Casino-X

Casino-X

Online casino Casino-X has been online since 2013. The club is most popular in Eastern Europe, while accepting players from more than 100 countries.

200 Freispiele
100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 2.000 €

Casino X is practically no different from its sister brand - JoyCasino. Both of these casinos operate under the license of the gambling commission of Curacao and are associated with the legal entity Pomodorro NV. The institution gained fame through active advertising. It is considered quite reliable, as it has a certificate of conformity from a reputable testing laboratory eCogra. Read about the Casino-X online casino review to find out more information.

Spielauswahl

Im Online Casino Casino-X waren Spielautomaten zunächst in geringer Anzahl vertreten. Alles war auf mehrere Anbieter beschränkt: NetEnt, Novomatic, Igrosoft. In der Spielhalle der Institution befinden sich derzeit rund 2.000 Artikel von über 20 Herstellern. Der Katalog entspricht fast genau dem, was Sie in Joykazino finden.

Die Hauptkategorie in der Spielbibliothek sind Online-Slots (sie machen mindestens 80% aller Spiele aus). In diesem Casino können Sie die besten Slots von Microgaming (insgesamt mehr als 300), NetEnt, Play'n Go (Buch von Ra, Moon Princess), Playson, QuickSpIn, ELK, Playtech und vielen anderen Entwicklern spielen. Auch berühmte Gaminatoren sind hier vertreten. Die beliebtesten einarmigen Banditen sind in der Unterkategorie „Top“ zusammengefasst. Um das Sortiment nach Anbietern zu filtern, klicken Sie auf den Namen eines der Unternehmen in der Fußzeile. Suchen und Sortieren nach Volatilität ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

Wenn Sie an Live-Casinos interessiert sind, dann begrüßen Sie bitte den Unterabschnitt Live Dealers, in dem mehr als 30 Titel gesammelt werden. In den Abschnitten "Tische" finden Sie Klassiker (Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat) und Exotische in "Andere".


Bonus Angebote

Casino-X hat einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Aber es ist für Sportwetten-Enthusiasten gedacht. Aber Casino-Kunden können sich auf eine solide Promotion verlassen. Im Rahmen des Willkommenspakets bietet die Institution 3950 Euro Bonusguthaben + 200 Freispiele an.

Der Ersteinzahlungsbonus bei Casino-X bietet drei Optionen: 100% von 300 bis 2000 EUR, 150% von 50 bis 300, 200% von 10 bis 50 EUR. Außerdem erhalten neue Spieler 200 Freispiele (sofern der Betrag der ersten Auffüllung ausreicht) ab 20 euro). FS werden für 20 Tage ausgestellt und müssen innerhalb von 24 Stunden zurückgewonnen werden (Wetteinsatz 20x). Das Scrollen für Bonusgelder (+ Dep) ist ebenfalls 20x (30x für die größte Option).

Es gibt Prämien für die zweite, dritte, vierte, fünfte Auffüllung mit einer Höhe von bis zu 300, 400, 500, 750 Euro und einem Zinssatz von 100%, 50%, 50%, 25%.

Sie können auch Mitglied des Treueprogramms werden, indem Sie CP sammeln, an Turnieren teilnehmen oder an Gewinnspielen teilnehmen. Kunden erhalten regelmäßig individuelle Geschenke, Relodes.

Zahlungsmethoden

Zu den unterstützten Währungen zählen Rubel, Dollar und ein Dutzend andere Optionen. Die Institution arbeitet nicht mit Kryptowährungen.
Für Transaktionen geeignet VISA, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Mobilfunkbetreiber, QIWI Wallets, Poison, WebMoney, Coin. Der Mindestbetrag der Eingabe/Ausgabe - 5/10 Euro. Das monatliche Auszahlungslimit beträgt 20 000 USD. Widerrufsfrist: bis zu 24 Stunden für EPS, bis zu drei Tage für Karten/Banken.

Kundendienst

Die Website bietet ein farbenfrohes, animiertes Design und eine einfache Navigation. In Casino-X ist die Registrierung per E-Mail sowie durch Verlinken des Profils eines der sozialen Netzwerke möglich. Verwenden Sie zum Navigieren das Dropdown-Menü oben rechts. Darin finden Sie Links zu den Hauptbereichen des Portals. In der Mitte gibt es eine Lobby mit Unterkategorien. Um den Support zu kontaktieren, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Online-Hilfe" (Live-Chat). Sie können auch per E-Mail oder in den Telegrammkanal schreiben.

Firmenprofil

Um zu diesem Casino zu gelangen, folgen Sie dem Link von unserer Website. Das Clubportal verfügt über 13 Sprachversionen und ist zudem durch ein SSL-Zertifikat geschützt. Für Spieler wird ein herunterladbarer Client angeboten. Es gibt Anwendungen und eine adaptive Version, mit denen es bequem ist, im Club von mobilen Geräten aus zu spielen.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top

Yandex Watcher

Casino-X Review

Casino-X

Online casino Casino-X has been online since 2013. The club is most popular in Eastern Europe, while accepting players from more than 100 countries.

200 free spins
100% deposit bonus up to 2,000 $ €

Casino X is practically no different from its sister brand - JoyCasino. Both of these casinos operate under the license of the gambling commission of Curacao and are associated with the legal entity Pomodorro NV. The institution gained fame through active advertising. It is considered quite reliable, as it has a certificate of conformity from a reputable testing laboratory eCogra. Read about the Casino-X online casino review to find out more information.

Rate Casino-X

Gold
gold
0 of votes
Silver
silver
0 of votes
Bronze
bronze
0 of votes
Player Reviews
Sort by
Date
Rating
Be the first to comment!

Game selection

Curacao

In the online casino Casino-X, slot machines were initially represented in small numbers. Everything was limited to several providers: NetEnt, Novomatic, Igrosoft. At this stage, about 2,000 items from 20+ manufacturers are present in the gaming hall of the institution. The catalog is almost exactly the same as what you find in Joykazino.

The main category in the gaming library is online slots (they account for at least 80% of all games). In this casino you can play the best slots from Microgaming (there are more than 300 in total), the aforementioned NetEnt, Play'n Go (Book of Ra, Moon Princess), Playson, QuickSpIn, ELK, Playtech and many other developers. Famous gaminators are also represented here. The most popular one-armed bandits are grouped in the “Top” subcategory. To start filtering the assortment by providers, click on the name of one of the companies in the footer. Search and sorting by volatility is also available.

If you are interested in live casinos, then welcome to the Live Dealers subsection, where more than 30 titles are collected. In the sections "Tables" you will find classics (roulette, blackjack, baccarat), and exotic in "Other".


Bonus Offers

Casino-X has a no deposit bonus. But it is intended for sports betting enthusiasts. But casino customers can count on a solid promotion. As part of the welcome package, the institution offers 3950 euro bonus funds + 200 free spins.

The first deposit bonus at Casino-X has three options: 100% from 300 to 2000 EUR, 150% from 50 to 300, 200% from 10 to 50. In addition to this, new players receive 200 free spins (if the amount of the first replenishment was from 20 euros). FS are issued for 20 days, and must be won back within 24 hours (Wager 20x). Scrolling for bonus funds (+ dep) is also 20x (30x for the largest option.

There are bonuses for the second, third, fourth, fifth replenishment with a size of up to 300, 400, 500, 750 euros and an interest rate of 100%, 50%, 50%, 25%.

You can also become a member of the loyalty program, accumulating CP, take part in tournaments, sweepstakes. Customers regularly receive individual gifts, relodes.

Ways of payment

Among the supported currencies are rubles, dollars and a dozen other options. The institution does not work with cryptocurrencies.
For transactions suitable VISA, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, mobile operators, QIWI wallets, poison, WebMoney, Coin. The minimum amount of input/output - 5/10 euros. The monthly withdrawal limit is 20 000 USD. Term for withdrawals: up to 24 hours for EPS, up to three days for cards/banks.

Customer service

The website features colorful animated design and easy navigation. In Casino-X, registration is possible by e-mail, as well as through linking the profile of one of the social networks. Use the drop down menu in the upper right menu to navigate. In it you will find links to the main sections of the portal. In the center there is a lobby with subcategories. To contact support, click on the “Help Online” button (live chat). You can also write to e-mail or to the Telegram channel.

Company Profile

To get to this casino, follow the link from our website. The club portal has 13 language versions, and is also protected by an SSL certificate. For gamblers a downloadable client is offered. There are applications and an adaptive version with which it is convenient to play in the club from mobile devices.

slotsmegacasino.com
Back to top