ранее такие лотерейные скретч карты в массовом порядке реализовывались через пункты продажи лотерейных билетов. Сегодня весь огромный ассортимент скретч карт перекочевал в виртуальное пространство.

Правила заключались в следующем:

Игроку необходимо было стереть в определенном месте лицевую часть карты. Под стираемым слоем находится результат розыгрыша, либо приз, либо предложение сыграть еще.

Как правило, призы в таких мгновенных лотереях были не большими, за исключением джекпота. Получить приз в звонкой монете можно было сразу, прямо не отходя от стойки. Такой же принцип сохраняется и в виртуальных лотереях, которые большинство гемблинг - сайтов массово предлагают своим клиентам. Игрок может в режиме реального времени взять лотерейную карточку и тут же сыграть. Выиграл - молодец, получи выигрыш. В секретном месте на карте пусто, играй дальше или заходи в следующий раз.

Правила игры в это вид лотереи несложный. Изначально карты созданы таким образом, чтобы игроку было просто и понятно, что надо делать. Естественно, создавая виртуальные игры, каждый разработчик старается внести для разнообразия свои технические новинки и включить в игру определенные подходы. Однако основной базовый принцип для скретч игр онлайн продолжается оставаться неизменным.

Список онлайн казино со Скретч картами

Правила использования скретч карт

На платформе виртуального игрового ресурса на выбор клиента предлагается большой выбор вариантов игры. Каждая такая лотерея создана под определенную тематику и соответствующий призовой фонд. Основной смысл игры сохраняется во всех вариациях - открыть секретную поверхность карты, на которой нанесены определенные символы или искомая комбинация символов.

Традиционно популярные скретч карты могут быть выигрышными, если клиенту открывается три и более последовательно расположенных символов. Если символы имеют одинаковое значение, выигрыш обеспечен. Нередко размер выигрыша означает сумму, кратную в несколько раз стоимости лотерейного билета. Т.е., если скретч карта обошлась пользователю в 20 рублей, а его приз означает двадцатикратное увеличение, то выигрыш составит 400 рублей.

Одним словом, мало просто вскрыть удачную комбинацию символов в карточке. Нужно еще и вложить определенную сумму, купить лотерейный билет. Пусть не один, а сразу несколько карт. Тогда выигрыш действительно будет внушительным и приятным.

Для онлайн лотереи принцип игры прост и незатейлив:

  • взяв скретч карту, несколькими кликами стираем секретное поле;
  • смотрим, какие символы, и в какой последовательности нанесены на этом поле;
  • для использования сразу нескольких карточек, имеется опция «ОТКРЫТЬ».

Для каждой игры имеется своя отдельная таблица выигрышей, где четко расписаны выигрышные комбинации символов и соответствующие им призы.

Преимущество онлайн версии еще и в широком выборе стоимости лотерейных билетов. В каждом из вариантов игрок сам может выбрать для себя приемлемую стоимость карты. Как правило, минимальная цена за карточку варьируется в пределах 1 доллара. Тем более, можно сразу купить несколько виртуальных билетов и принять участие сразу в нескольких розыгрышах. Приобретать онлайн скретч билеты можно в любое время, как и использовать их.

Стратегии игры в скретч карты чтобы выиграть

Для этого вида азартных игр не характерно использование стратегий. Здесь нет четкой последовательности в действиях игрока. Нет в лотерейных билетах и особого смысла, который позволяет использовать определенные тактические приемы. Все результаты определяются абсолютно случайно, никакой заранее продуманной схемы в исходах нет.

Читать подробнее

Как играть в онлайн скретч карты в 2020 году

В нынешнем сезоне на многих виртуальных игровых площадках появились новые скретч карты 2020 года, которые имеют более продвинутый дизайн и качественное тематическое оформление. Основная фишка новинки - их цена. Многие карты стоят недорого и содержат в себе не только одни символы.

В некоторые варианты скретч карт включены и другие интересные продукты. К примеру, вместе с возможностью выиграть приз, клиент получает возможность воспользоваться одним из многочисленных бонусных предложений.

Сегодня подобный вариант скретч карты бинго стараются включить в свой ассортимент практически каждые виртуальные казино и бинго-румы. Т.е. несмотря на то, что принцип игры сохранился тот же, скретч карты в новой интерпретации являются уже более динамичный и наполненным игровым продуктом.

Можно ли сыграть в скретч карты бесплатно?

Реально большие выигрыши в скретч карты случаются крайне редко. По данным статистики, не более 1-2% игроков, принимающих регулярно участие в розыгрыше, получают крупные выигрыши через такой вид лотереи.

Традиционно размер самого крупного выигрыша не превышает сумму в 500-1000 долларов. Самый крупный джекпот, который был сорван в 2017 году, составил 11500000 долларов. Случилось это в штате Делавэр, в США. Интересно другое, что счастливый обладатель столь огромного выигрыша ежедневно покупал лотерейные билеты на виртуальной площадке. В среднем его расходы составляли 200-400 долларов в неделю. Гонка за джекпотом длилась долгие 4 года. Остается только представить, сколько было вложено средств в эту лотерею, прежде чем фортуна улыбнулась клиенту.

Читать подробнее

Лучшие онлайн казино с игрой в скретч карты

В этом плане перед игроком стоит выбор, какому казино отдать предпочтение и с кем в дальнейшем иметь дело, вкладывая собственные средства. При выборе игорного заведения ориентируйтесь на ассортимент предлагаемого продукта. Основной критерий - большой и разнообразный выбор видов азартных игр. Чем больше и богаче предложение, тем внушительнее клиентская аудитория.

Лучшие скретч карты сегодня можно встретить на следующих игровых площадках:

  • Booi Casino - один из самых богатых и насыщенных скретч играми (более 30 игр) виртуальный ресурс. В этом онлайн казино один из самых крупных джекпотов для этого вида лотереи. На гемблинг сайте можно найти игру с выигрышами в реальных деньгах, сыграть бесплатно и получить в случае выигрыша самые разнообразные бонусы. Вместе с традиционными вариантами игры, есть на сайте и инновационные продукты, с новыми условиями и правилами. За первый депозит игрокам предоставляется внушительный бонус в размере 100-500 евро.
  • Fastpay Casino - другой не менее популярный игровой виртуальный ресурс. Публика отдает предпочтение этому казино за то, что практически каждый новый клиент получает от игорного заведения приветственный бонус. В казино осуществляются мгновенные выплаты в скретч карты. Никаких задержек. Конвейер работает без остановки. Получил выигрыш, купил новый билет и играй дальше. Первый депозит вознаграждается приличным бонусом, тогда как все последующие пополнения счета тоже не остаются без внимания казино. Чем больше сумма первого депозита, тем крупнее бонус. Эта игровая площадка излюбленное место игры для хайроллеров. В ассортименте игровой площадки самые разнообразные игры, как хорошо знакомые и традиционные, так и новые, отличающиеся особыми правилами.

Список популярных онлайн - казино, предлагающих качественный продукт можно продолжать долго. Бесспорно, многим азартным людям, предпочитающим поиграть с удачей, хорошо знакомы такие виртуальные игровые ресурсы как Avengers Scratch, Captain America Scratch, A Night Out, Blade Scratch и Blackjack Scratch.

В каждом отдельном случае игрока ожидает удовольствие от игры. Никогда не стоит бояться испытать судьбу, купив один, два лотерейных билета. Если нет желания тратить деньги, играй бесплатно, развлекайся. Потом обязательно появится желание сыграть на деньги. Увидев цифры прогрессивного джекпота, даже самый инертный и пассивный клиент захочет попытать счастья.

Back to top

Scratch cards in online casinos

Players Review
(3 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
3.7/5

scratch card in online casino Modern technology has almost completely taken control of the world of gambling. Online casinos, other virtual gambling establishments and gaming services, reaching the first positions in the field of entertainment and leisure. With a help of mobile devices, it became possible for the average person to win real money when you play scratch cards online, become a member of the online lottery, play random poker online or make a bet in virtual roulette.

The advantages of gambling on the site of virtual casinos are obvious, but many still do not know how to play and how to win. We will explain in detail how to play scratch cards online. What are the main features of this game and are there effective strategies scratch cards for this entertainment?

The basic principle in lottery scratch cards

The main advantage that the game provides in modern online lotteries is accessibility. Anyone can play, and you can do this at any time. The result of the lottery becomes known instantly. Previously, such lottery scratch cards were sold en masse through points of sale of lottery tickets. Today, the entire huge assortment of scratch cards has moved to virtual space.

The rules were:

The player had to erase the front part of the card in a certain place. Under the erased layer is the result of the draw, or a prize, or an offer to play again.

As a rule, the prizes in such instant lotteries were not large, with the exception of the jackpot. It was possible to get a prize in a coin right away, not directly leaving the counter. The same principle holds true in virtual lotteries, which most gambling sites massively offer their customers. The player can take a lottery card in real time and play right there. Won - well done, get a win. It is empty in a secret place on the map, so play on or go next time.

The rules of the game in this kind of lottery is simple. Initially, best scratch cards to win were created in such a way that the player was simple and clear what to do. Naturally, creating virtual games, each developer tries to introduce his technical innovations for a change and include certain approaches in the game. However, the basic principle for scratch games online continues to remain unchanged.

List of online casinos with Scratch cards

Position 1
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Winz Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued within 5 days (20 per day). Each player in Winz casino can receive a 100% bonus on their first deposit with x30 wager + 50% on their seco
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:300
Position 2
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at FastPay Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued within 5 days (20 per day).
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x50
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 3
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Slotman Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20$. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued immediately in the exclusive Slotman slot machine. The game account can be replenished with any bank card or electronic currency.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:2$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:60
Position 4
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Gate777 can receive 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. On the second and third deposits, the casino offers a bonus in the form of a 50% extra to the game account + free spins.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 5
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player in Play Fortune receives a bonus of 50 free spins + 100% on their first deposit up to 500 $ €. Bonus is awarded automatically! Fast withdrawal of funds + 24/7 support
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:50
Position 6
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
The bonus will be credited automatically after registration and deposit. Every Monday and Friday you will find a gift badge in your account. It can be either no deposit money or free spins. All you need is to go to your personal account several times a week.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:125
Position 7
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive free spins, you need to confirm the mail + confirm the phone number. Additional 100% up to 200 $ € on first deposit + 180 Free spins. There are no restrictions on the amount of winnings.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 8
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
For the first refill you get 20 free spins and over the next 9 days every day you will be credited with another 180 spins. For the first 5 replenishment of the game account, the casino offers a bonus of 100 to 200% additional to the game account.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:200
Position 9
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
For the first refill you get 20 free spins and over the next 9 days every day you will be credited with another 180 spins. For the first 5 replenishment of the game account, the casino offers a bonus of 100 to 200% additional to the game account.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:2 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:200
Position 10
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each registered player can get 20 free spins without making a deposit to the account. To do this, after registration, it will turn to Live Chat and ask the operator to accrue a bonus. On the first deposit of players, a bonus of 100% up to 15,000 hryvnias without limits on the amount of winnings i
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x50
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 11
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Jefe Casino can receive 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 100 $ €. + 100 free spins. On the second deposit 50% lj 50 euros, on the third 75% up to 75 euros.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 12
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at LuckyDino Casino can get 20 free spins for registration in the Starburst, Gonzo, Stickers oder, Spinata Grande slot + 100% on the first deposit from 20 $ € to 200 $ €. + 100 FS
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 13
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Karamba Casino can receive 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 200 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 14
Overview Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each Paradise Casino player can get 25 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 100 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. Wager x40. On the second deposit you will receive 75% up to 100 $ €. You can top up your account in any currency.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:25

Rules for using scratch cards

On the platform of the virtual game resource, a large selection of game options is offered to choose a client. Each lottery is created for a specific topic and the corresponding prize pool. The main meaning of the game is preserved in all variations - to open the secret surface of the card on which certain symbols are applied or the desired combination of symbols.

Traditionally popular lottery scratch cards can be beneficial if three or more consecutive symbols are opened to the client. If the symbols have the same meaning, winning is guaranteed. Often, the size of the prize means an amount that is several times the value of the lottery ticket. That is, if the scratch card cost the user 20 rubles, and his prize means a twenty-fold increase, then the gain will be 400 rubles.

In a word, it’s not enough just to open a successful combination of characters in free instant win scratch cards. You also need to invest a certain amount, buy a lottery ticket. Let not one, but several cards at once. Then the gain will really be impressive and enjoyable.

For an online lottery, the principle of the game is simple and straightforward:

  • take a scratch card, erase the secret field with a few clicks;
  • look what symbols are there, and in what sequence they are put on this field;
  • use several cards at once, there is an option “OPEN”.

Each game has its own separate pay table, where winning combinations of symbols and their corresponding prizes are clearly described.

The advantage of the online version is also a wide selection of lottery online scratch tickets prices. In each of the options the player himself can choose an acceptable cost of the card. As a rule, the minimum price per card varies within 1 dollar. Moreover, you can immediately buy several virtual tickets and take part in several draws at once. You can purchase instant scratch cards online at any time, as well as use them.

Scratch card strategies to win

The use of strategies is not typical for this type of gambling. There is no clear sequence in the player’s actions. There is no special meaning in lottery tickets that allows you to use certain tactics. All results are determined absolutely randomly, there are no pre-thought out schemes in the outcomes.

Read more

How to play scratch cards online in 2020

This season, new virtual scratch cards of 2020 have appeared on many virtual playgrounds, which have a more advanced design and high-quality thematic design. The main feature of the new items is their price. Many cards are inexpensive and contain more than just symbols.

Some interesting popular scratch cards options include other interesting products. For example, together with the opportunity to win a prize, the client gets the opportunity to take advantage of one of the many bonus offers.

Today, they try to include almost every virtual casino and bingo rooms in their assortment of bingo scratch cards. Those. despite the fact that the principle of the game is the same, scratch cards in a new interpretation are already more dynamic and filled with game product.

Can I play scratch cards for free?

Really big winnings in scratch cards are extremely rare. According to statistics, no more than 1-2% of players regularly participating in the draw receive large wins through this type of lottery.

Traditionally, the largest winnings do not exceed the amount of 500-1000 dollars. The largest jackpot, which was hit in 2017, amounted to 11.5 million dollars. It happened in Delaware, USA. Another interesting fact is that the lucky winner of such a huge win bought lottery tickets on a virtual platform every day. On average, his expenses were 200-400 dollars a week. The jackpot race lasted a long 4 years. It remains only to imagine how much money was invested in this lottery before fortune smiled at the client.

Read more

The best online casinos with scratch cards

In this regard, the player is faced with a choice which casino to give preference to and who to deal with in the future, investing his own funds. When choosing a gambling establishment, be guided by the assortment of the offered product. The main criterion is a large and varied selection of types of gambling. The larger and richer the offer, the more impressive the customer audience.

The best scratch cards today can be found on the following playgrounds:

  • Booi Casino is one of the richest and richest scratch games (more than 30 games) a virtual resource. This online casino has one of the largest jackpots for this type of lottery. On a gambling site you can find a game with real money wins, play for free and get a wide variety of bonuses if you win. Along with the traditional versions of the game like Bingo Doubler scratch card, there are innovative products on the site, with new conditions and rules. For the first deposit, players receive an impressive bonus of 100-500 euros.
  • Fastpay Casino is another equally popular gaming virtual resource. The public prefers this casino for the fact that almost every new client receives a welcome bonus from a gambling establishment. The casino makes instant payments in instant scratch cards. No delays. The conveyor runs without stopping. Got a win, bought a new ticket and play on. The first deposit is rewarded with a decent bonus, while no subsequent replenishment of the account also go unnoticed by the casino. The larger the amount of the first deposit, the larger the bonus. This playground is a favorite place for high rollers. The range of the playground includes a wide variety of games, both well-known and traditional, as well as new ones that differ in special rules.

The list of popular online casinos offering a quality product can go on for a long time. Undoubtedly, many gambling people who prefer to play with luck are familiar with such virtual game resources as Avengers Scratch, Captain America Scratch, A Night Out, Blade Scratch and Blackjack Scratch.

In each case, the player expects pleasure from the game. You should never be afraid to try your luck by buying one, two lottery tickets. If you do not want to spend money, play for free, have fun. Then you will definitely want to play for money. Seeing the progressive jackpot numbers, even the most inert and passive client will want to try their luck.

Back to top