Yandex Watcher

Ivi Casino Rückblick

Ivi Casino

Ivi Casino is a relatively young project, but despite this, it has already clearly declared itself and won the love of players from the CIS countries.

20 Freispiele bei Pink Elephants für die Registrierung mit einem Promo-Code - WELCOMEFS
100% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro

The establishment belongs to the experienced company JoySolutions. Ltd, which also owns the iconic casinos Argo, ZigZag and the young Ego. The main distinguishing feature of Ivy Casino is a colossal selection of entertainment and solid bonuses.

Bewertung Ivi Casino

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Spielauswahl

Curacao

Ungefähr zweitausend verschiedene Spiele. Hier finden Sie Hunderte von modernen und klassischen Spielautomaten, Roulette-, Tisch- und Kartenspielen. Was wirklich wichtig ist, alle wurden von TST (Technical System Testing) getestet. Deshalb gibt es keinen Grund, an der Ehrlichkeit des Casinos zu zweifeln.

Darüber hinaus verfügt das Casino über eine sehr praktische und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, sodass Sie bei einer Vielzahl von Spielen nicht verwirrt werden. Alle Unterhaltungen sind in Abschnitte unterteilt, sodass leicht zu verstehen ist, nach welchen Spielen gesucht werden muss. Die Site enthält also die folgenden Abschnitte mit Spielen:

  • Beliebt. Hier finden Sie die beliebtesten Spiele unter den Nutzern.
  • Neu. Hier finden Sie die neuesten Slots der globalen Spielebranche.
  • Slots. Diese Kategorie enthält ungefähr tausend der verschiedensten Spielautomaten, von klassischen bis zu den neuesten.
  • Brettspiele. Hier finden Sie Kartenspiele wie Poker, Blackjack und so weiter.
  • Andere. Hier sind die Spiele, die in früheren Kategorien nicht enthalten sind. Alle Arten von Roulette, Baccarat usw
  • Darüber hinaus ist es möglich, die Spiele nach Thema und Anbieter zu sortieren.

Live-Spiele wurden in einem separaten Abschnitt hinzugefügt. Hier können Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele (meistens Kartenspiele) bei einem Live-Dealer spielen. Dies ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, sich wie ein Besucher eines echten Casinos zu fühlen.

Übrigens, wenn Sie ein Neuling sind und noch nicht bereit sind, um echtes Geld zu spielen, können Sie einen speziellen "Demo" -Modus verwenden. Sie müssen nicht einmal hier registriert sein, alle Spielautomaten können gespielt werden kostenlos ohne Registrierung.


Bonus Angebote

Alle Boni sind nur für Benutzer verfügbar, die auf der Casino-Website registriert sind. Werfen wir einen Blick auf die verfügbaren Angebote:

Casino-Registrierungsbonus ohne Einzahlung. Durch die Registrierung auf der Website und die Eingabe eines speziellen Aktionscodes erhält der Benutzer 20 Freispiele, um im Pink Elephants-Slot von Thunderkick zu spielen. Um den Bonus zu aktivieren, müssen Sie die folgenden Bedingungen erfüllen: Geben Sie Ihr persönliches Konto ein und füllen Sie alle Felder des Fragebogens aus. Gehen Sie zum Abschnitt Promo-Code. Geben Sie den speziellen Code WELCOMEFS an. Klicken Sie auf "Aktivieren". Bitte beachten Sie, für diese Aktion können Sie nicht mehr als 50 Euro abheben, der Umsatz macht x40.

  • "Willkommensgeschenksack." Dieses Angebot gilt nur für Neulinge des Casinos und wird automatisch berechnet. Die Einzigartigkeit des Angebots besteht darin, dass der Bonus nicht nur wie gewohnt für die erste Einzahlung, sondern auch für die ersten 5 Einzahlungen gewährt wird. Insgesamt erhalten Sie 80 Freispiele, einen Einzahlungsbonus von 180%, was 1500 € kostenlos entspricht!
  • "Bonusmaschine". Ein weiteres interessantes Angebot, mit dem ein Spieler jeden Tag einen Bonus von 40 bis 70% auf seine Einzahlung erhalten kann (maximal 1000 €).
  • "Freitag Cashback." Die klassische Rendite von 15% des für das Spiel ausgegebenen Geldes.
  • «Dreamland-Bonus" Der Bonus ist von Montag bis Freitag und nur von 00:00 bis 05:00 Uhr aktiv. Jede Einzahlung während dieser Zeit wird um 50% erhöht (maximal 500 €).
  • "Schönes Wochenende." Am Samstag und Sonntag kann der Spieler diesen Bonus nutzen und 40% auf seine Einzahlung erhalten (der maximale Nachschubbetrag beträgt 500 €l).

Vergessen Sie nicht, dass der x40-Einsatz für alle Bonusangebote gilt.

Zahlungsmethoden

Da sich das Ivi Casino an Benutzer aus der Russischen Föderation und den GUS-Ländern richtet, werden in der Region viele beliebte Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden verwendet. Folgende Methoden sind also möglich:

  • Internationale Karten MasterCard und Visa.
  • Elektronische Geldbörsen Yandex, Qiwi und WebMoney.
  • Zahlungssysteme von Skrill und Neteller.
  • Bitcoins und andere Kryptowährungen.

Die Bedingungen für die Überweisung von Geld auf Ihr Spielguthaben - sofort. Die Auszahlung von Gewinnen nimmt im Durchschnitt auch nicht viel Zeit in Anspruch - bis zu 24 Stunden. Wenn Sie jedoch Geld auf die Karte abheben, kann der Vorgang einige Zeit dauern.

Kundendienst

Während des Spiels können verschiedene Fragen und schwierige Situationen auftreten. In diesem Fall sind Manager vom technischen Support immer hilfreich. Darüber hinaus arbeitet der Support-Service in zwei Sprachen: Englisch und Russisch, rund um die Uhr. Sie können sie direkt per Chat oder E-Mail kontaktieren.

Firmenprofil

Die Website verfügt über eine hervorragende Benutzerfreundlichkeit und eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche. Sie ist in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar.

Die Funktionen des Portals sind wie folgt:

  • Die Seite arbeitet auf einer eigenen Plattform.
  • Die Benutzeroberfläche ist einfach und intuitiv und nicht mit Werbebannern überladen.
  • Viele Spieler verwenden ständig mobile Gadgets, daher gibt es auf der Website zwei Versionen: Mobile und Browser.

Zusammenfassend können wir behaupten, dass Ivi nicht nur wie ein modernes, aktuelles Casino aussieht - es ist wirklich eine solche Institution.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Ivi Casino Review

Ivi Casino

Ivi Casino is a relatively young project, but despite this, it has already clearly declared itself and won the love of players from the CIS countries.

20 free spins at Pink Elephants for registering with a promo code - WELCOMEFS
100% Bonus up to 500 euros

The establishment belongs to the experienced company JoySolutions. Ltd, which also owns the iconic casinos Argo, ZigZag and the young Ego. The main distinguishing feature of Ivy Casino is a colossal selection of entertainment and solid bonuses.

Rate Ivi Casino

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

Despite the short period of its existence, the portal has already managed to replenish about 2 thousand different games. Here you will find hundreds of modern and classic slot machines, roulette, table and card games. What is really Important, all of them have been tested by TST (Technical System Testing). Thats why there is no reason to doubt the honesty of the casino.

In addition, the casino has a very convenient and intuitive interface, which means you will not get confused among such a variety of games. All the entertainments are divided into sections, so it's easy to understand which games to look for. So, the site contains the following sections with games:

  • Popular. Here you will find the most popular games among users.
  • New. All the latest slots from the global gaming industry are here.
  • Slots. This category contains about a thousand of the most diverse slot machines, from classic to the newest ones.
  • Table games. Here you can find card games such as poker, blackjack and so on.
  • Others. Here are the games that are not included in previous categories. All types of roulettes, baccarat, etc.

Moreover, it is possible to sort out the games by theme and by provider.

Live games have been added in a separate section. Here you can play your favourite games (mostly card games) with a live dealer. This is a great way to feel like a visitor of a real casino.

By the way, if you are a newcomer and are not yet ready to play for real money, you can use a special «Demo" mode. You don't even need to be registered here, all slot machines are available to be played for free without registration.


Bonus Offers

All the bonuses are available only for users who are registered on the casino website. Let's take a look at the available offers:No deposit casino registration bonus. By registering on the site and entering a special promotional code, the user gets 20 free spins to play in the Pink Elephants slot from Thunderkick. To activate the bonus, you must follow the next conditions: Enter your personal account and fill out all the fields of the questionnaire. Go to the Promo code section. Specify the special code WELCOMEFS. Click "activate". Please pay attention, for this promotion you can withdraw no more than 50 euros, wager makes x40.

  • "Welcome gift sack." This offer is applied only for newcomers of the casino and is charged automatically. The uniqueness of the offer is that the bonus is given not only for the first deposit, as usual, but for the first 5 deposits. Altogether you can get 80 free spins, a 180% deposit bonus, which is equivalent to 1500 $€ rubles for free
  • "Bonus machine". Another interesting offer, using which, every day a player can receive a bonus from 40 to 70% to his deposit (maximum 1000 $€ rubles).
  • "Friday cashback." The classic return of 15% of the money spent on the game.
  • «Dreamland bonus" The bonus is active from Monday to Friday and only from 00:00 to 05:00. Any deposit made during this time will be increased by 50% (maximum 500 $€ rubles).
  • "Happy weekend." On Saturday and Sunday, the player can use this bonus and get 40% to his deposit (the maximum amount of replenishment is 500 $€ rubles).

Do not forget that the x40 wager applies to all bonus offers.

Ways of payment

Since Ivi Casino is aimed at users from the Russian Federation and the CIS countries, it uses many popular deposit and withdrawal methods available in the region. So, the following methods are possible:

International cards MasterCard and Visa.

  • Electronic wallets Yandex, Qiwi and WebMoney.
  • Skrill and Neteller payment systems.
  • Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies.

The terms for transferring money to your game balance - right away. Withdrawal of winnings also does not take much time, on average - up to 24 hours. However, if you withdraw money to the card, then the process may take some time.

Customer service

During the game, various questions and difficult situations may arise. In this case, managers from technical support will always be helpful. Moreover, support service works in two languages: English and Russian, 24/7. You can contact them directly via chat or email.

Company Profile

The site has excellent usability and user - friendly interface, it is available in several languages.

The features of the portal are as follows:

  • The site operates on its own platform.
  • The interface is simple and intuitive, not overloaded with advertising banners.
  • Many players are constantly using mobile gadgets, so the site has two versions: mobile and browser.

Summing it up, we can assert that Ivi does not just look like a modern, up-to-date casino - it really is such an institution.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top