Yandex Watcher

Jefe Casino Bewertung

Jefe

Jefe Casino is the new online casino operated by LuckyDino Gaming Limited. The site is licensed by the regulator MGA (Gaming Commission of Malta).

100 Freispiele
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 €

New players here receive bonuses for the first three deposits or free spins without the need for wagering. Jefe site is highly safe and reliable, offers exclusively licensed gambling. The full functionality of the site, including all important sections, is available only after registration.

Bewerten Sie das Casino Jefe

Gold
gold
0 von Stimmen
Silber
silver
0 von Stimmen
Bronze
bronze
0 von Stimmen
Spielerbewertungen
Sortiere nach
Datum
Bewertung
Sei der erste der kommentiert!

Spielauswahl

MGA

Jefe bietet eine große Auswahl an Spielunterhaltung von einer Reihe von Top-Softwareentwicklern. Hier sind die Spiele von NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Synot, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatisches Spielen, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Booming Gaming, Thunderkick, Roter Tiger, BF-Spiele, Gamecon, Gamomat. Erfahrene Spieler werden feststellen, dass das Portfolio mehrere wenig bekannte Entwickler enthält. Alle Spiele sind vollständig lizenziert (das Casino verwendet zwei Lizenzen: von MGA und UK Gambling Comission).

Nach dem Betreten des Casinos öffnet der Spieler unter den persönlichen Daten den Spielbereich, der in die folgenden Registerkarten unterteilt ist:

  • Alle - alle Spiele, die auf der Website verfügbar sind;
  • Live-Spiele mit Live-Händlern;
  • Neu - die neuesten Nachrichten, die kürzlich auf der Website veröffentlicht wurden;
  • Slots - ein Bereich mit Tausenden von unterhaltsamen Spielautomaten von zwei Dutzend Entwicklern;
  • Jackpots sind die profitabelsten Spiele, die riesige Preispools in Form von akkumulativen progressiven Jackpots enthalten. Legendäre Jackpot-Slots wie Mega Moolah und Mega Fortune und andere sind auf der Website verfügbar.
  • Tischspiele - Brettspiele.

Um das gewünschte Spiel zu finden, verwenden Sie die Suche nach Namen im Fenster "Spiel suchen". Damit können Sie auch Steckplätze eines bestimmten Herstellers auswählen.


Bonus Angebote

Wenn Sie Ihr Konto auf der Jefe Casino-Website zum ersten Mal aufladen, erhalten Sie einen garantierten Einzahlungsbonus. Es wird mit 100% des Einzahlungsbetrags berechnet. Der Höchstbetrag, der im Rahmen dieser Aktion erhalten werden kann, beträgt 100 Euro. Um Bonusgelder abzuheben, müssen Sie den Bonus mit dem Einsatz x50 setzen. Das heißt, in Spielen müssen Sie 50 Mal mehr Geld zusammenstellen, als Sie als Bonus erhalten haben. Der maximale Einsatz für Wetten beträgt 5 Euro.

Eine Alternative zu einem Einzahlungsbonus sind Freispiele. Die Aktion heißt Wager Free Freespins und bietet Freispiele an, die nicht zurückgewonnen werden müssen. Dies bedeutet, dass sie keinen Einsatz haben. Und jeder Gewinn, der aufgrund dieser Rotationen erzielt wird, ist ohne Bedingungen und Einschränkungen gegeben.

Für die zweite und dritte Einzahlung werden auch Boni oder Freispiele vergeben. Für die zweite Auffüllung des Kontos beträgt die Prämie 50% (bis zu 50 Euro) und für die dritte - 75% (bis zu 75 Euro). Die Einsatzbedingungen sind die gleichen wie für die erste Einzahlung.

Weitere Bonusangebote:

  • Levels - Levels des Treueprogramms, dank derer der Spieler zusätzliche Vorteile erhält. Um Level 2 zu erreichen, müssen Sie nur Ihr Konto auf der Website aufladen.
  • Jefe Bounties - zusätzliche persönliche Promos und Geschenke des Glücksspielclubs, die sich im selben Bereich ansammeln. Diese Boni sind zeitlich unbegrenzt und wenn Sie sie erhalten, können Sie sie verwenden, wann immer Sie möchten. Kopfgelder werden für Aktivitäten in Spielen vergeben. Die häufigste Option ist das Erhalten von Freispielen.
  • Jefe Wheel - ein Rad mit Geschenken. Sie können diesen Bonus verwenden, wenn Sie die dritte Stufe des Website-Treueprogramms erreichen. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, bis zu 5000 Euro zu gewinnen.

Zahlungsmethoden

Die Hauptwährung der Website ist EUR. Sie können Ihr Konto mit einer Reihe gängiger Zahlungsmethoden aufladen, darunter:

  • Kartensysteme Visa, Mastercard;
  • Elektronische Zahlungssysteme Skrill, Neteller und andere;
  • Banküberweisungen
  • Regionale Geldbörsen und Systeme (für verschiedene Reservierungen)

Die Grenzwerte sind für verschiedene Systeme unterschiedlich. Der Mindesteinzahlungsbetrag beträgt 25 €. Das Maximum beträgt 10.000 €.

Bei der ersten Auszahlung für einen Monat gibt es keine Provision. In der zweiten, dritten und nachfolgenden Schlussfolgerung für einen Monat wird eine Provision von 3% des Transaktionsbetrags berechnet. Das Auszahlungslimit hängt von der jeweiligen Methode ab. Zahlungen erfolgen normalerweise sofort, können jedoch in einigen Fällen bis zu 5 Tage verzögert werden.

Vollständige Liste der Optionen:

  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Paysafe Karte
  • Zimpler
  • Vertrauenswürdig
  • Siirto
  • Interac Online
  • Banküberweisung
  • Viel besser
  • Neteller

Kundendienst

Ein wichtiges Merkmal der Arbeit des technischen Supports ist die Garantie einer Reaktion des Bedieners innerhalb von 15 Minuten. Dies gilt für Spieler, die Level 4 im Casino-Loyalitätssystem erreicht haben.

Wenn die Mitarbeiter der Website während dieser Zeit nicht antworten, wird dem Benutzerkonto ein Betrag von 10 Euro gutgeschrieben. Und wenn das Problem länger in Betracht gezogen werden muss, informiert der Bediener den Kunden darüber. Der Support erfolgt per Live-Chat und E-Mail.

Firmenprofil

Die Website arbeitet in englischer Sprache und ist in einem unauffälligen Design gestaltet. Wenn Sie nicht registriert sind, haben Sie keinen Zugriff auf die Hauptspiel- und Informationsabschnitte. Alle Hauptinformationsblöcke befinden sich im Keller der Site. Dort finden Sie die Regeln, Datenschutzbestimmungen, Lizenzinformationen und Verwaltungsunternehmen.

Das Casino akzeptiert keine Spieler aus einer großen Liste von Ländern.

Der Casino-Betreiber LuckyDino Gaming Limited ist in Malta im Büro 33, Regent House, 8 Bisazza Street, SLM 1640, Sliema, registriert und arbeitet unter der maßgeblichen Lizenz MGA/B2C/296/2015.

Jefe ist eine seriöse Spieleseite, die bei Spielern einen guten Ruf genießt, bewährte Software und ausschließlich lizenzierte Spiele verwendet.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Jefe Casino Review

Jefe

Jefe Casino is the new online casino operated by LuckyDino Gaming Limited. The site is licensed by the regulator MGA (Gaming Commission of Malta).

100 Free Spins
100% deposit bonus up to $ 100 €

New players here receive bonuses for the first three deposits or free spins without the need for wagering. Jefe site is highly safe and reliable, offers exclusively licensed gambling. The full functionality of the site, including all important sections, is available only after registration.

Rate the casino Jefe

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

MGA

Jefe offers a wide selection of gambling entertainment from a number of top software developers. Here are the games from NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Synot, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Booming Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger, BF Games, Gamecon, Gamomat. Experienced players will notice that there are several little-known developers in the portfolio. All games are fully licensed (the casino uses two licenses: from MGA and UK Gambling Comission).

After entering the casino, under the personal data, the player will open the gaming section, which is divided into the following tabs:

  • All - all games that are available on the site;
  • Live - games with live dealers;
  • New - the latest news that have recently appeared on the site;
  • Slots - a section with thousands of entertaining slot machines from two dozen developers;
  • Jackpots are the most profitable games that contain huge prize pools in the form of accumulative progressive jackpots. Legendary jackpot slots such as Mega Moolah and Mega Fortune and others are available on the site;
  • Table Games - board games.

To find the game you need, use the search by name using the Find a game window. With it, you can also choose slots from a specific manufacturer.


Bonus Offers

When you first replenish your account on the Jefe Casino website, you can get a guaranteed Deposit Bonus. It is charged at a rate of 100% of the deposit amount. The maximum amount that can be received as part of this promo is 100 euros. To withdraw bonus funds, you need to wager the bonus with the wager x50. That is, in games you need to put together 50 times more money than you received as a bonus. The maximum bet for wagering is 5 euros.

An alternative to a deposit bonus is free spins. The promotion is called Wager Free Freespins, and offers to receive free spins that do not need to be won back. This means that they do not have a wager. And any gain received due to these rotations is given without any conditions and restrictions.

For the second and third deposits, bonuses or free spins are also awarded. For the second account replenishment, the premium will be 50% (up to 50 euros), and for the third - 75% (up to 75 euros). The wagering conditions are the same as for the first deposit.

Other bonus offers:

  • Levels - levels of the loyalty program, thanks to which the player receives additional benefits. To reach level 2, you just need to fund your account on the site.
  • Jefe Bounties - additional personal promos and gifts from the gambling club, which accumulate in the same section. These bonuses have no time limits, and if you receive them, you can use them whenever you want. Bounties are awarded for activity in games, the most common option is getting free spins.
  • Jefe Wheel - a wheel with gifts. You can use this bonus when you reach the third level in the site loyalty program. Allows you to win up to 5000 euros.

Ways of payment

The main currency of the site is EUR. You can fund your account using a number of popular payment methods, including:

  • Card systems Visa, Mastercard;
  • Electronic payment systems Skrill, Neteller and others;
  • Bank transfers
  • Regional wallets and systems (for various reservations)

Limits differ for different systems. The minimum deposit amount is € 25. The maximum is € 10,000.

At the first withdrawal for a month there is no commission. In the second, third and subsequent conclusions for a month, a commission of 3% of the transaction amount is charged. The withdrawal limit depends on the specific method. Payments are usually instant, but in some cases can be delayed up to 5 days.

Full list of options:

  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Skrill
  • Paysafe card
  • Zimpler
  • Trustly
  • Siirto
  • Interac Online
  • Bank transfer
  • Muchbetter
  • Neteller

Customer service

An important feature of technical support work is the guarantee of operator response within 15 minutes. It applies to players who have reached level 4 in the casino loyalty system.

If the site’s employees do not respond during this time, then an amount of 10 euros will be credited to the user's account. And if the problem needs a longer consideration, the operator will inform the client about it. Support is provided through live chat and email.

Company Profile

The site works in English, and is designed in an unobtrusive design. If you are not registered, you will not have access to the main game and information sections. All main information blocks are located in the basement of the site. There you will find the rules, privacy policy, license information and management company.

The casino does not accept players from a large list of countries.

Casino operator LuckyDino Gaming Limited is registered in Malta at Office 33, Regent House, 8 Bisazza Street, SLM 1640, Sliema and operates under the authoritative license MGA/B2C/296/2015.

Jefe is a reputable gaming site that has a good reputation among players, uses proven software and exclusively licensed games.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top