Лучшие Live казино в 2022 году – Играйте с живыми дилерами онлайн

live dealer in online casino pngРазнообразие игровых развлечений в онлайн казино расширяется с каждым прошедшим днём. Современные виртуальные клубы предоставляют возможность сыграть во что угодно, традиционные игровые автоматы, рулетка, блэкджэк и прочие настольные виды. Одним из новшеств на рассвете интернет казино стали живые дилеры. Удивительные и уникальные игры стали покорять всё больше аудитории.

Как играть в лайв казино и о том, какие правила нужно соблюдать расскажем подробней в данной статье. Любители азартных игр в сети зачастую интересуются видео слотами, однако с течением времени они наскучивают. В поисках новых эмоций и острых ощущений можно обратиться к настольным и карточным играм. При запуске к примеру рулетки, пользователю довольно скучно наблюдать за однообразной анимацией. Отсутствие динамики заставляет вскоре заскучать.

Провайдера стали продвигать новые идеи в развитии игорной онлайн индустрии. Новшеством стали онлайн казино с живыми дилерами. Подобный вид развлечения на реальные деньги стал востребованным. Последние новинки удивляют графикой и 3D анимацией. Первое зачем приходят к дилерам, это прямой контакт и неповторимая атмосфера игрового процесса. Вращения в игровых автоматах никогда не принесут подобных эмоций от процесса, исключением может быть крупный выигрыш.

Видео слоты богаты разнообразием, провайдеры ежедневно работают над усовершенствованием графики и потенциалом выигрыша. Разработка лайв казино не отстаёт, по мимо традиционных блэкджека и рулетки есть интереснейшие варианты, о них поговорим позднее. Плюсы такого время провождения очевидны, игрок наслаждается атмосферой, будто он находится в одном из популярных казино Лас-Вегаса, можно контактировать с человеком в мониторе и задавать вопросы. Всё это делает время провождение в виртуальном клубе насыщенней.

Онлайн казино с Живыми дилерами

Показать еще

Самые популярные живые игры в казино

В любом виде развлечений на деньги есть более востребованные игры и менее. Популярность приходит за счёт возможностей получить крупный выигрыш или игрового процесса. Провайдеры всегда хотят угодить современным искателям удачи в интернете. В настоящее время далеко не все провайдеры работают над созданием софта с участием реальных людей. Тем не менее есть компании, которые занимаются исключительно интернет казино с живыми дилерами.

Подобные фирмы ставят в приоритет настольные и карточные виды. Также разрабатываются новые виды, ранее не создаваемые. Ниже рассмотрим известные виды и как играть в онлайн казино с дилерами:

  • Blackjack​ – пожалуй самая известная карточная игра во все времена. Простые и ясные правила, быстрые итоги ставки и хороший потенциал на получение быстрой прибыли. Выше перечисленные плюсы привлекают внимание не только современных любителей азарта в сети, но и крупных китов, которые могут ограбить целое заведение за один вечера.

Привлекательность процесса дополняется участием реального человека. Подобный вид вызывает больше доверия у гостя заведения, нежели ставки с компьютером. Играть в блэкджек с живым дилером просто, откройте соответствующий раздел и выберите нужную комнату, они могут различаться в зависимости от уровня ставок. Участник может общаться с дилером и остальными игроками за столом.

Если ранее в Блэкджек не играли, задавайте вопросы человеку, раздающему карты или, откройте окно с правилами.

  • Лайв рулетка – красивые девушки и вращающейся шарик на барабане и неповторимый звук победного падения. Современная лайв комната с рулеткой имеет несколько углов обзора, поэтому игроку проще убедиться в честности и безопасности процесса игры. Казино лайв рулетка также состоит из нескольких комнат в зависимости от стоимости ставок. Даже если Вам не понравился дилер, можете сменить комнату и продолжить в более подходящей компании.

Правила зависят от выбранного вида, самые известные из них: «Европейская», «Американская» и «Французская». На выбор есть и другие виды с увеличенными множителями и дополнительными функциями. Ассортимент зависит от выбранного виртуального клуба. Интерфейс позволяет с удобством наблюдать за падением шарика и победой других пользователей.

Выбор игр в лайв казино

  • Crazy Time – еще одна азартная игра в формате вращения колеса фортуны, наподобие Dream Catcher. Но в отличие от кечера в ней есть еще четыре дополнительные режимы, включая Coin Flip, Cash Hunt, Pachinko і собственно Crazy Time. Также на колесе присутствуют особые сектора топ-слот, которые позволяют выиграть увеличенные мультипликаторы при вращениях. Шансы запустить бонусный раунд составляют 16%. То есть вы будете участвовать в бонусном туре в среднем каждые 6-7 спинов. 

Игра Crazy Time привлекает гемблеров большим разбросом ставок, начиная от 10 центов. В ней можно получать как регулярные выплаты, так и выигрыши в bonus-играх.

  • Cash or Crash Live – лайв-игра, созданная знаменитой студией Evolution Gaming. Она имеет формат лотереи, в которой выпадают красные и зеленые шарики. Задача игрока – собрать зеленые шары или один золотой. Когда выпадает красный – начинается новый раунд, а золотой дает «дополнительную жизнь». Игрок проходит лестницу с множителями, у которой 20 ступенек. Если пройти игру до конца, то выигрыш составит х50 000 ставок.
  • Sweet Bonanza Candyland – игра с живым дилером от Pragmatic Play с RTP 96,48%. Игра представляет из себя вращающееся колесо с 54 секторами. Помимо цифровых секторов есть и особые «конфетные». 

Игрок должен угадать, на каком секторе остановится стрелка. Допускаются как одиночные, так и множественные ставки, начиная от 20 центов. Особый раунд игры - Sweet Spins. Это вращения слота с полем 5х6, с выпадением 8-символьных комбинаций и каскадных выигрышей. Candy Drop – второй бонусный тур в виде игры пачинко с собиранием множителей.  

  • Mega Wheel (Мега колесо) – еще одно популярное колесо фортуны, с девятью видами ставок и выплатами до х500. Как и на других азартных колесах ставки принимаются на пронумерованные сектора. А диапазон ставок составляет от 0,1 до $1000 на один спин. RTP детища от Pragmatic Play составляет 96,50%. Mega Wheel – яркое и красочное развлечение, которое можно запускать с ПК или мобильного телефона.
  • Dream Catcher –одна из самых привлекательных игр в живым дилером. Во многом известность данного вида развлечений обязана именно Dream Catcher. После запуска на мониторе появляется большое колесо с цифрами и ведущий, который совершает вращения. Колесо состоит из цифр и множителей, пользователь может поставить на одну ячейку или несколько. Итоговый результат зависит от конечной остановки указателя. Ячейки «1», «2» и «5» самые распространённые поэтому умножение на ставку при выигрыше минимальное.

Выпадение указателя на множитель даёт умножение, увеличивающие выигрыш. Бывали случаи, когда маркер выпадала на множитель три и более раз подряд. В такие моменты игровой процесс накаляется и радость за получение выигрыша возрастает. Максимальная ставка в Dream Catcher может быть в несколько тысяч долларов, минимальная в несколько центов.

В правом нижнем углу можно посмотреть историю выпавших чисел. При неудачной сессии не стоит материться на ведущего, он всего лишь выполняет работу.

  • Football studio – не самый яркий вид, однако очень молодой. Провайдеры решили максимально упросить игровой процесс сведя его до двух карт. Пользователи могут поставить на три исхода, победу «хозяев», «гостей» и «ничью». Побеждают те, на чью сторону выпадет карта большего номинала. При выпадении одинаковых карт объявляется ничья.

Однозначно Football studio подойдёт для любителей динамичного процесса и быстрой прибыли. Интерфейс позволяет наблюдать за историей выигрышей, а самое главное видеть, на какой исход ставит больше пользователей. Показатели предпочтений показываются в процентах.

  • Монополия – VR очки не нужны современным любителям азарта для полного погружения в атмосферу. Многим знакома Монополия, незабываемая настольная игра с покупкой недвижимости и заводов, а также банкротством друзей. Провайдеры сделали адаптацию под онлайн казино с невероятными доработками.

В основе лежит Dream Catcher, такое же колесо с цифрами, где вместо множителей секции с бонусными играми и повторными вращениями. Ставки делаются на умножения от х1 до х10, а также на цифры «2» и «4». Последние дают возможность сыграть в бонус.

В бонусе доступны несколько вариантов развитий событий, от банкротства до получения умножения от х1.000. Рассчитывайте ставки с умом и старайтесь ставить на бонусные ячейки для получения дополнительных функций. При появлении вопросов всегда можно обратиться к ведущему или другим участникам стола.

  • Deal No Deal – интересный подход к разработке, ранее встречающийся только на теле шоу. Чтобы попасть в основной этап игры нужно поймать совпадение всех секций на колесе. Пользователю даётся две минуты за которые нужны словить в одной ячейке три секции из золота. Попадая в основной этап, перед игроком появляется 16 чемоданчиков, каждый из них можно дополнить деньгами.

Чемоданы имеют разную стоимость, задача наполнить как можно большее количество деньгами и выиграть максимальный. По истечению двух минут, ведущий начинает закрывать чемоданы. На каждом этапе дилер может предлагать сделку, чтобы игрок отказался от дальнейшей игры. Пользователю нужно верно рассчитать шансы на выигрыш.

Постепенно появляются новые интернет казино с живыми дилерами, которые радуют разнообразием. Пробуйте новинки и следите за новостями.

Играйте с живыми дилерами в любом месте города

Почти каждый человек на земном шаре является обладателем смартфона или гаджета с выходом в интернет. Устройства значительно облегчают жизнь не только в бытовых моментах, но и в развлекательных. Свободные минуты на работе, учебе или в отпуске всегда хочется провести с пользой. Фирмы по разработке софта для казино прекрасно понимают сей момент и адаптируют контент под гаджеты.

Игровые автоматы и прочие виды успешно запускаются с телефона или планшета, а как обстоят дела с запуском лайв казино со смартфона? Всё отлично работает на любом устройстве, при это не обязательно быть обладателем последней версии прошивки. Войдите в личный кабинет с устройства и откройте нужное онлайн казино с живыми дилерами.

Честность игры в лайв казино

Live Casino Украина – один из самых честных вариантов развлечений в интернете. Живой формат не только обеспечивает максимальную интерактивность, но и делает игры очень открытыми. Игроки могут самостоятельно наблюдать за тем, что происходит в удаленной студии. 

Многие казино допускают просмотр Live-трансляции с нескольких ракурсов. Это возможно благодаря тому, что в студии установлено по несколько камер. Пользователь может видеть своими глазами, как дилер тасует карты, запускает вращение колеса и принимает фишки. 

Что касается программной части геймплея, то как и в случае с азартными симуляторами, результаты розыгрыша зависят исключительно от работы Генератора случайных чисел (ГСЧ). Это абсолютно независимый алгоритм, который работает на серверах поставщиков софта для live-казино. Администрация сайта, где вы играете, не имеет совершенно никакого влияния на работу софта виртуальных лайв-студий. 

Таким образом играть с дилером Украина в онлайн казино полностью честно и безопасно. Здесь невозможны никакие накрутки и в полной мере исключается любое мошенничество.

Разработчики живых дилеров

🤔 Что такое лайв казино?
Лайв казино – это особая разновидность азартных игр, которая соединяет онлайн казино и наземные заведения. Игрок может через интернет играть на реальном столе с реальным оборудованием и живым дилером.
🔝 Лучшие провайдеры лайв казино?
К ведущим провайдерам живых казино относят Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt. Также в казино регулярно встречаются продукты от MediaLive, Ezugi, VIVO Gaming, Authentic Gaming.
🤑 В какие игры можно сыграть в лайв казино?
Практически все классические азартные дисциплины и их вариации представлены в лайв-казино: рулетка, блэкджек, казино-покер, баккара, кости, сик бо, колесо фортуны.
⚡ Каков уровень выплат в лайв казино?
Он соответствует уровню выплат в классической игр. Например, в американской рулетке он составляет 94,6%.
🆓 Можно ли сыграть в лайв казино бесплатно?
Да, некоторые разработчики предлагают игрокам демо-режим в своих играх с виртуальным балансом.
📜 Дилеры лайв казино проходят обучение?
Да, перед выходом в эфир дилеры несколько недель обучаются компанией.
💬 Можно ли общаться с лайв-дилерами?
Большинство провайдеров добавляет в свои лайв-игры функцию чата. Вы можете писать дилеру сообщения – они выводятся ему на экран.
🗾 С каких стран ведется трансляция в лайв казино?
Много студий лайв-казино находится в балтийских странах: Эстонии, Латвии. Например, у Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Betgames. Также много студий на Мальте, Филиппинских островах, в Румынии, на Коста-Рике и в США.
😃 Какая максимальная сумма ставки в лайв казино?
Зависит от конкретной игры и правил комнаты. Существуют так называемые VIP-столы, на которых сумма максимальной ставки достигает 10 000 долларов.
🤝 Могут ли за одним столом в лайв-казино играть другие игроки?
Да, если это предусмотрено правилами. Несколько игроков одновременно могут находиться за одним столом и принимать активное участие в игровом процессе в блэкджеке, баккаре, костях. В рулетке вы не видите ставки других участников, но они получают ту же картинку, что и вы.

Автор: Вадим Ротар

Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Best Live Casinos of 2020 - Play with Live Dealers Online

Players Review
(1 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
5/5

live dealer in online casino png The variety of gaming entertainment in online casinos is expanding with each passing day. Modern virtual clubs provide the opportunity to play anything, traditional slot machines, live roulette, blackjack and other table games. One of the innovations at the dawn of online casinos was live dealers. Amazing and unique games began to conquer more and more audiences.

How to play in live dealer casinos and about what rules you need to follow will be described more detailed in this article. Fans of online gambling are often interested in video slots, but over time they get bored. In search of new emotions and thrills, you can turn to board and card games. When starting for example roulette, the user is quite bored to watch the monotonous animation. The lack of dynamics makes you bored very soon.

Providers began to promote new ideas in the development of the online gambling industry. The innovation has become online casinos with live dealers. This type of entertainment for real money has become popular. The latest news amaze with graphics and 3D animation. The first reason they come to dealers is direct contact and the unique atmosphere of the gameplay. Spins in the slot machines will never bring such emotions from the process, an exception can be a big win.

Video slots are rich in variety, providers work daily to improve graphics and potential winnings. The development of best live dealer casino, does not lag behind, there are interesting options for traditional blackjack and roulette, we will talk about them later. The advantages of this time are obvious, the player enjoys the atmosphere as if he is in one of the popular casinos in Las Vegas, you can contact a person in the monitor and ask questions. All this makes the time spent in the virtual club much more interesting.

Live Dealer Online Casinos

Position 1
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at FastPay Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued within 5 days (20 per day).
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x50
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 2
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
1st deposit: 100% up to $150 + 60 Free Spins. Promo code SM1002nd Deposit Bonus - 75% bonus up to $250 + 50 Free Spins. Promo code SM753rd Deposit Bonus - 50% bonus up to $300 + 40 Free Spins . Promo code SM50
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:2$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x25
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:150
Position 3
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Winz Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued within 5 days (20 per day). Each player in Winz casino can receive a 100% bonus on their first deposit with x30 wager + 50% on their seco
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:300
Position 4
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive a no deposit bonus, you need to go to the site, create an account at the casino, confirm your email and phone number. The bonus will be credited automatically!
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:50
Position 5
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
By registering on the site and entering a special promotional code, the user gets 20 free spins to play in the Pink Elephants slot from Thunderkick. To activate, you must fulfill the following conditions: Enter your personal account and fill in all the fields of the questionnaire. Go to the
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 6
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive a bonus, use the promo code SLOTSMEGA.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€/ 300 UAH
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:150
Position 7
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each Play Fortune player receives a 50 free spins bonus in Book Of Dead for email confirmation + 100% on the first deposit up to 500 $ €. The bonus is credited automatically! Fast withdrawal + 24/7 support
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x20
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:50
Position 8
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
The bonus will be credited automatically after registration and deposit. Every Monday and Friday you will find a gift badge in your account. It can be either no deposit money or free spins. All you need is to go to your personal account several times a week.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:125
Position 9
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
For the first refill you get 20 free spins and over the next 9 days every day you will be credited with another 180 spins. For the first 5 replenishment of the game account, the casino offers a bonus of 100 to 200% additional to the game account.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:200
Position 10
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
For the first refill you get 20 free spins and over the next 9 days every day you will be credited with another 180 spins. For the first 5 replenishment of the game account, the casino offers a bonus of 100 to 200% additional to the game account.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:2 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:200
Position 11
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive free spins, you need to confirm the mail + confirm the phone number. Additional 100% up to 200 $ € on first deposit + 180 Free spins. There are no restrictions on the amount of winnings.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 12
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Register at the casino, go to the bonuses tab and activate 100 free spins on the Razor Shark slot. Make your first deposit and get 100% up to $ 1000 with x35 wager. Weekly cashback 10%.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:1$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 13
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
20 free spins for new players. To receive a gift, you do not need to replenish your account - just register using our links, fill out the information in your profile and write in the Live Chat casino
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 14
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each registered player can get 20 free spins without making a deposit to the account. To do this, after registration, it will turn to Live Chat and ask the operator to accrue a bonus. On the first deposit of players, a bonus of 100% up to 15,000 hryvnias without limits on the amount of winnings i
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x50
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 15
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each Paradise Casino player can get 25 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 100 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. Wager x40. On the second deposit you will receive 75% up to 100 $ €. You can top up your account in any currency.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:25
Position 16
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Jefe Casino can receive 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 100 $ €. + 100 free spins. On the second deposit 50% lj 50 euros, on the third 75% up to 75 euros.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 17
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Gate777 can receive 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. On the second and third deposits, the casino offers a bonus in the form of a 50% extra to the game account + free spins.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 18
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at LuckyDino Casino can get 20 free spins for registration in the Starburst, Gonzo, Stickers oder, Spinata Grande slot + 100% on the first deposit from 20 $ € to 200 $ €. + 100 FS
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 19
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Karamba Casino can receive 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 200 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 20
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Register at the casino, go to the bonuses tab and activate 20 spins using the bonus code: 20EXPLO. Make your first deposit and get 100% up to $ 1000 with x40 wager. Weekly cashback 10%.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:200 грн/10$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 21
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Riobet Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on the first deposit of 500 hryvnia or more with x35 wager. For the second deposit you will receive 50% up to UAH 8000.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:500 грн
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100

The most popular live casino games

There are more popular games and less popular in any form of entertainment for money . Popularity comes at the expense of opportunities to get a big win or gameplay. Providers always want to cater to modern seekers of luck on the Internet. Currently, not all providers are working on creating software with the participation of real people. Nevertheless, there are companies that deal exclusively with online live dealers casinos.

Such companies give priority to desktop and card types. New species that have not previously been created are also being developed. Below we consider the known types and how to play live casino with dealers:

  • Blackjack is perhaps the most famous card game of all time. Simple and clear rules, quick betting results and good potential for quick profits. The above advantages attract the attention of not only modern lovers of excitement on the net, but also large whales who can rob an entire establishment in one evening.

The attractiveness of the process is complemented by the participation of a real person. Such a view arouses more confidence among the guest of the institution than bets with a computer. Playing live dealer blackjack is simple, open the appropriate section and select the desired room, they may vary depending on the level of bets. The participant can communicate with the dealer and other players at the table.

If you have not played Blackjack before, ask questions to the person who deals the cards or open a window with the rules.

  • Live roulette - beautiful girls, a spinning ball on the drum and the unique sound of a victorious fall. A modern live room with a roulette wheel has several viewing angles, so it is easier for a player to verify the honesty and safety of the game process. Live roulette online real money casino also consists of several rooms, depending on the cost of bets. Even if you did not like the dealer, you can change the room and continue in a more suitable company.

The rules depend on the type chosen, the most famous of them: “European”, “American” and “French”. There are other types to choose from with increased multipliers and additional features. Assortment depends on the chosen virtual club. The interface allows you to conveniently observe the ball falling and the victory of other users.

The most interesting game

  • Dream Catche is one of the most attractive live dealer games. In many respects, the fame of this type of entertainment is owed precisely to Dream Catcher. After starting up, a large wheel with numbers and a drive wheel appear on the monitor, which rotates. The wheel consists of numbers and factors, the user can put on one cell or several. The final result depends on the final stop of the pointer. Cells “1”, “2” and “5” are the most common, therefore the multiplication by the bet when winning is minimal.

Drop the pointer to the multiplier gives multiplication, increasing the gain. There have been times when a marker has dropped by a factor of three or more times in a row. At such moments, the gameplay is heating up and the joy of getting a win increases. The maximum bet in DreamCatcher can be several thousand dollars, the minimum is a few cents.

In the lower right corner you can see the history of the numbers that fell out. If the session is unsuccessful, you should not swear on the leader, he just does the work.

  • Football studio is not the brightest view, but very young. Providers decided to simplify the game process as much as possible reducing it to two cards. Users can bet on three outcomes, the victory of the “hosts”, “guests” and “draw”. The winners are those, on whose side the higher face value card will be drawn. When the same cards are drawn, a draw is declared.

Definitely Football studio is suitable for lovers of a dynamic process and quick profit. The interface allows you to observe the history of winnings, and most importantly, to see which outcome puts more users. Preference metrics are shown as a percentage.

  • Monopoly - VR glasses are not needed for modern lovers of excitement to completely immerse themselves in the atmosphere. Many people are familiar with Monopoly, an unforgettable board game with the purchase of real estate and factories, as well as the bankruptcy of friends. Providers made adaptation for online casinos with incredible improvements.

It is based on Dream Catcher, the same wheel with numbers, where instead of multipliers are sections with bonus games and repeated spins. Bets are placed on multiplications from x1 to x10, as well as on the numbers “2” and “4”. The latter provide an opportunity to play a bonus.

In the bonus, several options for development of events are available, from bankruptcy to obtaining multiplication from x1,000. Calculate bets wisely and try to bet on bonus cells for additional functions. If you have questions, you can always contact the presenter or other participants in the table.

  • Deal No Deal - an interesting approach to development, previously found only on the TV show. To get into the main stage of the game you need to catch the coincidence of all sections on the wheel. The user is given two minutes for which it is necessary to catch three sections of gold in one cell. Once in the main stage, 16 suitcases appear in front of the player, each of them can be supplemented with money.

Suitcases have different cost, the task is to fill as much money as possible and win the maximum. After two minutes, the host begins to close the suitcases. At each stage, the dealer can offer a deal so that the player refuses to continue playing. The user needs to correctly calculate the chances of winning.

Gradually, new online casinos with live dealers appear that delight with variety. Try new items and stay tuned.

Play with live dealers anywhere in the city

Almost everyone on the globe owns a smart phone or gadget with Internet access. Devices greatly facilitate life, not only in everyday moments, but also in entertainment. You always want to spend your free minutes at work, study or on vacation usefully. Firms developing casino software perfectly understand this moment and adapt the content for gadgets.

Slot machines and other types are successfully launched from a phone or tablet, but what about the launch of live casinos from a smartphone? Everything works fine on any device, but it does not have to be the owner of the latest firmware version. Enter your account from the device and open the necessary online casino with live dealers.

Live Dealer Developers

Above we talked about the few providers who are engaged exclusively in developing live casinos. The most famous provider in this genre, EvolutionGaming. The games listed above are created by this particular company. Monopoly, DreamCatcher and other interesting types are created in Evolution. There are less well-known companies that are unfamiliar to the general user.

Live Casino Bonuses

As a rule, guests of virtual clubs have two balances, real and bonus. Upon receiving interest on the deposit, the player can go to spin the slot machines or enjoy the company of the dealer in roulette. There may be establishments where winning back the bonus balance in DreamCatcher and others is prohibited. Before you start betting on real money, find out the details in an online chat or rules.

To get the best deals on your first and subsequent deposits, visit the casino rating section with live dealers. We placed in it the best institutions with a big assortment and bonus offers. Sometimes the bonus balance can be recouped in a smaller amount, it all depends on the terms and conditions.

Popular questions from players regarding playing with a Live Dealer in an online casino

🤔 What is a live casino?
Live casino is a special type of gambling that connects online casinos and land-based establishments. The player can play via the Internet on a real table with real equipment and a live dealer.
🔝 Best live casino providers?
The leading providers of live casinos include Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt. Also, the casino regularly contains products from MediaLive, Ezugi, VIVO Gaming, Authentic Gaming.
🤑 What games can you play in live casino?
Almost all classic gambling disciplines and their variations are represented in live casinos: roulette, blackjack, casino poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, wheel of fortune.
⚡ What is the payout level in live casinos?
It matches the payout level in classic games. For example, in American roulette it is 94.6%.
🆓 Is it possible to play live casino for free?
Yes, some developers offer players a demo mode in their virtual balance games.
📜 Are live casino dealers being trained?
Yes, dealers are trained by the company for several weeks before going on air.
💬 Is it possible to communicate with live dealers?
Most providers add a chat function to their live games. You can write messages to the dealer - they are displayed on the screen.
🗾 Which countries do live casinos broadcast from?
Many live casino studios are located in the Baltic countries: Estonia, Latvia. For example, Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Betgames. There are also many studios in Malta, the Philippine Islands, Romania, Costa Rica and the USA.
😃 What is the maximum bet amount in a live casino?
Depends on the specific game and room rules. There are so-called VIP tables, where the maximum bet reaches $ 10,000.
🤝 Can other players play at the same table in a live casino?
Yes, if provided by the rules. Several players can be at the same table at the same time and take an active part in the game process in blackjack, baccarat, dice. In roulette, you do not see the bets of other participants, but they get the same picture as you.
Back to top