Ego

Ego

Ego Casino - opened in early 2020. Despite its youth, this gaming platform has already managed to declare itself, gradually increasing the number of its customers. The owner of the online casino is JoySolutions. Ltd which have popular casinos Argo, Ivi.

20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung
100% Anzahlung bis zu 500 €

The main distinguishing feature of Ego casino is that it is not necessary to immediately wager deposit bonuses. You can play for real money, and after losing, activate the bonus itself.

Spielauswahl

Spielautomaten bei Ego Casino bieten Benutzern die Möglichkeit, um Geld oder zum Spaß zu spielen. Um die notwendigen Fähigkeiten zu erlernen und zu erwerben, bieten Online-Casinos die Möglichkeit, in der Demoversion zu spielen. In diesem Spiel werden die Wetten virtuell sein. Dank der Demoversion können sich neue Spieler ohne Registrierung einen Überblick über das Sortiment der Spielressourcen verschaffen und die akzeptabelsten Optionen und Spieltypen auswählen. Das einzige Negative, das heute existiert. Die Funktionalität kann keine Spielautomaten mit einem Jackpot aus der allgemeinen Liste der Spielautomaten auswählen

Die Funktion verfügt über ein operationelles Suchsystem für Spiele nach Unternehmen - Entwickler, nach Spielthema. Es gibt eine Reihe von Filtern, die eine genaue und schnelle Suche nach dem gewünschten Spielprodukt ermöglichen. Es gibt nicht so viele Bereiche mit Spielen, hauptsächlich die Nachrichten des Spielemarktes und die beliebtesten Spiele.

"Ego-Casino" ist die Gaming-Plattform, die den anspruchsvollsten Spieler zufrieden stellen kann. Den Kunden steht eine große Auswahl an Spielautomaten mit Spielen der bekanntesten Entwickler zur Verfügung.

  • Der Spielautomaten-Bereich ist der reichste auf der Website. Es bietet beliebte Spiele wie Gonzos Quest, Reactoonz, Mega Moolah, Book of Dead und Playboy. Dieser Abschnitt steht Spielern zur Verfügung, die die mobile Version der Online-Casino-Website verwenden.

Wichtig! Sortimentsaktualisierungen werden regelmäßig durchgeführt und stellen nicht nur die neuesten Nachrichten, sondern auch alte und beliebte Versionen von Spielen zur Verfügung.

Für Spieler, die Brettspiele bevorzugen, ist das Online Casino Ego-Casino bereit, alle Arten von Poker und Roulette Variationen anzubieten. Im Bereich Brettspiele finden Sie Baccarat, Blackjack und andere Kartenspiele mit einer Vielzahl von Limits.

  • Für Liebhaber von Nervenkitzel gibt es den Live-Casino-Modus, in dem Wetten in Echtzeit und um echtes Geld akzeptiert werden.
  • Tische mit Live Dealern werden von zwei Betreibern Evolution Gaming und Eguzi gleichzeitig bedient.

Als nette Ergänzung zum Abschnitt des Spiels gibt es eine Unterkategorie "Sonstige". Hier können Sie sich beim Craps, Videopoker oder Sofortlotterie mit Rubbellosen vergnügen. Unter anderem gibt es hier viele andere Glücksspiel-Unterhaltungen.


Bonus Angebote

Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass das Bonusprogramm nur für Benutzer gilt, die sich auf der Ego Casino-Website registriert haben. Trotz ihres kürzlichen Auftretens auf dem Glücksspielmarkt haben die Nutzer bereits eine Vielzahl von Boni, Werbeaktionen und Angeboten zur Kenntnis genommen. Die Boni in Ego Casinos sind wie folgt:

  • Der erste und grundlegendste Bonus ist die Berechnung des Bonusbetrags auf dem Spielkonto des Kunden in Höhe von 100% des Betrags der ersten Einzahlung (der maximal zulässige Betrag beträgt 30.000 Rubel). Sie können Bonusgeld aktivieren, nachdem Sie eine Einzahlung verloren haben.
  • Kein Einzahlungsbonus für Neukunden in Form von 20 Freispielen.

Jeder neue Benutzer erhält einen Silberstatus, wenn dem Spielkonto 3000 herkömmliche Einheiten gutgeschrieben werden. Der Silberstatus wird von genau dem gleichen Betrag an Bonusgeldern und 50 Freispielen begleitet. Wenn ein Konto mit einem hohen Betrag von 20.000 oder mehr aufgeladen wird, erhält der Kunde den VIP-Status.

Wenn Sie ein Spielkonto bei Ego Casino für einen Betrag von 2000 Einheiten oder mehr aufladen, erhalten Online-Casino-Kunden zusätzlich 40% des Aufladebetrags an ihre Bank.

  • Ein interessantes Treueprogramm, das seinen Kunden angeboten wird. Je mehr E-Münzen der Kunde hat, desto höher ist sein Status. Für jede Auffüllung oder jedes aktive Spiel wird dem Benutzer eine bestimmte Menge an E-Münzen in Rechnung gestellt. Anschließend können die angesammelten Gelder gegen echtes Geld eingetauscht oder zusätzliche Freispiele gekauft werden.

Neben Boni für die erste Einzahlung, andere Werbeaktionen und Statusinformationen fördert die Spielplattform aktiv die Teilnahme von Spielern an Turnieren und Werbeaktionen. Je öfter ein Kunde an Turnieren teilnimmt, desto mehr Vorteile und Nutzen hat er.

Zahlungsmethoden

Nachdem Sie sich mit der Arbeit der Site im Demomodus vertraut gemacht haben, können Sie das Spiel gegen Geld fortsetzen. Wie es sich für eine moderne Spieleseite gehört, stehen dem Kunden zahlreiche Optionen und Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um das Spielkonto aufzufüllen.

  • Es wird empfohlen, die gleichen Optionen zu verwenden, um die erhaltenen Gewinne abzuheben. Das Casino arbeitet mit fünf Währungen. Das Konto kann in Rubel und Euro, in ukrainischer Griwna und in schwedischen Kronen aufgefüllt werden. Geeignet zum Auffüllen der Bank und des polnischen Zloty.

Die folgenden Optionen und Finanzinstrumente werden als Hauptmethoden zur Auffüllung eines Kontos empfohlen:

  • Zahlungskartensysteme VISA und Master Card;
  • Elektronische Geldbörsen Yandex Money, Webmoney, QIWI;
  • Elektronische Zahlungssysteme Neteller und Skrill.
  • Bitcoin und andere Kryptowährungen.

Die Zeit für die Gutschrift auf dem Spielkonto ist sofort. Die Gutschrift von Geldern auf dem Konto während des Abhebens von Geldern kann im Bereich von 2 bis 24 Stunden variieren, abhängig von der Arbeitsbelastung des Zahlungssystems und den Arbeitszeiten.

Kundendienst

Während des Spiels sowie beim Ein- und Auszahlen von Geldern kommt es häufig zu umstrittenen Situationen. In solchen Situationen ist die echte Unterstützung der Spieler bereit, technische Unterstützung zu leisten. Die Mitarbeiter des Online-Casinos im Chat-Modus geben Antworten auf alle Fragen, die Sie interessieren. Der technische Support ist rund um die Uhr an sieben Tagen in der Woche verfügbar. Wenn Sie sich an den technischen Support wenden, empfiehlt es sich, Englisch zu verwenden.

Firmenprofil

Die offizielle Webseite von Ego Casino ist in der .com Domain Zone registriert. Zur Verfügung der Kunden auf einmal mehrere Sprachversionen: Russisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Polnisch, Schwedisch, Rumänisch, Türkisch und Ukrainisch.
Die Funktionen der Website sind wie folgt:
  • Die Funktionalität der Site wird durch die Arbeit einer eigenen Plattform bereitgestellt. Die Benutzeroberfläche der Hauptseite ist einfach, verständlich und multifunktional. Sie kann klar und schnell auf Geräten mit jedem Betriebssystem arbeiten.
  • Die Funktionalität der Hauptwebseite ist nahezu optimal und entspricht dem Niveau der besten Online-Casinos.
  • Für die bequeme Nutzung der Spieleplattform gibt es zwei Versionen der Website: Browser und Mobile.
Das Farbschema ist in weißen Farben gehalten. Das Layout der Hauptabschnitte und Kategorien ist klar und verständlich. Die Seite ist nicht mit Werbung überladen. Zusätzlich zu den grundlegenden Informationen zum Gameplay befindet sich oben auf der Hauptseite ein interaktives Banner mit Informationen zu aktuellen Bonusangeboten.
Am Ende der Seite finden Sie alle technischen Informationen zum Betrieb der Spielressource, Kontaktdaten und Nutzungsbedingungen.
slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Ego Casino Review

Ego

Ego Casino - opened in early 2020. Despite its youth, this gaming platform has already managed to declare itself, gradually increasing the number of its customers. The owner of the online casino is JoySolutions. Ltd which have popular casinos Argo, Ivi.

20 free spins without deposit
100% deposit up to 500 $ €

The main distinguishing feature of Ego casino is that it is not necessary to immediately wager deposit bonuses. You can play for real money, and after losing, activate the bonus itself.

Rate the casino Ego

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

Slot machines at Ego casino provide users with the opportunity to play for money or for fun. In order to learn and acquire the necessary skills, online casinos offer the opportunity to play in the demo version. In this game, bets will be virtual. Thanks to the demo version, new players without registration can get an idea of the assortment of the game resource, choose the most acceptable options and types of games. The only negative that exists today. Functionality cannot select slot machines with a jackpot from the general list of slots

The functional has an operational search system for games by company - developer, by game subject. There are a number of filters available that provide accurate and quick search for the desired game product. There are not so many sections with games, mainly the news of the gaming market and the most popular games.

"Ego-casino" is the gaming platform that can satisfy the most sophisticated player. At the disposal of customers is a huge range of slot machines, with games from the most famous developers.

  • The slot machine section is the richest on the site. It features popular games like Gonzo's Quest, Reactoonz, Mega Moolah, Book of Dead, and Playboy. This section is available for those players who use the mobile version of the online casino site.

Important! Assortment updates are carried out regularly, making available not only the latest news, but also old and popular versions of games.

For players who prefer board card games, the online casino Ego-casino is ready to offer all types of poker and varieties of roulette. In the board games section you can find baccarat, blackjack and other card games with a variety of limits.

  • For lovers of thrills, the Live-Casino mode operates, where bets are accepted in real time and for real money.
  • Tables with live dealers are served by two operators Evolution Gaming and Eguzi at once.

As a nice addition to the section of the game there is a subcategory "other". You can go here to have fun in craps, video poker or play an instant lottery with scratch cards. Among other things, there are many other gambling entertainments here.


Bonus Offers

It is important to note that the bonus program applies only to users who have registered on the Ego casino website. Despite their recent appearance on the gambling market, users have already noted a variety of bonuses, promotions and offers. Bonuses in Ego casinos are as follows:

  • The first and most basic bonus is the calculation of bonus funds on the client’s game account in the amount of 100% of the size of the first deposit (the maximum allowed is 30,000 rubles); You can activate bonus money after losing a deposit.
  • No deposit bonus for new customers in the form of 20 free spins.

Each new user, when 3000 conventional units are credited to the game account, receives a silver status. The silver status is accompanied by exactly the same amount of bonus funds and 50 free spins. When replenishing an account with a large amount of 20 thousand or more, the client is assigned the VIP status.

When replenishing a gaming account at Ego Casino for the amount of 2000 units or more, online casino customers receive an additional 40% of the replenishment amount to their bank.

  • An interesting loyalty program that is offered to its customers. The more e-coin the customer has, the higher his status. For each replenishment or active gaming, the user is charged a certain amount of e-coin. Subsequently, the accumulated funds can be exchanged for real money or buy an additional amount of free spins.

In addition to first deposit bonuses, other promotions and statuses, the game platform actively promotes the participation of players in tournaments and promotions. The more often a client takes part in tournaments, the more advantages and benefits he has.

Ways of payment

After familiarizing yourself with the work of the site in demo mode, you can proceed to the game for money. As befits a modern gaming site, the client is offered a choice of a lot of options and ways to replenish the game account.

  • It is recommended to use the same options to withdraw the received winnings. The casino operates with five currencies. The account can be replenished in rubles and euros, in Ukrainian hryvnia and in Swedish kronor. Suitable for replenishing the bank and the Polish zloty.

The following options and financial instruments are recommended as the main ways of replenishing an account:

  • Payment card systems VISA and Master Card;
  • Electronic wallets Yandex Money, Webmoney, QIWI;
  • Electronic payment systems Neteller and Skrill.
  • Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

The time for crediting funds to the game account is instant. The crediting of funds to the account during the withdrawal of funds can vary in the range of 2-24 hours, depending on the workload of the payment system and the work schedule.

Customer service

During the game, as well as in the process of depositing/withdrawing funds, contentious situations often arise. In the event of such situations, real support to the players is ready to provide technical support. The employees of the online casino in the chat mode will give answers to all questions of interest. The technical support service works 24 hours, seven days a week. When contacting technical support staff, it is advisable to use English.

Company Profile

The official web page of Ego Casino is registered in the .com domain zone. At the disposal of customers at once several language versions: Russian, English, German, Polish, Swedish, Romanian, Turkish and Ukrainian.
The features of the site are as follows:
  • The functionality of the site is provided by the work of its own platform. The interface of the main page is simple, clear and multifunctional, capable of working clearly and quickly on devices with any operating system.
  • The functionality of the main web page is close to optimal and corresponds to the level of the best online casinos.
  • For the convenience of using the gaming platform, there are two versions of the site: browser and mobile.
The color scheme is made in white colors. The layout of the main sections and categories is clear and accessible. The site is not overloaded with advertising. In addition to the basic information regarding the gameplay, at the top of the main page there is an interactive banner with information about current bonus offers.
At the bottom of the page is all the technical information related to the operation of the game resource, contact details, terms of use.
slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top