Yandex Watcher

Spiel Keno im Online Casino

Spieler
Bewertung
(3 Spieler stimmten ab)
Danke für das Feedback!
5/5

Keno im Online Casino

Wenn das Problem des schnellen Einkommens ein akutes Problem ist, ist dies der beste Weg, um Keno zu spielen. Diese Lotterie gilt zu Recht als eine der beliebtesten, die regelmäßig Verlosungen veranstaltet. Warum? Tatsache ist, dass die Regeln des Spiels sehr einfach und verständlich sind und häufig unentschieden ausgetragen werden, was die Chance auf den lang ersehnten und gewünschten Gewinn erheblich erhöht. Woher kam die Keno Lotterie? Warum wächst die Beliebtheit dieser Lotterie von Tag zu Tag?

Sie können kostenlos ohne Registrierung spielen. Wenn Sie jedoch Wetten um Geld abschließen möchten, müssen Sie sich registrieren. Als Kunde eines Online-Casinos erhält ein Spieler ein Spielkonto, mit dem er echte Wetten platzieren und Gewinne auszahlen kann. Nachdem der Account auf eine verfügbare Weise aufgefüllt wurde, wird der Kunde ein vollwertiger Teilnehmer des Spielprozesses.

Es ist keine Tatsache, dass die Gewinne sofort ausgezahlt werden. Unter bestimmten Umständen steht dem Spieler jedoch ein Gewinn bei Keno Online sofort und ohne Vorbehalte zur Verfügung. Der Geldbezug erfolgt bequem über eine Bankkarte oder eine Handynummer.

In einigen Fällen erhalten die Teilnehmer des Spiels während der Registrierung einen Bonus. Diese Angebote können unter bestimmten Bedingungen angeboten werden. Wenn der Spieler die erste Einzahlung getätigt hat, kann die Lotterie einen Bonus für die Aufladung des Kontos gewähren. Boni sind in der Regel Gratiswetten für einen bestimmten Betrag.

Boni ohne Einzahlung sind gering, aber dies reicht aus, um mehrere Einsätze zu machen und an Verlosungen teilzunehmen. Kostenlose Keno-Spiele mit Boni sind eher Teil einer Werbekampagne, die von Online-Casinos durchgeführt wird, um Kunden anzulocken.

Liste der besten Online-Casinos mit Keno

Position 1
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler bei FastPay Casino kann 100 Freispiele + 100% auf seine erste Einzahlung ab 20 € erhalten. Die Gewinnsumme ist unbegrenzt. 100 Freispiele werden innerhalb von 5 Tagen (20 pro Tag) ausgegeben.
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:10$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x50
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:100
Position 2
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Play Fortune-Spieler erhält in Book Of Dead einen Bonus von 50 Freispielen für eine E-Mail-Bestätigung + 100% auf die erste Einzahlung bis zu 500 $ €. Der Bonus wird automatisch gutgeschrieben! Schnelle Auszahlung + 24/7 Support
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:10$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:50
Position 3
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Der Bonus wird nach Registrierung und Einzahlung automatisch gutgeschrieben. Jeden Montag und Freitag finden Sie einen Geschenkausweis in Ihrem Konto. Es kann entweder kein Einzahlungsgeld oder Freispiele sein. Sie müssen lediglich mehrmals pro Woche auf Ihr persönliches Konto zugre
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:10$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x30
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:125
Position 4
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
1. Einzahlung: 100% bis zu 150 € + 60 Freispiele. Promo-Code SM1002. Einzahlungsbonus - 75% Bonus bis zu 250 € + 50 Freispiele. Promo-Code SM753. Einzahlungsbonus - 50% Bonus bis zu 300 € + 40 Freispiele. Promo-Code SM50
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:2$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x25
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:150
Position 5
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im InstantPay Casino kann 100 Freispiele + 100% auf die erste Einzahlung von 20€ oder mehr erhalten. Die Anzahl der Gewinne ist unbegrenzt. 100 Freispiele werden innerhalb von 5 Tagen (20 pro Tag) ausgegeben.
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:10$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x50
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:100
Position 6
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im Winz Casino kann 100 Freispiele + 100% auf seine erste Einzahlung ab 20 $ erhalten. Die Anzahl der Gewinne ist unbegrenzt. 100 Freispiele werden innerhalb von 5 Tagen (20 pro Tag) ausgegeben. Jeder Spieler im Winz Casino kann einen 100% Bonus auf seine erste Einzahlung mit e
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20 $€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:300
Position 7
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im Fresh Casino kann einen Bonus von 100% -200% auf die erste Einzahlung mit einem Einsatz von 40 + 75% auf die zweite Einzahlung von 20 $ € + Freispielen erhalten. Für die dritte Einzahlung 50% bis zu 300 $ €. Um einen Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie ihn vor Beginn der Einzahlung in
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20 $ €
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:75
Position 8
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im Sol Casino kann einen Bonus von 100% -200% auf die erste Einzahlung mit einem Einsatz von 40 + 75% auf die zweite Einzahlung von 20 $ € + Freispielen erhalten. Für die dritte Einzahlung 50% bis zu 300 $ €. Um einen Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie ihn vor Beginn der Einzahlung in Ih
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20 $ €
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:75
Position 9
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im Tsars Casino kann 100 Freispiele + 100% auf die erste Einzahlung von 20€ erhalten. Die Anzahl der Gewinne ist unbegrenzt. Bei der zweiten Einzahlung erhält der Spieler 50% der Kontoauffüllung, bei der dritten 40% bei einem Einsatz von x35
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x35
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:100
Position 10
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im LuckyDino Casino kann 20 Freispiele für die Registrierung im Starburst, Gonzo, Stickers oder Spinata Grande Slot + 100% auf die erste Einzahlung von 20 $ bis 200 $ erhalten. + 100 FS
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x0
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:20
Position 11
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im Jefe Casino kann 100% auf seine erste Einzahlung von 20 $ bis 100 $ erhalten. + 100 Freispiele. Bei der zweiten Einzahlung 50% bis 50 Euro, bei der dritten 75% bis zu 75 Euro.
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x0
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:100
Position 12
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Spieler im Rox Casino kann einen Bonus von 100% -200% auf die erste Einzahlung mit einem Einsatz von 40 + 75% auf die zweite Einzahlung von 20 € + Freispielen erhalten. Für die dritte Einzahlung 50% bis zu 300 €. Um einen Bonus zu erhalten, müssen Sie ihn vor Beginn der Einzahlung in Ihrem
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20 $ €
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:200
Position 13
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Um Freispiele zu erhalten, müssen Sie die E-Mail bestätigen + die Telefonnummer bestätigen. Zusätzliche 100% bis zu 200 $ € bei der ersten Einzahlung + 180 Freispiele. Es gibt keine Einschränkungen hinsichtlich der Höhe der Gewinne.
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:10$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:20
Position 14
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Um einen Bonus zu erhalten, verwenden Sie den Promo-Code SLOTSMEGA.
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:10$€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x35
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:150
Position 15
Rückblick Zu spielen
Information Bedingungen
einen Bonus erhalten
Jeder Paradise Casino-Spieler kann 25 Freispiele + 100% auf seine erste Einzahlung von 20 $ bis 100 $ erhalten. Die Anzahl der Gewinne ist unbegrenzt. Wette x40. Bei der zweiten Einzahlung erhalten Sie 75% bis zu 100 $ €. Sie können Ihr Konto in jeder Währung aufladen.
<b>Min. Anzahlung:</b>
Min. Anzahlung:20 $€
<b>Wette:</b>
Wette:x40
<b>Freispiele:</b>
Freispiele:25

Wie man Keno online spielt. Die Regeln

Von allen Chinesen ist in der modernen Version der Keno-Lotterie nur das Prinzip des Spiels erhalten geblieben. Der Teilnehmer muss die Zahlen in einer bestimmten Menge erraten. Insgesamt nehmen an der Verlosung 80 verschiedene Zahlen teil, die auf Keno-Bälle angewendet werden. Die Anzahl der Bälle entspricht einer Karte mit Zahlen, die ebenfalls genau 80 sind. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie ziehen, werden 20 Bälle gezogen. Wenn diese Zahlen in ihre Zahl fallen, können Sie sich die Hände reiben, je mehr, desto besser.

Der Teilnehmer muss vor jeder Ziehung eine Wette platzieren und bestimmte Zahlen auf der Karte vermerken. Das Format des Spiels beinhaltet den obligatorischen Kauf einer Karte, bei der es sich um eine Art Lotterielos handelt. Bisher wurde Keno nur in Casinos gespielt. Mit dem Aufkommen des Fernsehens ging die Lotterie landesweit. Jetzt kann ich an der Verlosung teilnehmen, wenn jemand eine Karte gekauft und die Verlosung sorgfältig im Fernsehen verfolgt hat.

Mit dem Aufkommen des Internets zog Keno unter modernen Bedingungen erfolgreich auf virtuelle Spielplätze um. Der Zugang zur Lotterie erhielt Millionen von Nutzern. Darüber hinaus wurde es möglich, regelmäßig, in Echtzeit und sogar kostenlos zu spielen. Dies hat dazu beigetragen, dass die Zahl der Keno-Fans um ein Vielfaches gestiegen ist. Der tägliche Umsatz von Online-Casinos auf dem Spielplatz mit Keno liegt bei Zehntausenden von Dollar.

Keno online zu spielen ist einfach und macht Spaß. Live Keno ist zwangsläufig im Sortiment eines Online-Casinos enthalten, es wird jedoch empfohlen, die Gaming-Webressourcen auszuwählen, die ein beeindruckendes Publikum haben. Aufgrund der Häufigkeit der Ziehungen können Sie alle aktuellen Hauptgewinne nachverfolgen und eine bestimmte Analyse für sich vornehmen, wie das Casino funktioniert und wie viel die gewählte Lotterieoption als gewinnbringend angesehen werden kann.

Dem Kunden werden eine Auswahl an Keno-Maschinen sowie vier Versionen von Tickets angeboten, von denen jede ein Spielformat annimmt:

  • Keno 9 von 20;
  • Keno 10 von 20;
  • Keno Lotterie 11 von 20;
  • Keno 12 von 20.

Jede Option bestimmt das Format des Spiels. Um zu gewinnen, müssen Sie die angegebene Anzahl von Zahlen erraten. Die letztere Option ist in Bezug auf den Gewinn am attraktivsten, aber die Gewinnchancen bei einer Lotterie in diesem Format sind vernachlässigbar. Jede der Optionen hat ihre eigene spezifische Einsatzgröße, die Jackpotgröße. Natürlich sind in der Version der Lotterie 12 der 20 Jackpots die eindrucksvollsten - 1 Million Euro.

Sie können die Zahl in die Karten selbst eintragen oder dem Programm vertrauen, das der Zeichnung automatisch die erforderliche Anzahl von Zahlen hinzufügt. Der Vorteil von Keno Online ist, dass Sie sofort spielen können. Es reicht aus, die Anzahl der Läufe anzugeben und die getätigten Wetten zu bezahlen.

Mit Multi-Card Keno können Sie an mehreren Läufen gleichzeitig teilnehmen und die Entwicklung von Ereignissen in Echtzeit verfolgen. Je mehr Karten und Wetten vorhanden sind, desto höher sind die Gewinnchancen bei den folgenden Ziehungen.

Es ist zu beachten, dass Keno Online virtuelle Karten verwendet, wie beispielsweise Spielgutscheine für Sportwetten. Die Auszahlung der abgeschlossenen Wetten erfolgt ebenfalls auf einer ähnlichen Basis. Bezahlen Sie Ihre Wetten, nachdem Sie sich für die Anzahl der Zahlen entschieden haben. Alles passiert auf einem virtuellen Spielplatz, ohne menschlichen Faktor, ohne echte Lottoscheine.

Für Pokerfans gibt es auch eine spezielle Spielversion - Poker Brettspiel Keno. Ein anderes Prinzip funktioniert hier. Die Spieler müssen Karten erraten, die in zufälliger Reihenfolge aus dem Stapel fallen.

Kurz gesagt, es gibt viele Optionen für das Keno-Spiel und jede ist für ein bestimmtes Publikum konzipiert. Die Höhe der Einsätze hängt von den Regeln der Spielplattform und der Art der Lotterie ab.

Um mehr über die Regeln von Keno zu erfahren und Ihr Wissen zu festigen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, ein Demospiel für Demo-Kredite zu spielen

Strategien, die in der Keno Lotterie angewendet werden

Wie erwartet, läuft der gesamte Vorgang in einem Online-Casino automatisch ab. Jede nächste Runde in der Keno-Lotterie ist eine unabhängige Rallye, die nichts mit dem vorherigen Spiel zu tun hat. Kugeln mit Zahlen fallen völlig zufällig heraus. Es gibt keinen Algorithmus und keine Übereinstimmungen. Es ist unrealistisch, die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu berechnen, die richtigen Zahlen und ihre Anzahl zu erhalten. Dementsprechend dreht sich die Strategie in Keno mehr um das Wettformat.

Für Spieler, die konsequent an den Ziehungen teilnehmen, werden zwei taktische Züge geübt:

    • Nehmen Sie das gegenteilige Ergebnis als Grundlage.
    • Wetten Sie auf die Zahlen, die am häufigsten herausfallen.

    Die Hauptmerkmale der Option sind, dass der Kunde an mehreren aufeinander folgenden Ziehungen teilnimmt. Gleichzeitig werden Wetten auf die Zahlen platziert, die bei der ersten Ziehung nicht herausgefallen sind. Die Berechnung ist, dass diese Bälle heraus rollen und die Wette spielt.

    Die zweite Option ist eher für die Häufigkeit von Übereinstimmungen ausgelegt. Je öfter Bälle mit den gleichen Zahlen herausfallen, desto höher ist die Chance, zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt die richtige Kombination zu erhalten.

    In der Praxis können Sie beim Spielen in Keno die Strategien von Martingale und D'Alembert anwenden, die bei Wettern beliebt sind, die auf das Ergebnis von Sportwetten setzen. Sie können Keno gewinnen, wenn Sie Ihre Wetten in regelmäßigen Abständen anhand von Daten aus früheren Ziehungen ändern. In diesem Fall können wir von einer konsequenten Erhöhung der Rate beim Gewinnen und einer Rückkehr zur ursprünglichen Rate im Falle eines Verlusts sprechen.

    Eine weitere Option, die Martingale-Strategie oder die Aufholstrategie, besteht darin, jedes Mal, wenn Sie verlieren, Ihren Einsatz um das Doppelte zu erhöhen. Wenn Sie gewinnen, müssen Sie zum ursprünglichen Wetteinsatz zurückkehren. Das heißt Der an der Ziehung beteiligte Kunde kontrolliert seine Bank und kann auf dringenden Wunsch sein Geld zurückgeben und einen viel größeren Betrag gewinnen.

    Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass keine dieser Strategien schnelle und einfache Gewinne garantiert. Das Hauptziel der Strategien ist es, den Spieler vor dem raschen Beginn des Bankrotts zu schützen.

    So sparen Sie mit Free Keno bares Geld, ohne es herunterladen zu müssen

    An Keno-Spielautomaten können Kunden kostenlos mit der Demoversion spielen. Nahezu jedes Online Casino nutzt diese Marketingmaßnahme, um auf diese Weise sein Publikum zu vergrößern. Kostenlose Online-Keno-Spiele ohne Download sind in jedem Online-Casino erhältlich.

    Lesen Sie mehr

Mobile Keno online

Wenn ein Spieler an Keno Lottery Draws teilnehmen möchte, wird empfohlen, Keno in der mobilen Version herunterzuladen, die einfach auf einem persönlichen Smartphone oder iPhone installiert werden kann. Spieleentwickler haben diese Funktion in die Funktionalität des Spieleprogramms aufgenommen. Die meisten Versionen des Spiels, die von Online-Casinos angeboten werden, verfügen über mobile Anwendungen. Der Zugang zu ihnen ist über den Online-Store Play Market oder den App Store völlig kostenlos.

Den Spielern stehen alle wichtigen Arbeitsversionen für Android-Betriebssysteme für iOS und Windows zur Verfügung.
Die Funktionalität der mobilen Version von Keno zeichnet sich durch gute Performance aus. Die Navigation ist einfach, bequem und verständlich. Auf einer mobilen Plattform können Sie um Geld oder im kostenlosen Unterhaltungsmodus spielen.

Fragen von Spielern zu Keno in Online-Casinos

🤔 Was ist der Hauptzweck beim Spielen von Keno?
Die Hauptaufgabe bei dieser Lotterie ist es, so viele Zahlen wie möglich zu erraten, die von der "Lotterietrommel" ausgewählt werden.
🙄 Top Keno Breeders?
Das Keno-Spiel hat 1x2Gaming, Microgaming, EGT und einige andere Anbieter in ihrem Arsenal.
🤑 Welche Arten von Keno gibt es?
Keno wird normalerweise nach der maximal zulässigen Anzahl von Nummern klassifiziert. Zum Beispiel Keno 10 von 20 (Sie können nicht mehr als 10 Zahlen auswählen), Keno 15 von 20 und so weiter.
⚡ Was ist die maximale Auszahlung in Keno?
Das theoretische Maximum hängt von der Vielfalt und den Regeln des Kenos ab. Es gibt oft einen kumulativen Jackpot im Spiel. Es wird dem Spieler gegeben, der die maximale Anzahl von Zahlen in einem bestimmten Keno-Typ erraten hat. Aber im beliebten Online Bei 15 von 20 Sorten beträgt der Koeffizient für 15 Zahlen 10.000.
🤔 Wie stark wirkt sich Keno aus?
In Keno hängen 15 von 20 RTP direkt von der Anzahl der ausgewählten Nummern ab. Wenn Sie beispielsweise nur eine Zahl spielen, beträgt die Rendite 75%, zwei Zahlen - 92,09%, 10 - 94,54%, 15 - 94,39%.
😤 Was ist die Keno Matrix?
Die Keno-Matrix legt die Auszahlungsquote fest. Zum Beispiel ist in Keno 15 von 20 die Matrix 15/20/80, wobei 15 die maximal mögliche Anzahl ausgewählter Zahlen ist, 20 die Anzahl fallengelassener Bälle ist und 80 die Gesamtzahl der Bälle in der Lotterietrommel ist.
🤔 Gibt es einen Keno mit Live-Händlern?
Ja, es gibt solche Variationen von Keno im Online-Keno-Katalog.
📐 Strategie zum Spielen von Keno?
Einige Spieler wählen absichtlich Zahlen, die häufiger auftauchen. Fortschritte werden als Finanzstrategie verwendet. Eine gute Option ist die Auswahl der Menge mit der höchsten Auszahlung, um die Mathematik zu verbessern Warten auf ein Gebot.
📐 Können Sie Keno kostenlos online spielen?
Ja, auch auf unserer Website. Führen Sie Keno einfach online im Demo-Modus aus.

Abschließend

Die Keno-Lotterie ist dank der digitalen Technologie und des Internets zur massivsten virtuellen Lotterie geworden. Sie können zu jeder Tageszeit spielen, um Geld oder einfach so. Dem Kunden stehen verschiedene Optionen für das Spiel zur Verfügung, von denen jede ihre eigenen Besonderheiten, Feinheiten und Nuancen aufweist.

Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Keno game in online casino

Players Review
(2 players voted)
Thanks for the feedback!
5/5

keno in online casino

If the issue of quick income is urgent, the best way is to play keno. This lottery is rightfully considered as one of the most popular, among those that regularly arrange draws. Why? The fact is that the rules of the game are very simple and understandable, and often held draws significantly increase the chance of getting the long-awaited and desired winnings. Where did the keno lottery come from? Why is the popularity of this lottery growing day by day?

You can play for free without registration, however, when it comes to the desire to make bets for money, the user must register. Having become a client of an online casino, a player receives a gaming account used to place real bets and to withdraw winnings. Having replenished the account in any available way, the client becomes a full-fledged participant in the game process.

It is not a fact that the winnings will be immediately, but with a successful set of circumstances, a winning at keno online becomes available to the player immediately, without any reservations. The withdrawal of keno real money is carried out in a convenient way, to a bank card, to a mobile number.

In some cases, participants of the game during registration are given bonuses. These offers may be provided on certain conditions. If the player made the first deposit, the lottery can provide a bonus for replenishing the account. As a rule, bonuses are free bets for a certain amount.

Bonuses without a deposit are small, but this is enough to make several bets and take part in draws. Free keno games with bonuses are more likely part of an advertising campaign conducted by online casinos in order to attract customers.

List of the best online casinos with Keno

Position 1
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at FastPay Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued within 5 days (20 per day).
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x50
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 2
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
1st deposit: 100% up to $150 + 60 Free Spins. Promo code SM1002nd Deposit Bonus - 75% bonus up to $250 + 50 Free Spins. Promo code SM753rd Deposit Bonus - 50% bonus up to $300 + 40 Free Spins . Promo code SM50
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:2$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x25
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:150
Position 3
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Winz Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. 100 Free spins are issued within 5 days (20 per day). Each player in Winz casino can receive a 100% bonus on their first deposit with x30 wager + 50% on their seco
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:300
Position 4
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive a no deposit bonus, you need to go to the site, create an account at the casino, confirm your email and phone number. The bonus will be credited automatically!
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:50
Position 5
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
By registering on the site and entering a special promotional code, the user gets 20 free spins to play in the Pink Elephants slot from Thunderkick. To activate, you must fulfill the following conditions: Enter your personal account and fill in all the fields of the questionnaire. Go to the
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 6
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive a bonus, use the promo code SLOTSMEGA.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€/ 300 UAH
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:150
Position 7
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each Play Fortune player receives a 50 free spins bonus in Book Of Dead for email confirmation + 100% on the first deposit up to 500 $ €. The bonus is credited automatically! Fast withdrawal + 24/7 support
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x20
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:50
Position 8
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
The bonus will be credited automatically after registration and deposit. Every Monday and Friday you will find a gift badge in your account. It can be either no deposit money or free spins. All you need is to go to your personal account several times a week.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:125
Position 9
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
For the first refill you get 20 free spins and over the next 9 days every day you will be credited with another 180 spins. For the first 5 replenishment of the game account, the casino offers a bonus of 100 to 200% additional to the game account.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:200
Position 10
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
For the first refill you get 20 free spins and over the next 9 days every day you will be credited with another 180 spins. For the first 5 replenishment of the game account, the casino offers a bonus of 100 to 200% additional to the game account.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:2 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x30
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:200
Position 11
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
To receive free spins, you need to confirm the mail + confirm the phone number. Additional 100% up to 200 $ € on first deposit + 180 Free spins. There are no restrictions on the amount of winnings.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 12
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Register at the casino, go to the bonuses tab and activate 100 free spins on the Razor Shark slot. Make your first deposit and get 100% up to $ 1000 with x35 wager. Weekly cashback 10%.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:1$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 13
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
20 free spins for new players. To receive a gift, you do not need to replenish your account - just register using our links, fill out the information in your profile and write in the Live Chat casino
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 14
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each registered player can get 20 free spins without making a deposit to the account. To do this, after registration, it will turn to Live Chat and ask the operator to accrue a bonus. On the first deposit of players, a bonus of 100% up to 15,000 hryvnias without limits on the amount of winnings i
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x50
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 15
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each Paradise Casino player can get 25 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 100 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. Wager x40. On the second deposit you will receive 75% up to 100 $ €. You can top up your account in any currency.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:25
Position 16
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Jefe Casino can receive 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 100 $ €. + 100 free spins. On the second deposit 50% lj 50 euros, on the third 75% up to 75 euros.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 17
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Gate777 can receive 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. On the second and third deposits, the casino offers a bonus in the form of a 50% extra to the game account + free spins.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20 $€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 18
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at LuckyDino Casino can get 20 free spins for registration in the Starburst, Gonzo, Stickers oder, Spinata Grande slot + 100% on the first deposit from 20 $ € to 200 $ €. + 100 FS
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 19
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Karamba Casino can receive 100 free spins + 100% on their first deposit from 20 $ € to 200 $ €. There is no limit on the amount of winnings.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:10$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 20
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Tsars Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on the first deposit from 20 $€. There is no limit on the amount of winnings. On the second deposit, the player will receive 50% of the account replenishment, on the third 40% with a wager x35
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:20$€
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x35
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100
Position 21
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Register at the casino, go to the bonuses tab and activate 20 spins using the bonus code: 20EXPLO. Make your first deposit and get 100% up to $ 1000 with x40 wager. Weekly cashback 10%.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:200 грн/10$
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x40
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:20
Position 22
Review Play
Information Terms
to receive a bonus
Each player at Riobet Casino can get 100 free spins + 100% on the first deposit of 500 hryvnia or more with x35 wager. For the second deposit you will receive 50% up to UAH 8000.
<b>Min. deposit:</b>
Min. deposit:500 грн
<b>Wager:</b>
Wager:x0
<b>Free spins:</b>
Free spins:100

How to play Keno online. Rules.

Of all the Chinese, in the modern version of the keno lottery, only the principle of the game has been preserved. The participant needs to guess the numbers in a certain amount. In total, 80 different numbers, which are applied to keno balls, take part in the drawing. The number of balls corresponds to a card with numbers, which are also exactly 80. Each time during the draw 20 balls are dropped. If these numbers fall into their number, the more, the better, you can rub your hands.

The participant must place a bet before each draw, indicate certain numbers on the card. The format of the game involves the mandatory purchase of a card, which is a kind of lottery ticket. Previously, keno was played only in casinos. With the advent of television, the lottery went nationwide. Now anyone who bought a card can participate in the draw and carefully watch the draw on TV.

In modern conditions, with the advent of the Internet, keno successfully moved to virtual playgrounds. Access to the lottery received millions of users. Moreover, it became possible to play regularly, in real time and even for free. This has contributed to the fact that the number of keno fans has increased several times. The daily turnover of online casinos on the playground with keno is tens and hundreds of thousands of dollars.

Playing keno online is the best way to play keno. Live keno is necessarily included in the assortment of any online casino, but it is recommended to choose those gaming web resources that have an impressive audience. Due to the frequency of draws, you can trace all the recent major winnings and make a certain analysis for yourself how the casino works and how much the chosen lottery option can be considered profitable.

The client is offered a choice of keno machines, as well as four versions of tickets, each of which assumes a game format:

  • Keno 9 out of 20;
  • Keno 10 out of 20;
  • Keno Lottery 11 of 20;
  • Keno 12 of 20.

Each option determines the format of the game. To get a win, you must guess the specified number of numbers. The latter option is the most attractive in terms of winning, but the chances of winning a lottery in this format are negligible. Each of the options has its own specific bet size, jackpot size. Naturally, in the version of the lottery 12 out of 20 the jackpot is the most impressive - 1 million euros.

You can fill in the number in the cards yourself or trust the program, which will automatically add the required number of numbers to the drawing. The advantage of live keno games is that you can play right away. It is enough to indicate the number of runs and pay the bets made.

Multi card keno allows you to participate in several runs at once, monitoring the development of events in real time. The more cards and more bets, the higher the chances of winning in each of the subsequent draws.

It should be noted that in keno online virtual cards are used, like gaming coupons for sports bets. Payment of bets made is also carried out on a similar basis. Decided on the number of numbers, pay your bets. Everything happens on a virtual playground, no human factor, no real lottery tickets.

For fans of poker, there is also a special game version - poker keno board game. A different principle works here. Players need to guess cards that fall out of the deck in random order.

In a word, there are many options for the game of keno and each is designed for a specific audience. The size of bets varies depending on the rules of the gaming platform and the type of lottery.

In order to learn more about the rules of Keno and consolidate your knowledge, we recommend you to play a demo game for demo loans.

Strategies Used in the Keno Lottery

As expected, in an online casino, the whole process happens automatically. Each next round in the Keno lottery is an independent rally that is not connected in any way with the previous game. Balls with numbers fall out completely by accident. There is no algorithm and no matches. It is unrealistic to calculate the probability of getting the right numbers and their number. Accordingly, keno strategy winnings is more about the format of bets.

For players who are consistently participating in the draws, two tactical moves are practiced:

  • take the opposite result as a basis;
  • bet on the numbers that most often fall out;

The main distinguishing features of the keno games free option are that the client takes part in several consecutive draws. In this case, bets are placed on those numbers that did not fall out at the first draw. The calculation is that these balls will roll out and the bet will play.

The second option is more designed for the frequency of matches. The more often balls with the same numbers fall out, the higher the chance to get the right combination at a certain moment.

In practice, when playing Keno, you can use Martingale and D'Alembert strategies that are popular among bettors who bet on sports betting outcomes. You can win keno if you periodically change bets using data from previous draws. In this case, we can talk about a consistent increase in the rate upon winning and a return to the original rate in case of loss.

Another option, the Martingale strategy or the “catch-up” strategy, involves each time you lose by double increasing the bet. When winning, you must return to the original size of the bet. Those. the client participating in the draw controls his bank and, with an insistent desire, can return his money, win a much larger amount.

It is important to note that none of these strategies guarantees quick and easy winnings. The main objective of the strategies is to protect the player from the rapid onset of bankruptcy.

How to save money with free keno without downloading

Keno slot machines allow customers to play for free using the demo version. Almost every online casino uses this marketing move, hoping in this way to increase its audience. Free online keno games no downloads are available from any online casino.

Read more

Mobile keno online

If a player is keen on participating in keno lottery draws on an ongoing basis, it is recommended to download free keno games with bonus in the mobile version, which can be easily installed on a personal smartphone or iPhone. Game developers have included this feature in the functionality of the game program. Most versions of the game offered by online casinos have mobile applications. Access to them is completely free, through the PlayMarket online store or the AppStore.

Players have at their disposal all the main working versions, for Android operating systems for iOS and for Windows.

The functionality of the mobile version of keno is characterized by good performance. Navigation is simple, convenient and understandable. So when you download keno, you can play for money or in free entertainment mode from a mobile platform,.

Questions from players about Keno at online casinos

🤔 What is the main purpose of playing keno?
The main task in this lottery is to guess as many numbers as possible, chosen by the "lottery drum".
🙄 Top Keno Breeders?
The keno game has 1x2Gaming, Microgaming, EGT and some other providers in their arsenal.
🤑 What kinds of keno are there?
Keno is usually classified according to the maximum number of numbers allowed. For example, keno 10 out of 20 (you can choose no more than 10 numbers), keno 15 out of 20, and so on.
⚡ What is the maximum payout in keno?
The theoretical maximum depends on the variety and rules of the keno. There is often a cumulative jackpot in the game. It is given to the player who guessed the maximum number of numbers in a particular type of keno. But in the popular online 15 of 20 varieties, the coefficient for 15 numbers is 10,000.
🤔 What level of impact in keno?
In keno, 15 out of 20 RTP directly depends on the number of selected numbers. For example, if you play only one number, then the return will be 75%, two numbers - 92.09%, 10 - 94.54%, 15 - 94.39%.
😤 What is the Keno Matrix?
The keno matrix sets the payout ratio. For example, in keno 15 of 20 the matrix is ​​15/20/80, where 15 is the maximum possible number of selected numbers, 20 is the number of dropped balls, 80 is the total number of balls in the lottery drum.
🤔 Is ​​there a keno with live dealers?
Yes, there are such variations of keno in the online keno catalog.
📐 Strategy for playing keno?
Some players deliberately choose numbers that come up more often. Progressions are used as a financial strategy. A good option is to choose the quantity with the highest payout to improve the mathematical waiting for a bid.
📐 Can you play keno online for free?
Yes, including on our website. Just run keno online in demo mode.

As a conclusion

The keno lottery, thanks to digital technology and the Internet, has become the most massive virtual lottery. You can play at any time of the day, for money or just like that. The client is provided with a choice of various game options, each of which has its own specific specificity, subtleties and nuances.

Back to top